PES Collection, KONAMI

ervinliew86
post Jan 9 2015, 10:22 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Jan 9 2015, 09:59 PM)
Just played a friendly match with your team. under pressure throughout the team but I managed to snatched a 2-1 win. shot was 3 vs 6 (your team). Howedes is a beast but Kompany has let your team down  smile.gif
It would be a different story if it was your CLS Chellini and new 5* Godin in CB position  tongue.gif

so, it is decided I will not upgrade my own Kompany.  biggrin.gif
I slightly better, managed to complete the 2nd one. and 8GP and 20GP (with 8% one) is super hard. Still got time, let's focus the super upgrade match first
Thanks for the opinion, bro. Yea, Kompany is horrible. Looks like I'm gonna farm like mad for tomorrow's DF Super Match. Can't wait to get my Cheillini and Godin ultra ASAP. smile.gif
TSfranzcys
post Jan 9 2015, 11:11 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Jan 9 2015, 09:52 PM)
Aah... So you're Newbie+ from EDMW. I've been a silent reader since I started this game. The regret I have from reading EDMW is the poison to go H&R. lol... Much cash I have wasted when I saw someone H&R and got someone good but I got crap instead... sad.gif
Muahahaha so you tio bait from EDMWer (GM,Skyline, King and co ) ahhh . Seriously , i never H&R like them la ... but this's my 1st mobile game i ever spent money lo but very little ( RM4 i think during promotion free 4* draw )

However, because of them i learned how to play this game properly la , before this ( 1st raffle ) i feed those valuable 5* Coaches to players ..... damn it really . Now better lo , twist and tweak formations .... to survive in Supreme League but to win it haizzzzzzz i don't have luck like our bro here CLS Bale and CLS James cry.gif

Gotta unleash my CLS Sirigu soon .... my Cech really hopeless
TSfranzcys
post Jan 9 2015, 11:14 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Jan 9 2015, 09:59 PM)
Just played a friendly match with your team. under pressure throughout the team but I managed to snatched a 2-1 win. shot was 3 vs 6 (your team). Howedes is a beast but Kompany has let your team down  smile.gif
It would be a different story if it was your CLS Chellini and new 5* Godin in CB position  tongue.gif

so, it is decided I will not upgrade my own Kompany.  biggrin.gif

Wise decision smile.gif maybe CLS Ramos or Lahm will join ur team soon

I slightly better, managed to complete the 2nd one. and 8GP and 20GP (with 8% one) is super hard. Still got time, let's focus the super upgrade match first
Wise decision smile.gif maybe CLS Ramos or Lahm will join ur team soon
Wasted 200GP again but 8% .... never appear

This post has been edited by franzcys: Jan 9 2015, 11:14 PM
ervinliew86
post Jan 9 2015, 11:25 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(franzcys @ Jan 9 2015, 11:11 PM)
Muahahaha so you tio bait from EDMWer (GM,Skyline, King and co ) ahhh . Seriously , i never H&R like them la ... but this's my 1st mobile game i ever spent money lo but very little ( RM4 i think during promotion free 4* draw )

However, because of them i learned how to play this game properly la , before this ( 1st raffle ) i feed those valuable 5* Coaches to players ..... damn it really . Now better lo , twist and tweak formations .... to survive in Supreme League but to win it haizzzzzzz i don't have luck like our bro here CLS Bale and CLS James cry.gif

Haha. I've stopped spending since I know the drop rates (which is horrible, btw). Only occasionally top up a little during good events (frog, TC).

I'm still here waiting for my top tier player (Conami still owe me a Ronaldo, Messi, Neymar, Ibra, Robben or Lahm). biggrin.gif
maldiniho
post Jan 9 2015, 11:26 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(franzcys @ Jan 9 2015, 11:11 PM)
.... damn it really . Now better lo , twist and tweak formations .... to survive in Supreme League but to win it haizzzzzzz i don't have luck like our bro here CLS Bale and CLS James cry.gif

I also surprised of my luck in that frog event. not one, but two 30+ epic cards tongue.gif

good la... now at least i won't chiong so geng for new players. these two alone will take long time to ultra.

CLS Sirigu yes fast fast ultra him. I have my 5* Sirigu and he is captain marvel in my team. I managed to defeat a champion because of his saves.

ervinliew86
post Jan 10 2015, 09:23 AM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Jan 9 2015, 11:26 PM)
I also surprised of my luck in that frog event. not one, but two 30+ epic cards  tongue.gif

good la... now at least i won't chiong so geng for new players. these two alone will take long time to ultra.

