QUOTE(Low Yat Group @ Oct 10 2014, 10:14 AM)
Hi BRE - Our Garden Heights Phase 5 20 x 75 starts from RM526,100 and our Acacia Park 18 x 80 is RM4xxk. Both still have discounts and you won't need to come up with 10% down payment. Kindly call our Sales Gallery at 603-6093 5188 and speak to our Sales Team for more information.
We value your feedback on the fan point. We are in the midst of discussing with our consultants to explore if this can be added. We will make an announcement once confirmed.
The porch for Garden Heights can accommodate 2 cars easily.
As for the wall tiles, we made a decision not to provide full height wall tiles as most owners will want to install kitchen cabinets / water heaters and having tiles will just make this process more difficult. And savings from these are in fact passed on to buyers, so you can enjoy a good product and a great price.
Dear LYG, I can understand for kitchen wall, but how about the bathroom walls? The water heaters will only occupy a small portion of the bathroom wall so it will be good if you can provide full height wall tiles for bathrooms. Presumably, you give water heater points to at least 2 of the bathrooms? If yes, then having full height wall tiles to the bathrooms will not make the installation process for the water heater difficult!
I am not talking about the porch for GH, I am talking about the size of the gate as the width of the gate looks smaller than the width of the car porch. So when 2 cars are parked at the porch and we need to reverse one of it out, the driver has to becareful so that he will not ram the car into the narrow gate!
Can you give me the specifc figure for the Acacia Park, rather than indicate it as RM4xxK? Is the price not confirmed yet or it varies according to different phases? At least pls give me the price range and the min price.
It doesnt cost much to add the fan points and should be no problem lor to add it! With the additional fan points at least the owners dont have to hack the walls to add it or attach ugly casings to add the points!
This post has been edited by BRE: Oct 10 2014, 12:41 PM