QUOTE(FirstHome @ Jan 14 2015, 09:03 PM)
It is ok... No worry. Official Bandar Tasik Puteri @ Rawang Thread, Appreciation Carnival. 6th December 2014
Official Bandar Tasik Puteri @ Rawang Thread, Appreciation Carnival. 6th December 2014
Jan 14 2015, 09:29 PM
290 posts Joined: Oct 2014 |
Jan 14 2015, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(Low Yat Group @ Jan 14 2015, 08:42 PM) Hi Yuin Chuan See, our response to the above are as follows: Thank you LYG for the kind info. 1. PETRONAS has already obtained their CCC for the building, we have checked with them and we were told it will be opened for business next month as they are awaiting for their licenses and permit. Should not be long we believe. 2. As for the rubbish collection, as explained earlier, we have already commenced collection. Let the residents speak for themselves. 3. Rectification of defects are on going and again let the buyers voice their opinion. 4. Seiring Semi-detach units will be launched this 24th and 25th January, that is next weekend. All of you are most welcome. Light refreshments will be served. We have also planned some events for the month of February to coincide with the Chinese New year. Please watch out for our announcement including the advertisement in the newspapers. This post has been edited by Yuin Chuan See: Jan 14 2015, 11:06 PM |
Jan 16 2015, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(Old Black Bear @ Jan 16 2015, 10:49 PM) Based on my own observation, there are at least 5-10 houses under renovation and stayed with residents. There are also 2 houses putting up the 'For Rent' notice. And there are also consultant for renovation banners all around GH Phase 2.This post has been edited by Yuin Chuan See: Jan 16 2015, 11:24 PM |
Jan 16 2015, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(remi_macho @ Jan 16 2015, 06:24 PM) Yes my house at Garden Heights Phase 2. Maybe it is a misunderstanding of workers who picked up the waste? They thought the packs of waste are from renovation? I already inform site office and do lodge my complain this afternoon. The "House Waste" already pickup by the team. There also surprise why they didnt collect it,.. It was mysterious. |
Jan 17 2015, 04:41 PM
Jan 18 2015, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(treblecase @ Jan 17 2015, 09:21 PM) 1. Road to the PETRONAS station in BTP between Block 5 and Block 6 from the road end to the LATER Highway.2. & 3. (which I believe is) LATAR Highway from far away at the road end of BTP after the PETRONAS Station. 4. & 5. Land clear from the LATAR Highway to Block 6 BTP. 6. Back to PETRONAS station lor. This post has been edited by Yuin Chuan See: Jan 18 2015, 07:48 PM |
Jan 18 2015, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(treblecase @ Jan 18 2015, 08:29 PM) I know you wanna increase yr post count but for this purpose, isn't better to edit the post where the photos are? As you all address me as human parrot ma. This post has been edited by Yuin Chuan See: Jan 19 2015, 12:18 AM |
Jan 18 2015, 11:19 PM
Jan 19 2015, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(treblecase @ Jan 19 2015, 12:59 AM) I was planning to stay at Acacia but I have second thoughts staying in the same area with a human parrot. Please kindly refer back to your previous comment. You mentioned 'Caption below each photos'. Do you see the 'below' word in your comment (which I have tried)? Don't you understand, bro? Got a better reason or not now? Do not twist my words yea, keyboard soldier. What's wrong with you guys... Dunno how to edit? Got a better reason or not? [attachmentid=4306756] QUOTE(treblecase @ Jan 17 2015, 09:21 PM) This post has been edited by Yuin Chuan See: Jan 19 2015, 01:08 AM |
Jan 19 2015, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(kekura @ Jan 19 2015, 12:41 PM) Thank you for your kind information This post has been edited by Yuin Chuan See: Jan 19 2015, 03:31 PM |
Jan 19 2015, 02:07 PM
Jan 19 2015, 02:08 PM
Jan 20 2015, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(keponggangster @ Jan 20 2015, 12:07 AM) Ei...your head got problem or not? LYG is not obliged to report to you...some more you want monthly? You think you bot a whole row of houses meh? Finally, you appear (which I thought you do not follow this thread anymore My head definitely has no problem. Instead I suggest you, Keponggangster should visit the doctor for medication. No.1 Do you think it is wrong to politely request or ask for information through the public forum as LYG might know more than you who act like a gangster? Sincerely, I never think of LYG is obliged to 'report' to me rather I wish to have information told/shared if LYG has any. Very simple matter also you want to 'shoot' people with sarcasm words. No.2 Whether or not they will use the development money for LATAR interchange construction, it will also turn out to be winner for both sides (which mean you should silently smile behind la and do not act cocky like you know everything, SMART people). Frankly, it is kind of disappointing to see you ball-lessly delete and edit your initial post for twice (previously talking about my PROFILE pic and emblem on my shirt, remember? and now relate to Acacia Park-shall I share it to the admin?). No.3 Any information/experiences you want to share instead of arguing on a small but ambitious matter? This post has been edited by Yuin Chuan See: Jan 20 2015, 06:00 AM |
