Havin sex b4 married?, wat is ur opinion?
Jasonist
Sep 18 2006, 09:15 PM
well... i have a strong discrimination view towards those who lost their virgins before marriage... thats why until now im still single... its hard to find a 'clean' one these days...
This post has been edited by Jasonist: Sep 18 2006, 09:17 PM
Jasonist
Sep 19 2006, 06:20 PM
yea... i ask them... some of them cry some of them admit they still a virgin but we still broke up at last... ehhem...!  btw... i don pity those who lost their virginity n i juz feel they juz don respect their body and their future husband... until they feel regret of wat they had done, it is too late... all i can say is... "THEY DESERVE TO BE REGRET FOR THEIR WHOLE LIFE!!!" sorry virginless girls...
Jasonist
Sep 19 2006, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(erictoh @ Sep 19 2006, 08:09 PM) Anyway, I do only got 1 gf since secondary school till now... 8 years.. Somemore, she is very traditional minded.. I respect her lo... Never as lucky as my frens who have lots gf b4, and then got lots sex experience... Although keen but what to do.. must guai guai.. haih.. ur one lucky guy to have such a nice gf... i rather to have a gf like urs... btw, is tat ur civic/city? looks amazing! This post has been edited by Jasonist: Sep 19 2006, 10:02 PM
Jasonist
Sep 20 2006, 06:38 PM
well, nice comments there... but i still think they don respect their future husband once they have sex before marriage... unless their husband is the bf they had sex with, then i have nth to say... even they so love the guys, i think they should control or prevent of having sex before marriage... otherwise they can sue those guys of raping (i hope they have this bravery to do so)!!! SEX is wonderful when done after marriage, but before marriage, its a sin!! so a single girl who lost virginity? still a 'dirty' one for me... its not worth to give any pity for a person who commits sins... if she regret means she knows she had done wrong, but what if she dont? juz like prostitute??? sure got gals are so open minded out there hanging around looking for rich guys (materialistic)... i think there are more than 50% of guys out there wont be happy or satisfy to hear that their gfs are not virgins anymore... including me! hmm.. kinda dirty sticking around... yucksss!
This post has been edited by Jasonist: Sep 20 2006, 06:43 PM
Jasonist
Sep 21 2006, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(le3na @ Sep 21 2006, 12:00 AM) ehh brother... i tell u wut... who can take off a gal virginity... is boy ok... so plz dun say until oni gal fault everythign is on gal... and YOU!! dun talk so many bull shit becoz of u dun have a gal who wanted to giv themself to u .... tats wat i say gal... PREVENT TO HAVE SEX!!! cant u read english??? btw.. i don care wat shits u say bout me, tat is my own opinion and i have my RIGHT to say wat i wan in this democratic country... u don agree don agree lar, say so much shits to criticize me for wat???!!! gosh... did i step ur tail??? terrible shits u say all those stuff... btw, since we are asians, we should behave like asians.. coz we are not MAT SALLEHS from western world as they can make love anytime.. though even its 21st century, we should behave of wat we are... we should not forget our own culture...
Jasonist
Sep 21 2006, 06:44 PM
yaya.. watever... tats juz personal opinion...  ryansxs: oh ya.. how bout this? are u born in yellow hair? is ur eyes blue and its natural? where u born dude? izit outside asia? if so sure u can make love everywhere juz like those MAT SALLEHS since (if) ur a MAT SALLEH... This post has been edited by Jasonist: Sep 21 2006, 06:53 PM
Jasonist
Sep 22 2006, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(le3na @ Sep 21 2006, 11:04 PM) yes since u say this is a democratic country... ppl wish to give out thier virginity onot is thier problem.. they also have thier own right.. y must let u say until like prostitue... wut wrong if they not virgin.. they got no wrong wut.. is oni ur own opinion y must u talk bad about ppl... yaya... tats y i juz raise out my opinion... no offence here... if i flame out somebody, then apologize here... however, i still stand on my own opinion...
Jasonist
Sep 22 2006, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(rourou @ Sep 22 2006, 11:54 AM) u see u see...!!! tats y raping crimes are getting so serious nowadays... don blame the males on behaving badly only, females should behave themselves well too!!! gosh...  virgins in this world = 5-> 4 -> 3 -> 2 -> 1-> NONE!!! no more first time!
Jasonist
Nov 26 2006, 11:54 AM
as for my experience, i don think those who lost their virginity have positive thinking about wat is love... well i mean not all lar... but some of these gals do have these thoughts... they juz think love is bout giving out... once they give them their body, means they love them... so the guys often get the benefits... after break up then think back wat had happened, they will cry for regretness... gosh! whose fault then??? guys or gals??? im sure these ppl wont be having a very healthy marriage after all...
Jasonist
Nov 29 2006, 06:19 PM
hmm... easy to say huh? but how many gals in this world have lost their virginity? i don dare to imagine that... even in malaysia, u may get 8 out of 10...
Jasonist
Nov 30 2006, 06:08 PM
tats why... both are humans... however there are still differences when talk about sexual part... tats y ppl say gals are valuable if they kno how to protect themselves well... haih!  but for males, we cant see any differences even before and after sex... wat they gain through the process is experience...
Jasonist
Dec 2 2006, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Dec 1 2006, 11:21 PM) Depends on place also la...  oh? really? then can u confirm me which place has the most virgins? i really have to go there and fall in love...
Jasonist
Dec 8 2006, 10:29 AM
Edi8888 says it right, he says out wat guys really wan... good job! but the fact in today's world, virgins are almost extinct... and AIDS is increasing! thanks to those who are horny enough to make love like...