65 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Havin sex b4 married?, wat is ur opinion?

le3na
post Sep 13 2006, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(J0EY @ Sep 13 2006, 03:20 AM)
Keep this to yourself , do not pollute  shakehead.gif
this is not polluting ... it truth wut.. maybe u cant accpt.. but malaysia still got how many virgin left?? including those islamic gal.. i can surely tell u not much left... and i am jus sharing my opinion.. maybe i am open minded but dun think until i am like prositute plz.... i am gud gal = =
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 13 2006, 10:43 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(le3na @ Sep 13 2006, 10:37 PM)
this is not polluting ... it truth wut.. maybe u cant accpt.. but malaysia still got how many virgin left?? including those islamic gal.. i can surely tell u  not much left... and i am jus sharing my opinion.. maybe i am open minded but dun think until i am like prositute plz.... i am gud gal = =
So what if whole malaysia has no virgins left?
So u wanna join them just becoz u might think u're weird if u dont join them?

What majority does may not be right, what majority doesnt do may not be wrong/weird
le3na
post Sep 13 2006, 10:44 PM

QUOTE(eye @ Sep 13 2006, 03:15 PM)
it's one's choice actually, u wanna stay virginal until married that's fine ....  if u are not ... tat's fine too, no big deal ... gurls and guys nowadays have the freedom of choice, they dun have to confine to the dragonic rules of the blibical ages or confine themselves to any form of stereotyping  .... anyway i think viginity is overrated

... two ladies wearing wool sweaters on a nite out ... one exclaimed "mine is 100% virgin wool" .... the other replied "so what if mine have a bit of experience ...."
yeh yeh.. this is wut i trying to say..
le3na
post Sep 13 2006, 10:57 PM

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 13 2006, 10:43 PM)

What majority does may not be right, what majority doesnt do may not be wrong/weird
i'm jus telling truth.. u cannot accpet doesnt mean everyone cannot except... but not following trend o wut = =
ryansxs
post Sep 14 2006, 12:57 AM

2,380 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 13 2006, 10:43 PM)

You might be right with your statement there.
Ok, let me give you an example of trend. Let me ask you, do you own a handphone? (i am sure you would have one right now). 10 years back, it was not common, was it? Do you know that handphone emits harmful electromagnetic radiation (btw, until now there is no concrete proof what harm it can make to you). In general, everyone still use handphone, dont they? Generally, (in fact most of the time) majority is correct mind you.
Maybe this example is not so good to relate with the trend of having sex b4 marriage (seems like im promoting sex b4 marriage, but im not). What im trying to say is, everyone has their own choice, choice to choose what they want and what they dont want. Your choice is in your hand, our choices are in our hands. (if our choices are in your hand, then we will be praying you as GOD)
In your case, you had chosen not to have sex b4 marriage and we respect that. You should also start respecting others choice as well, this is important. Do you think that all the ppl who dont have sex b4 marriage go to heaven and all ppl who have sex b4 marriage go to hell? (doesnt it sound crazy????!!))
Bottom line is, we aint GOD!!! We cannot change how ppl think or believe, accept the fact. I hope you get what i mean, and i believe you are wise to understand this.

Amen! biggrin.gif

p/s: I am sure generally, guys out there agree with what i have said.
jceh83
post Sep 14 2006, 01:31 AM

two stepping all the way..
1,235 posts

Is virginity such an issue with you guys??

Come on the girl can accept you even if you have slept with someone else before...

And its a matter of perception man.. I can honestly tell you girls nowadays are more open-minded than some of the guys that I know..

You guys would want to f*ck with all the girls in the world but only marry a virgin...who is left for you to marry then...

and through my own experience, I can honestly tell you its better to screw someone with experience than someone who hasn't any at all!!

This post has been edited by jceh83: Sep 14 2006, 01:31 AM
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 14 2006, 12:57 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(ryansxs @ Sep 14 2006, 12:57 AM)
You might be right with your statement there.
Ok, let me give you an example of trend. Let me ask you, do you own a handphone? (i am sure you would have one right now). 10 years back, it was not common, was it? Do you know that handphone emits harmful electromagnetic radiation (btw, until now there is no concrete proof what harm it can make to you). In general, everyone still use handphone, dont they? Generally, (in fact most of the time) majority is correct mind you.
Maybe this example is not so good to relate with the trend of having sex b4 marriage (seems like im promoting sex b4 marriage, but im not). What im trying to say is, everyone has their own choice, choice to choose what they want and what they dont want. Your choice is in your hand, our choices are in our hands. (if our choices are in your hand, then we will be praying you as GOD)
In your case, you had chosen not to have sex b4 marriage and we respect that. You should also start respecting others choice as well, this is important. Do you think that all the ppl who dont have sex b4 marriage go to heaven and all ppl who have sex b4 marriage go to hell? (doesnt it sound crazy????!!))
Bottom line is, we aint GOD!!! We cannot change how ppl think or believe, accept the fact. I hope you get what i mean, and i believe you are wise to understand this.

