University Multimedia University Thread V8, ....Inquire, Inspire and Innovate

TSHuman Nature
post Aug 19 2014, 07:27 PM

- student of human nature -
26,533 posts

QUOTE(zecks @ Aug 19 2014, 02:53 PM)
any idea about the graduation photoshoot proovided at mmu? can straight buy package from there or nid to kolek the robe then go out studio take? pening liaoz.. if nid to go outside studio take .. any recommendations D:
depends lor..some prefer to go to outside studio..maybe they are able to get better price, maybe they can bring along their family and friends to the shop instead of going to campus...those doing in campus, maybe convenient, etc
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 19 2014, 08:12 PM

26,533 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Aug 19 2014, 07:28 PM)
woahh its V8 already
wow..you are back...working is sg now?
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 19 2014, 09:29 PM

26,533 posts

QUOTE(loong4455 @ Aug 19 2014, 09:17 PM)
Guys i juz a section called postal service there may i know whats that issit like help us receive parcel?
maybe you can contact STAD and ask what is that about
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 20 2014, 01:48 PM

26,533 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Aug 20 2014, 10:58 AM)
Apparently she made this blog post after the dean suspended her

http://malaysianfootprint.blogspot.com/201...multimedia.html

I think she is mentally not right
QUOTE(MKCL @ Aug 20 2014, 11:04 AM)
the lecturer who Boy96 spoken of, she got balls is all i can say. The lecturers she complain at least did something and had a proper teaching schedule
QUOTE(chaukeng @ Aug 20 2014, 11:23 AM)
The way she wrote points to her being mentally sick, unbalance. She seems to be in a state to either kill people or kill herself, seriously. To proclaim ownself as the best lecturer in the world, TWICE! is sick. shakehead.gif
QUOTE(MKCL @ Aug 20 2014, 12:23 PM)
I looked at some of her other blog post. She IS mentally unstable, i laugh at many of her post until i stomach ache. According to one of her post, she is under a 800k debt and demand all her friends to pay her debt or else they are not considered her friend
i concur. mental case dy.
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 20 2014, 01:57 PM

26,533 posts

Boy96 Boy, remind me again what she did in your class?
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 20 2014, 02:20 PM

26,533 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Aug 20 2014, 02:18 PM)
Urmm calling and shouting that all of us are stupid?
lol yeah..now i remember..maybe lecturing in MMU is stressful...i know there are 2-3 other lecturers who seem to be having loose screw laugh.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 20 2014, 05:09 PM

26,533 posts

QUOTE(Johannlo @ Aug 20 2014, 11:00 AM)
guys, for the hari bersama ptptn, i got my number during the semakan dokumen day already (206), so what time should i go on the actual day?
best for you to contact the relevant department (bursary unit?) for an accurate answer
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 20 2014, 05:10 PM

26,533 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Aug 20 2014, 03:12 PM)
According to the post the management did not suspend her permanently right? It seems they are only suspending her for this semester. Better dun let her come back. Seriously creepy.

If you think the latest post is creepy. Read up her previous few. Lost counts of how many times she claimed she will kill someone. With name somemore. rclxub.gif
maybe someone need to show the blog to the dean...and maybe to all her colleagues mentioned in the blog post.

@boy brows.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 20 2014, 05:26 PM

26,533 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Aug 20 2014, 05:25 PM)
Or her blog may be hacked? Her post was fine and normal back in 2008.
the hacker must have hated her so much..such dedication biggrin.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 20 2014, 05:52 PM

26,533 posts

QUOTE(Critical_Fallacy @ Aug 20 2014, 05:50 PM)
Is Epsilon the 5th year?
the 4th year for undergraduate level
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 20 2014, 06:00 PM

26,533 posts

QUOTE(Critical_Fallacy @ Aug 20 2014, 05:56 PM)
So, there is no "Delta" year? unsure.gif
Alpha - foundation
Beta - 1st year
Gamma - 2nd year
Delta - 3rd year
Epsilon - 4th year

TSHuman Nature
post Aug 21 2014, 07:45 PM

26,533 posts

National Mourning Day 22 August 2014

TSHuman Nature
post Aug 21 2014, 08:20 PM

26,533 posts

QUOTE(Critical_Fallacy @ Aug 21 2014, 08:00 PM)
Are you going to wear all black tomorrow? I'll do so. mellow.gif
Hehe, nope. brown smile.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 21 2014, 09:03 PM

26,533 posts

QUOTE(Critical_Fallacy @ Aug 21 2014, 08:30 PM)
Do think Gothic wear appropriate? cool2.gif

Yup, fits the image laugh.gif I will be scared if i see a group of students wearing like this in campus. Reminds of trenchcoat mafia case.
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 22 2014, 12:47 AM

26,533 posts

QUOTE(tesh94 @ Aug 22 2014, 12:38 AM)
jst wondering, when the closing date for the application for the oct intake?

without transcript but with my results and completion letter, can i still apply?

any ideas?
best to contact them directly

Cyberjaya Campus:
Jalan Multimedia 63100 Cyberjaya Selangor Malaysia
Tel: 603 - 8312 5570/5000

Melaka Campus:
Jalan Ayer Keroh Lama 75450 Bukit Beruang Melaka Malaysia
Tel: 606 - 252 3997/3411
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 23 2014, 02:35 PM

26,533 posts

QUOTE(MKCL @ Aug 23 2014, 02:30 PM)
Our class had done that during tutorial, our lecturer was her student back in his days in MMU and was mentioned in the blog. He said while he respected her as his former lecturer, he pity her and pray for her soul. He told the class we should not laugh at those who have mental condition
not to laugh but to make sure she will not be a hazard to other people.
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 23 2014, 06:39 PM

26,533 posts

QUOTE(virphirod @ Aug 23 2014, 06:29 PM)
Anyone graduating tomorrow, make sure to give the invitation letter to your parents BEFORE you enter the grand hall

Please bring the alumni smartcard AND the small envelop as well. Don't just bring the smartcard.
what is inside the small envelope?
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 25 2014, 12:59 AM

26,533 posts

QUOTE(maxera @ Aug 25 2014, 12:56 AM)
Any experience student who got bar before because attendance ? My friend want to check if he gotta bar but the lecturer did not post the list on mmls. They said it will be notified at student information center. The red percentage just show if attendance below 80%
barring list will be notified by the faculty/eru, not lecturer.

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Aug 25 2014, 01:00 AM
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 25 2014, 01:26 AM

26,533 posts

QUOTE(kertaznet @ Aug 25 2014, 01:23 AM)
depends on the lecterur if wanna bar u or not.. certain lecterur won't bar u even the attendance is below 50%.. If ur lucky..

p/s : years in MMU, 3 times attendace below 50% yet didn't get barred. Once barred so sad kena repeat sad.gif

(I'm not encouraging anyone to find "lucky lecterurs")
50%? the old policy?
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 26 2014, 12:58 AM

26,533 posts

QUOTE(Darrylx3 @ Aug 26 2014, 12:43 AM)
Is it true that during degree time, we need to learn a foreign language?
I just heard my friend saying, so I want to double confirm since it might just be his friend trolling >.>
yes, you never see your course structure?

41 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0520sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:11 AM