OnePlus One Official Thread v5, new OTA - XNPH33R (22nd Aug)

capsulr
post Aug 25 2014, 12:52 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(akmal89 @ Aug 25 2014, 12:51 AM)
ok noted thanks for your help guys~ smile.gif
The 1gadget one is international or china version?
capsulr
post Aug 26 2014, 11:18 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Aug 26 2014, 11:16 AM)
I still dont understand the trouble of getting an "international" unit compared to an AP set here with warranty. Same phone and same firmware.  rclxub.gif
The cyanogen mod on the cover is pretty thumbup.gif
capsulr
post Aug 26 2014, 12:10 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Aug 26 2014, 12:01 PM)
there you go
[attachmentid=4109294]
[attachmentid=4109295]
[attachmentid=4109300]
How much drool.gif
capsulr
post Aug 26 2014, 04:26 PM

472 posts

Just bought my black one from satu gadget!! Finally I can put my old nokia aside
capsulr
post Aug 26 2014, 04:34 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Aug 26 2014, 04:28 PM)
NOKIA what?! symbian one is it?
Nokia n73, hahaha. I have been waiting waiting waiting waiting for a phone that is worth my money. I have been supporting nokia for a long time but they kept coming out with disapointing devices with mediocre specs at high price.
I dont want to "settle" with those low specs pui, somore dare to call lumia 930 a flagship device.

As a tech geek it was a very painful 5-7 years, especially when I eat alone or take public transport, I just sit like a dumb dumb rclxub.gif This oneplus one is my reward for all those years of suffering
capsulr
post Aug 26 2014, 04:44 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(shapeq91 @ Aug 26 2014, 04:40 PM)
You are legend dude rclxms.gif
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
waiting your turn next biggrin.gif
capsulr
post Aug 30 2014, 05:15 PM

472 posts

Omg, damn it wei.... I saw a small spec of dust under my screen protector, so I remove it to try and take it out, now its worst! fml. fly away rm 50
capsulr
post Aug 30 2014, 05:24 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Aug 30 2014, 05:22 PM)
Glass or film? what sp cost RM50?
I think it was nilkin tempered glass, the guy at satu gadget ask me if i want it or not i just said yea, it shows rm 50 on the receipt, did i get cheated? lol, I dont know anything about these
capsulr
post Sep 1 2014, 02:52 AM

472 posts

Is there a way to use skype with headphones on this phone? Everytime I plug in my headphones the mic mutes itself

0.0717sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:29 AM