8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

New High rise 2014, Ayuman Suite @ Taman Prima Gombak

leopro
post Oct 2 2014, 01:18 PM

QUOTE(HighwayCruiser @ Sep 30 2014, 01:29 AM)
newly completed Saville Melawati selling @ RM490 psf
http://www.iproperty.com.my/property/searc...=&au=&sby=&ns=1
Hi HighwayCruiser, for your information, buying for investment and for own use is different!
If you are cash rich and buying for your own use in this 1 years time, yup! you should buy this Saville Melawati!
RM490psf is consider cheap and good buy!!! But guess how much you need to prepare for downpayment and all miscellaneous fees??? Lets Say RM600k Saville, 10% Downpayment + Legal + Stamp Duty + Others = Roughly RM85k++! Not included renovation cost! At least RM150k - RM200k! Monthly repayment RM2800+-!
For Investment, if you are rich and buy for keeping or Saville Melawati's rental can up to RM2800 then you should buy! Don't wait!
But our project's price is just around Rm300k. Amount to prepare just around RM20k+-! Monthly repayment just RM1380+-. Do you think after 3 years, the rental yield can touch RM1500???
Most of the investor prefer buy new project because the entrance fees is low! They no need to fork out so much.
Some more, if you know the New Project around Klang Valley, where can you find below RM500psf??? Please let me know, if location good, i also thinking to buy. tongue.gif
For Own Stay, its consider good as well coz convenient with shop and all facilities there. LRT just 3km away.
its good because its 3bedrooms concept, at least not like studio type.

superb999
post Oct 2 2014, 02:42 PM

375 posts

Where is the exact location of the site
trexcer
post Oct 2 2014, 11:14 PM

381 posts

is the place well developed or just like so so village area?
modjojojo
post Oct 7 2014, 08:46 PM

235 posts

Im interested. Agent can pls pm me with info? Thanks.
Kicimiao66cc
post Oct 7 2014, 11:20 PM

1,359 posts

This hopeless place.. Kidding ya haha. Just personally don't see any investment potential here. Went the and you will get the answer.
superb999
post Oct 24 2014, 10:31 AM

375 posts

Only left with units facing highway or abandoned building (most of the unit are this type).
The place is surrounded with kampung area. Size is small suitable for UIA students, but they will prefer to rent at places with nearby amenities.
So yeah, personally i would say the price is not attractive enough for such a location
santoro
post Oct 24 2014, 05:56 PM

15 posts

PM me the info as well.. thanks
xinanxxx
post Oct 26 2014, 08:46 PM

200 posts

anybody got floor plan?
CloudAtla$
post Oct 26 2014, 09:29 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(HighwayCruiser @ Sep 30 2014, 01:29 AM)
newly completed Saville Melawati selling @ RM490 psf
http://www.iproperty.com.my/property/searc...=&au=&sby=&ns=1
I think launchin price ard 400psf? If sellin 490psf, very low appreciation. Any reason?
HighwayCruiser
post Oct 26 2014, 09:38 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Oct 26 2014, 09:29 PM)
I think launchin price ard 400psf? If sellin 490psf, very low appreciation. Any reason?
oversupply i think...many condo launched/just completed in the vicinity Melawati (Serini Melawati, 3 Residence, Veo all by Sime Darby), Tmn Melati (Platinum Victory by PV), Wangsa Maju (Seri Riana and Riana Green by IJM, Infinity, Seasons Garden, Iraman, etc.)...just to name a few

This post has been edited by HighwayCruiser: Oct 26 2014, 09:39 PM
superb999
post Oct 27 2014, 01:47 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Oct 26 2014, 08:29 PM)
Within 2km radius got so many condos already. Particularly at Platinum Victory Melati Utama with better amenities and closer to LRT
Dacoldz
post Nov 5 2014, 09:14 AM