Jan 20 2015, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(treblecase @ Jan 20 2015, 09:08 AM) There's an ignore function in LYN, I suggest most of us use it against "you know who". He not only gets on your nerves but is what we term as an internet troll. I gave up after answering him twice so nothing wrong with conceding defeat here. Thanks bro...will do that. |
Jan 20 2015, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(LudiStyle @ Jan 20 2015, 02:56 PM) That freak have some problems one laaa.... simply insulting while trying to deny what he did. Dear Mr./Ms. LudiStyle. Please kindly refer back the previous comments before you justified the human parrot. Focus on the sequence/chronology of the comments without discrimination. What has he done so far is to respond on the comments by showing certain emoticons and using his face as profile pic. It started with a fella who commented with uneasiness to deal with the face, then another one who addresses him as human parrot. Next, it appears someone like you who tried so hard to tell the world that this human parrot insulted you. You started it first. Please look back on the sequence. Haiz... What we are trying to do is to share positive attitudes. Look back toward your comments before I responded it back negatively. I am sorry if I offended you but you are the one who started the fire spark. I have shared the info but it turned out be an insult in comments. What else do you expect from me? Does it mean this forum only you talk and I listen? You right and I wrong? Btw specially for that freak to note, those you called haters (fyi we dont hate you but we are just getting uneasy with parrots around us) are still here but honestly the time when you admitted "yes, im a human parrot" really makes me ROFL. FYI, i am still here but i dont talk to parrot lehhh. For the one who mentioned other's head has problem... If you are in his place, then how do you respond? Keep on silent? At this case, who is the freak? This post has been edited by Yuin Chuan See: Jan 20 2015, 03:45 PM |
Jan 20 2015, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(keponggangster @ Jan 20 2015, 08:47 AM) Share it to the admin? please la...go cry to your mum instead, milky son. Childish fella. Haiz... I am seriously speechless on you. Are you trying to increase your post in this thread?Although I respect free speech, LYG...please kindly do something before this inferior complex+attention seeker ruin this forum. I seriously appreciate that. This post has been edited by Yuin Chuan See: Jan 20 2015, 03:50 PM |
Jan 20 2015, 03:58 PM
Jan 20 2015, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(LudiStyle @ Jan 20 2015, 03:57 PM) bro, lucky he bought one house only, if 2 or 3 bijik you cannot even buy property here already. Of course, he will not. Because he is humble. That guy will sure take over LYG and hereby ask u to go fly kite as he will not welcome you to his township. Human not allowed, only for parrots This post has been edited by Yuin Chuan See: Jan 20 2015, 07:58 PM |
Jan 20 2015, 07:50 PM
QUOTE(keponggangster @ Jan 20 2015, 05:14 PM) Ya man, taiko like you bought so many properties still very humble. Hahahahahaaa... No comments la, bro. No wonder the quality of students dropped like **** nowadays cause many psychopath so called teacher so free to monitor the forum and reply every single comments that are against him. This post has been edited by Yuin Chuan See: Jan 20 2015, 08:06 PM |
Jan 20 2015, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(FirstHome @ Jan 20 2015, 04:47 PM) wah today this thread so active on personal matters. LYG Admin where are you? Please share some updates on overall BTP township other than the new launch of Seiting East. Yup... It is hot and spicy here... When is the estimated date for the construction of the foundation of building for Acacia Park and Seiring East? This post has been edited by Yuin Chuan See: Jan 20 2015, 08:00 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0419sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:07 PM |