121 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

LYN Perodua Axia Club - Stronger Now!, 66,400 bookings so far, 29,100 delivered

matmoto5125
post Oct 28 2014, 08:30 AM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

Good news! (??) laugh.gif

http://www.mudah.my/PERODUA+AXIA+A+MARK+OE...er-30662257.htm
Jacksiow
post Oct 28 2014, 10:34 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(matmoto5125 @ Oct 28 2014, 08:30 AM)
what is this??
matmoto5125
post Oct 28 2014, 11:09 AM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

QUOTE(Jacksiow @ Oct 28 2014, 10:34 AM)
what is this??
Clearly stated there lor.. sweat.gif It's a buzzer+alarm module. No brake autolock and autofold function though.
chocobox
post Oct 28 2014, 12:39 PM

71 posts

Waah, the owner bought g spec then bought the SE/ADV spoiler + SE/ADV side mirrors? (notice the door visor too biggrin.gif )
Can the g spec mod to this setting by plug n play?

http://www.mudah.my/Axia+daylight+led-30566436.htm

lowboonteik
post Oct 28 2014, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(chocobox @ Oct 28 2014, 12:39 PM)
Waah, the owner bought g spec then bought the SE/ADV spoiler + SE/ADV side mirrors? (notice the door visor too  biggrin.gif )
Can the g spec mod to this setting by plug n play?

http://www.mudah.my/Axia+daylight+led-30566436.htm

Wow.... I must admit, it is kinda nice man!!! But abit expensive right? LED, visor and side mirror for Rm500. Do you guys think it is worth it
?
D.Monster
post Oct 28 2014, 04:55 PM

http://s15.postimg.org/tl3wu2gkr/intro.jpg

Someone who have bought the Perodua Axia G (AUTO)?
I have driving for 3 weeks, and I found some problems on it.
Here I will list out the problems below:

I. The RPM not stable — Sometime I driving at 60km++ and when I slowing down to 40km and below, the RPM meter drop down (for sure), but after I want to get back to 60km and above (I press on the accelerator nicely but not press very hard), the RPM meter rise to 4 and then drop back to 2-3 immediately ( 2-3 which is ECO mode), this situation will cause the car stunning just like when you are driving a manual car at 50km++ speed and suddenly change the gear to second gear.

II. The brake seem like too tightly — Because Axia Standard G don't have ABS, so it was using a normal brake system, but i found the brake system seem too tight, every time after driving from MR2 highway, I found that my front wheel disc was very hot. (water drop will be evaporated when touch the disc wheel)

III. The key ignition switch getting hot after driving — I found that the key ignition switch was very hot after driving, so I try to ask my cousin and I found only Perodua Car will like that even my house also have one Myvi after driving the key ignition will getting hot too.

*** Because I'm the first time buying Perodua Car, maybe the issue above is general problem for all Perodua car or maybe not, I also found that Perodua Car and Proton Car after start the engine and turn on the air-condition system will have the very noisy sound came out from the air-cond. yawn.gif

...and sorry for the weak English explanation~ sweat.gif Please try to understand it rclxms.gif

Who have the problem above~~~~~ maybe the first batch car always have the problem rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by D.Monster: Oct 28 2014, 04:59 PM
MR_alien
post Oct 28 2014, 05:00 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

cheap price = cheap car = deal with it
1. DBW delay, slow throttle response...more toward tuning that p2 dn't wanna do
2. change to better brake pad
3. no idea
SUSMatrix
post Oct 28 2014, 05:06 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

1) Biasa bang
2) Biasa bang
3) Biasa bang. Ignite=start fire. Sure hot lah.

Because I'm the first time buying Perodua Car, maybe the issue above is general problem for all Perodua car or maybe not, I also found that Perodua Car and Proton Car after start the engine and turn on the air-condition system will have the very noisy sound came out from the air-cond
4) Biasa Banggang!! Ada airkon tadak sound punya?? Turn full blast and expect no sound???

(No offence intended...the bang and banggang just has nice rhyme to it...i am poetic person. tongue.gif )

This post has been edited by Matrix: Oct 28 2014, 05:09 PM
ahucks
post Oct 28 2014, 05:09 PM

173 posts

oit oit oit....
foohoa
post Oct 28 2014, 05:09 PM

981 posts

3. hot or warm?? hot at least 60c, if warm than normal
newmaster
post Oct 28 2014, 05:12 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Oct 28 2014, 05:06 PM)
1) Biasa bang
2) Biasa bang
3) Biasa bang. Ignite=start fire. Sure hot lah.
4) Biasa Banggang!! Ada airkon tadak sound punya?? Turn full blast and expect no sound???

(No offence intended...the bang and banggang just has nice rhyme to it...i am poetic person. tongue.gif )
K3nnYkl82
post Oct 28 2014, 05:12 PM

2,479 posts

Be it a normal brake system or an ABS system it should work the same.. ABS only comes into the game during emergency when u slam the brake and the wheels lock up.. It is asleep when i brake normally
ktek
post Oct 28 2014, 05:15 PM

小喇叭
13,215 posts

rpm up down is the action of torque converter lock and unlock
alextanck84
post Oct 28 2014, 05:17 PM

87 posts

dun put too high hope on this car can liao..to me..not much big issue on all this since you bought this car..no major prob can liao..
OKLY
post Oct 28 2014, 05:31 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

D.Monster

Have merged your thread here.
D.Monster
post Oct 28 2014, 06:17 PM

QUOTE(foohoa @ Oct 28 2014, 05:09 PM)
3. hot or warm?? hot at least 60c, if warm than normal
hmm, not long drive than the heat still normal like 30c~
if driving long way than the heat can have 50c atleast, like a metal thing that you put in the car under hot day~

thesun
post Oct 28 2014, 06:20 PM

1,810 posts

1 2 3 4 all non issue wan..
Biasa. First time driving car i guess.

D.Monster
post Oct 28 2014, 06:22 PM

QUOTE(alextanck84 @ Oct 28 2014, 05:17 PM)
dun put too high hope on this car can liao..to me..not much big issue on all this since you bought this car..no major prob can liao..
this car is economy car, sure wont put high hope on it, the advance took 42k and only 1cc really not much worth to buy advance.
mayb the part of engine or something else that put on cheap car is really cincai la biggrin.gif
D.Monster
post Oct 28 2014, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(thesun @ Oct 28 2014, 06:20 PM)
1 2 3 4 all non issue wan..
Biasa. First time driving car i guess.
before driving manual, this is first auto car bought for college use~

V12Kompressor
post Oct 28 2014, 06:29 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(D.Monster @ Oct 28 2014, 04:55 PM)
II. The brake seem like too tightly — Because Axia Standard G don't have ABS, so it was using a normal brake system, but i found the brake system seem too tight, every time after driving from MR2 highway, I found that my front wheel disc was very hot. (water drop will be evaporated when touch the disc wheel)

b]Who have the problem above~~~~~ maybe the first batch car always have the problem rclxub.gif  [/b]
You spray water on your disc kah after driving? shocking.gif

QUOTE(Matrix @ Oct 28 2014, 05:06 PM)
Ada airkon tadak sound punya?? Turn full blast and expect no sound???
Ada. Rolls Royce Phantom no sound one. laugh.gif

121 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0341sec    1.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:50 PM