PES Collection, KONAMI
maldiniho
Apr 30 2015, 03:04 PM
This week supreme league was my best chance to get that title again after so many weeks of hovering at top half of the table. Started strong and held on to pole position till this morning, but a 1-4 loss to pos 3 team just now means that my team has only outside chance to win it this time, provided I win the remaining matches.
So underwhelming after such a strong start.
Ervin, Suarez is very competent in league matches . He scored 90% of my goals and my team is the highest scoring team in my league. Too bad my defense has led me down once again ...zzzz
maldiniho
Apr 30 2015, 03:07 PM
And 5* Sanchez is so-so. Gonna swap him out with NDS Willian and see how.
*Willian smiling evilly and rubbing his palm**
maldiniho
Apr 30 2015, 06:24 PM
Bro, how did u get the 24+ EUS tickets ah? Reward of what? QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Apr 30 2015, 05:19 PM) So hand itchy, saw the 11-in-a-row. Bought a pack and whack. Wah... First ball I tio liaw. My first Lionel Messi! [attachmentid=4432056] EUG version of course. Sigh... Second ball also EUG. Third ball kena EUS. Come out... [attachmentid=4432057] Direct replacement to my 5* version. So far, I like his 5* version, still I'd hope for the NDS version. But this should be good for now.  Still have 2 EUS 24+ ticket haven't open. Pray for EUS Ronaldo and Messi. 
maldiniho
Apr 30 2015, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(pandrol @ Apr 30 2015, 05:25 PM) this event so far has been generous to me..spent 3 eb on ticket refill and currrently at 118 pos with 138k point..but gap between pos 500 is not that much..now dono to keep position or keep eb...  Bro, can give some tips? I just wan to reach 500k to get that EUS tix. Did u play regardless the roulette value? Play all the 5th match even though the team seems like monster team?
maldiniho
May 1 2015, 08:08 AM
QUOTE(babun_lapar @ May 1 2015, 01:34 AM) I got this from eug tix from 5k point daily rewards... Just mehhh.. At least i got eus from eug.. Which better? Him or koncheilny? Lol just look at EUS chejdou face . He's like '_'. Meh even he himself. Both also not worth to spend 5 star coaches on. But as stop gap DF I recommend chejdou. That consielny seems has low stamina , may run out of gas into end of match.
maldiniho
May 1 2015, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(babun_lapar @ May 1 2015, 04:39 PM) wah marcelo c33..dat damn good he is?i tot he is just average..hahaha He is the best few , maybe less than 5 , lb in this game. There isn't many cost 30+ natural lb here. Plus he SS is cross and speedster. Perfect for wingbacks Mine CLS version is cost 31, this even better with cost 33. By the way, conami just gave me c18 eug as promised . zzzzzzzz....
maldiniho
May 1 2015, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ May 1 2015, 03:16 PM) Motivation for a better LB? LOL Hoot and roll bro! Just assume that u spent some to buy clothes .
maldiniho
May 2 2015, 01:19 PM
i play BC with naturally refilled tix (+ some GP sometimes). looks like 500k is impossible to attain at this rate  babun bro, your wife is golden finger too.
maldiniho
May 2 2015, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(briantwj @ May 2 2015, 03:43 PM) [attachmentid=4433698] Got diz from 50k reward C18+ EUG draw. Now i have 4 EUS dat is not in my plan. C28 Lukaku, 1 C25 nobody, 1 C22 nobody and diz.... Time to try my luck in EUS mixer! My first ever.  [attachmentid=4433712] Got diz from mixer. Lol Wow at least u get eus leh. Mine eug tix means eug . no more lol By the way that eus special skill is so fxxd up . power tackle for midfielder ? Hahaha