Amen!  biggrin.gif

p/s: I am sure generally, guys out there agree with what i have said.
Well well well.....
U have twisted the whole majority correct/wrong with your handphone theory...
Handphones are dangerous, but it has become a necessity in the modern days now..
That is why those who use it may get cancer as the price they should pay...
And pre-marital sex has price too, that is what? Dom dom burst or poke for fun and got pregnant then come ask what to do? Or maybe get in hell as u've said (i dont know coz im not God)

So what u mean is that SEX is a necessity too?
Handphones are a means of communication and i guess meant sex is too...
Read this spoiler :-

I didnt meant to FORCE u to think/believe what i say...Im just saying that is what it should be...
myxzspzlx
post Sep 14 2006, 03:41 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(zeese @ Sep 13 2006, 05:39 PM)
If religion is not a barrier for you...
Go ahead, have premarital sex!.. use condom or whatever..
its fun,rite?  You've nothing to be afraid of, as long as it safe.
So, what's hold u up?
i agree with u...

some ppl do have religion as barrier... they follow what the religion set as right or wrong... don't blame them... coz they believe of the punishment from god if they do the wrong thing....

some use their imagination... who can tell what this kind of ppl willing and will do... they are the judge of their own action...

also got ppl that use common sense... like if u do it... and nothing happen to you... its ok or not wrong...

LickGuy
post Sep 14 2006, 03:48 PM

Highly Flammable Material
1,520 posts

c'mon stop fighting

let's make love, not war

there's no right or wrong for having sex before marriage...
just different ppl have different perceptions only

personally i'm the 'sex after marriage' side ...
but sometime things just happen....
if u know what i mean
myxzspzlx
post Sep 14 2006, 03:49 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 14 2006, 12:57 PM)
Well well well.....
Handphones are dangerous, but it has become a necessity in the modern days now..
And pre-marital sex has price too, that is what? Dom dom burst or poke for fun and got pregnant then come ask what to do? Or maybe get in hell as u've said (i dont know coz im not God)

I didnt meant to FORCE u to think/believe what i say...Im just saying that is what it should be...
handphone is a necessity... so everybody want to have it... but we buy it... and own it...

the phone that we use without having to buy or own it = public phone rolleyes.gif pay as u use...
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 14 2006, 04:05 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(myxzspzlx @ Sep 14 2006, 03:49 PM)
handphone is a necessity... so everybody want to have it... but we buy it... and own it...

the phone that we use without having to buy or own it = public phone rolleyes.gif pay as u use...
Urgh....What do u mean?

Hooker = u paid for it, u use it
GF = VOIP (Free phone calls)

Is that what u meant?
LovesReborn
post Sep 14 2006, 05:03 PM

1,739 posts

good illustration, but i am on the sex after marriage side. i support traditional and religious moral values.
ryansxs
post Sep 14 2006, 05:23 PM

2,380 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 14 2006, 12:57 PM)
Well well well.....

You aint anyone to say what it should be.
Btw, its no point of arguing. Like eye says to you, all the best.

~JacSotonG~
post Sep 14 2006, 05:46 PM

13 posts

i also disagree that having sex b4 married..........

the "BEST" one must be RESERVE 4 the last..........
SUSsanook
post Sep 14 2006, 05:58 PM

880 posts

reading this thread and comments reinforces my view that the farking conclusion arrived at by the DUREX SURVEY that bullshit of the highest order. Malaysians are still conservative as hell. and yeah, there are still many virgins in the small towns, places most of you city kids never been to and most of those farking survey interviewers didn't bother to go.....

amen!
lil twist
post Sep 15 2006, 06:50 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,695 posts

having sex b4 marriage is not good... think about it, if one bad day, ur gurl tell u dat she's pregnant... think about ti... wink.gif
myxzspzlx
post Sep 16 2006, 02:06 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 14 2006, 04:05 PM)
Urgh....What do u mean?

Hooker = u paid for it, u use it
GF = VOIP (Free phone calls)

Is that what u meant?
easiest to say... having sex without proper marriage is like treating your gf like a free thing... or test object... etc...

no offence to free sex minded supporters... but for me... marriage is the way u proved that u r responsible for the woman that u love... bcoz... after marriage... if u dont want to take responsibilities... theres a law that can protect your wife... smile.gif

you can give tons of promise to your love one... but without proper engagement... there just no black and white as what legal ppl say...

as i alwez tell my friend... "Janji dengan air lior tak main la beb" whistling.gif

jinyee80
post Sep 16 2006, 09:55 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

Well, I should say its ok. But remember to do precaution to avoid getting pregnant or other sexual diseases. That's all. You do not want to trouble other ppl when you get involved in the issue that I mentioned above.

hanraphael
post Sep 17 2006, 10:27 AM

Very simple only wat

U want to do it, then do it.

If you dun want to do it, then say NO.

Its just as simple as that.

If you choose to do it, just remember to take precaution and stuff.... and enjoy it.

If you CANNOT accept OTHER people have sex before marriage then I suggest u go die. icon_idea.gif

You dun to do is your buisness, other people want to do is their buisness. Dun force other people to think like you. cool.gif
ubsacc2004
post Sep 17 2006, 10:40 AM

No life without MUsic
1,860 posts

hm for me if u find the man rili love u its ok having sex b4 marry.

65 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.96    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:35 PM