University Multimedia University Thread V8, ....Inquire, Inspire and Innovate

TSHuman Nature
post Aug 19 2014, 07:25 PM

- student of human nature -
26,535 posts

QUOTE(punishment @ Aug 19 2014, 02:04 PM)
hello, i got a problem now
i trying to apply the MMU
but i cant understand the difference between prospect and applicant
if i choose prospect is that mean i only fill in the form and no apply the courses yet
prospect meaning potential only..maybe wanna look-see, survey, etc..maybe wanna get more info

applicant means those that wanna apply
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 19 2014, 07:27 PM

26,535 posts

QUOTE(zecks @ Aug 19 2014, 02:53 PM)
any idea about the graduation photoshoot proovided at mmu? can straight buy package from there or nid to kolek the robe then go out studio take? pening liaoz.. if nid to go outside studio take .. any recommendations D:
depends lor..some prefer to go to outside studio..maybe they are able to get better price, maybe they can bring along their family and friends to the shop instead of going to campus...those doing in campus, maybe convenient, etc
MrJigoku666
post Aug 19 2014, 07:28 PM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

woahh its V8 already
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 19 2014, 08:12 PM

26,535 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Aug 19 2014, 07:28 PM)
woahh its V8 already
wow..you are back...working is sg now?
loong4455
post Aug 19 2014, 09:17 PM

287 posts

Guys i juz a section called postal service there may i know whats that issit like help us receive parcel?
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 19 2014, 09:29 PM

26,535 posts

QUOTE(loong4455 @ Aug 19 2014, 09:17 PM)
Guys i juz a section called postal service there may i know whats that issit like help us receive parcel?
maybe you can contact STAD and ask what is that about
Boy96
post Aug 20 2014, 10:58 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Apparently she made this blog post after the dean suspended her

http://malaysianfootprint.blogspot.com/201...multimedia.html

I think she is mentally not right
Johannlo
post Aug 20 2014, 11:00 AM

Kuli
372 posts

guys, for the hari bersama ptptn, i got my number during the semakan dokumen day already (206), so what time should i go on the actual day?
MKCL
post Aug 20 2014, 11:04 AM

333 posts

the lecturer who Boy96 spoken of, she got balls is all i can say. The lecturers she complain at least did something and had a proper teaching schedule

This post has been edited by MKCL: Aug 20 2014, 11:11 AM
chaukeng
post Aug 20 2014, 11:23 AM

2,345 posts

The way she wrote points to her being mentally sick, unbalance. She seems to be in a state to either kill people or kill herself, seriously. To proclaim ownself as the best lecturer in the world, TWICE! is sick. shakehead.gif
MKCL
post Aug 20 2014, 12:23 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Aug 20 2014, 11:23 AM)
The way she wrote points to her being mentally sick, unbalance. She seems to be in a state to either kill people or kill herself, seriously. To proclaim ownself as the best lecturer in the world, TWICE! is sick. shakehead.gif
I looked at some of her other blog post. She IS mentally unstable, i laugh at many of her post until i stomach ache. According to one of her post, she is under a 800k debt and demand all her friends to pay her debt or else they are not considered her friend
honsiong
post Aug 20 2014, 01:25 PM

3,182 posts

Eating popcorn reading the blog post
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 20 2014, 01:48 PM

26,535 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Aug 20 2014, 10:58 AM)
Apparently she made this blog post after the dean suspended her

http://malaysianfootprint.blogspot.com/201...multimedia.html

I think she is mentally not right
QUOTE(MKCL @ Aug 20 2014, 11:04 AM)
the lecturer who Boy96 spoken of, she got balls is all i can say. The lecturers she complain at least did something and had a proper teaching schedule
QUOTE(chaukeng @ Aug 20 2014, 11:23 AM)
QUOTE(MKCL @ Aug 20 2014, 12:23 PM)
I looked at some of her other blog post. She IS mentally unstable, i laugh at many of her post until i stomach ache. According to one of her post, she is under a 800k debt and demand all her friends to pay her debt or else they are not considered her friend
i concur. mental case dy.
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 20 2014, 01:57 PM

26,535 posts

Boy96 Boy, remind me again what she did in your class?
Boy96
post Aug 20 2014, 02:18 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Aug 20 2014, 01:57 PM)
Boy96 Boy, remind me again what she did in your class?
Urmm calling and shouting that all of us are stupid?
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 20 2014, 02:20 PM

26,535 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Aug 20 2014, 02:18 PM)
Urmm calling and shouting that all of us are stupid?
lol yeah..now i remember..maybe lecturing in MMU is stressful...i know there are 2-3 other lecturers who seem to be having loose screw laugh.gif
chaukeng
post Aug 20 2014, 03:12 PM

2,345 posts

According to the post the management did not suspend her permanently right? It seems they are only suspending her for this semester. Better dun let her come back. Seriously creepy.

If you think the latest post is creepy. Read up her previous few. Lost counts of how many times she claimed she will kill someone. With name somemore. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by chaukeng: Aug 20 2014, 03:16 PM
kertaznet
post Aug 20 2014, 03:57 PM

1,219 posts

popcorn2
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 20 2014, 05:09 PM

26,535 posts

QUOTE(Johannlo @ Aug 20 2014, 11:00 AM)
guys, for the hari bersama ptptn, i got my number during the semakan dokumen day already (206), so what time should i go on the actual day?
best for you to contact the relevant department (bursary unit?) for an accurate answer
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 20 2014, 05:10 PM

26,535 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Aug 20 2014, 03:12 PM)
According to the post the management did not suspend her permanently right? It seems they are only suspending her for this semester. Better dun let her come back. Seriously creepy.

If you think the latest post is creepy. Read up her previous few. Lost counts of how many times she claimed she will kill someone. With name somemore. rclxub.gif
maybe someone need to show the blog to the dean...and maybe to all her colleagues mentioned in the blog post.

@boy brows.gif

125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:13 AM