Task-Force
961 posts

QUOTE(leopro @ Oct 2 2014, 01:18 PM)
Hi HighwayCruiser, for your information, buying for investment and for own use is different!
If you are cash rich and buying for your own use in this 1 years time, yup! you should buy this Saville Melawati!
RM490psf is consider cheap and good buy!!! But guess how much you need to prepare for downpayment and all miscellaneous fees???  Lets Say RM600k Saville, 10% Downpayment + Legal + Stamp Duty + Others = Roughly RM85k++! Not included renovation cost! At least RM150k - RM200k! Monthly repayment RM2800+-!
For Investment, if you are rich and buy for keeping or Saville Melawati's rental can up to RM2800 then you should buy! Don't wait!
But our project's price is just around Rm300k. Amount to prepare just around RM20k+-! Monthly repayment just RM1380+-. Do you think after 3 years, the rental yield can touch RM1500???
Most of the investor prefer buy new project because the entrance fees is low! They no need to fork out so much.
Some more, if you know the New Project around Klang Valley, where can you find below RM500psf??? Please let me know, if location good, i also thinking to buy.  tongue.gif
For Own Stay, its consider good as well coz convenient with shop and all facilities there. LRT just 3km away.
its good because its 3bedrooms concept, at least not like studio type.
ARE U AGENT?????? WHAT THE PRICE NOW??
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 5 2014, 09:31 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Dacoldz @ Nov 5 2014, 09:14 AM)
ARE U AGENT?????? WHAT THE PRICE NOW??
Yes. He is icon_rolleyes.gif
Gomz1205
post Nov 16 2014, 02:09 PM

762 posts

any update on the sale progress? Sold out?
kabyss87
post Dec 2 2014, 09:58 AM

785 posts

QUOTE(leopro @ Oct 2 2014, 12:43 PM)
Hi Lee Hom, finally i found out that the abandoned project was called Gombak Perdana Villa since 2001. The developer facing financial problem, owe bank alot. Few developers looking to revive the project but still until discussion.
Bro, during peak hour, anywhere also jam la........ rclxub.gif . if heavy rain, flood possible happen in anywhere of Malaysia too.....  biggrin.gif  you know la, Malaysia Boleh Ma!
But within these 3 years time, if flood constantly happen in that area, this problem should be solved by related party.
With this location, package and price, its really worth to buy.
Let me know if you are really interested!
Call me to view the location and show unit 1st, no big deal if its not suitable for you.  thumbup.gif
Contact me @ 012-2198 637.
Bro, any idea if the developers is going to demolish the abandoned apartment or the new site will be built just beside the abandoned project?

QUOTE(superb999 @ Oct 24 2014, 10:31 AM)
Only left with units facing highway or abandoned building (most of the unit are this type).
The place is surrounded with kampung area. Size is small suitable for UIA students, but they will prefer to rent at places with nearby amenities.
So yeah, personally i would say the price is not attractive enough for such a location
Yeap, price is definitely at the high side. Its about RM560psft for a 557sqft unit, kinda expensive IMO, but at a price of under 350k for a new unit around gombak, thats the only choice we have for now.

Anyway, i manage to spoke with the marketing team at the developers office and found that the official launching will be at Feb'15. From Aug'14 till now the project has already been known by considerable amount of people but yet they still pending their launch date. Does this somehow indicate that something adverse might be going on with the project? Please advice hmm.gif

darude87
post Dec 29 2014, 02:54 PM

hhhoooiii!!!
1,412 posts

guys i have question regarding this property, if you guys say the value is not there, but how come mutiara gombak's value had been increasing so much ? don't shoot me, i'm not an agent, i'm currently eyeing on this project but concern about the value as well
abgkik
post Dec 29 2014, 07:16 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Oct 26 2014, 09:29 PM)
You thought launching price around 400 psf? sweat.gif
Launching price after discount is about RM320 psf min.. icon_rolleyes.gif
kabyss87
post Jan 2 2015, 04:54 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(darude87 @ Dec 29 2014, 02:54 PM)
guys i have question regarding this property, if you guys say the value is not there, but how come mutiara gombak's value had been increasing so much ? don't shoot me, i'm not an agent, i'm currently eyeing on this project but concern about the value as well
That depends whether you are looking at the perspective of an Investor or simply a homeowner.

For investment purposes i find the place a bit lack of potential (Even it is near LRT, Ktar, MRR2, blah blah blah) due to its already high price/sqft.

But as a homeowner, it is more important take in consideration how it would fit into one's lifestyle as well as that "feel" of staying in that particular location.

Try and go to the project site itself and have a look. You will make a better decision base on your own judgement.

Fyi, no ground work has been done yet for the project. It wasnt even launch yet in the first place. blink.gif

Meng kit
post Mar 10 2015, 10:42 PM

24 posts

Any update on the project?
michelle230050
post Mar 25 2015, 03:44 PM

i've also booked a unit ....however, no update at all... kind of worry ~ and i called to the developer but it seems they unable to answer all my questions. and make me to give a call directly to the site, and the site girl couldnt confirm the launching date, she say it is pending for some approval. and there are 40% more to go for sales.
DO YOU GUYS THINK THIS IS ALRIGHT? IT MAKE ME FEEL WORRY NOW. COMMENT IS WELCOME> THANKS>

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:56 AM