CLS Sirigu yes fast fast ultra him. I have my 5* Sirigu and he is captain marvel in my team. I managed to defeat a champion because of his saves.
If I got any of them, I would be so happy but they gave me Xavi instead when my team is already full of OMF. Btw, what is 5* Sirigu SS? Miraculous Save? If so, I have CLS Muslera waiting in my reserves. Will replaced him with my Diego Lopez, who had been performing wonderfully in my team. smile.gif
ervinliew86
post Jan 10 2015, 11:50 AM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

Crap, just got repeat CLS Muslera from Stamp Challenge CLS Ticket. Looks like I'm limit breaking him since he will be in my first team.

TSfranzcys
post Jan 10 2015, 01:15 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Jan 10 2015, 11:50 AM)
Crap, just got repeat CLS Muslera from Stamp Challenge CLS Ticket. Looks like I'm limit breaking him since he will be in my first team.

Not too bad.... I only got Carvalho...gotta put him to mixer anyway... Alt acc better at Stamp.... While the main one sucks .

TSfranzcys
post Jan 10 2015, 02:47 PM

458 posts

Another CLS Ticket ..... from 2nd ALT Acc

Came out ***** ... cost 25 can't remember from where ... threw to mixer straight ... sigh cost 26 Muniain aiyaaaaa

Hopefully my luck will appear on my main act ...
ervinliew86
post Jan 10 2015, 04:01 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(franzcys @ Jan 10 2015, 02:47 PM)

Came out ***** ... cost 25 can't remember from where ... threw to mixer straight ... sigh cost 26 Muniain  aiyaaaaa

The CLS pool is way too big. I'm starting to hate Ajax, Basel and Athletico Bilbao players ever since the Ippei started. Lol. If I didn't mix all the players, I think I can form a CLS starting 11 from these 3 teams, plus the bench. lol...

Still thinking if it's worth grinding the 8% danger match for the cost 20+ CLS ticket. doh.gif
p/s: My top 1000 Ippei prize gave me cost 24+ CLS ticket and I got cost 25 CLS Ibai (yes, also from Athletico Bilbao)... mad.gif

This post has been edited by ervinliew86: Jan 10 2015, 04:05 PM
TSfranzcys
post Jan 10 2015, 05:23 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Jan 10 2015, 04:01 PM)
The CLS pool is way too big. I'm starting to hate Ajax, Basel and Athletico Bilbao players ever since the Ippei started. Lol. If I didn't mix all the players, I think I can form a CLS starting 11 from these 3 teams, plus the bench. lol...

Still thinking if it's worth grinding the 8% danger match for the cost 20+ CLS ticket.  doh.gif
p/s: My top 1000 Ippei prize gave me cost 24+ CLS ticket and I got cost 25 CLS Ibai  (yes, also from Athletico Bilbao)... mad.gif
u forgot the Turks Champ players ( see aslo dulan ) .... haha almost impossible to snatch Sneijder
ervinliew86
post Jan 10 2015, 10:28 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(franzcys @ Jan 10 2015, 05:23 PM)
u forgot the Turks Champ players ( see aslo dulan )  .... haha almost impossible to snatch Sneijder
Oh ya... the countless time I got Burak Yilmaz.

Btw, pathetic drop in the DF Super Upgrade Match. Only 4 in 13 games so far. I really doubt Konami understands probability and odds... vmad.gif
maldiniho
post Jan 11 2015, 07:27 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Jan 10 2015, 11:50 AM)

Yup, Sirigu SS is miraculous save same as Muslera. I got a cost 24 Alsaldi left back from the ticket. Well, still its better than my cost 21 Evra. Going to upgrade him as he only needs 9 5* df badges. Hopefully I can get a better LB before I start using the 5* coaches sad.gif
maldiniho
post Jan 11 2015, 07:32 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(franzcys @ Jan 10 2015, 02:47 PM)

Came out ***** ... cost 25 can't remember from where ... threw to mixer straight ... sigh cost 26 Muniain  aiyaaaaa

Show us what u get for your main account! drool.gif

Try this, more fun: Open the ticket from bottom left corner to check the club logo, anything other than Basel, Ajax, atletico Bilbao, galatasaray u most likely going to get a good card

This post has been edited by maldiniho: Jan 11 2015, 08:04 AM
ervinliew86
post Jan 11 2015, 10:37 AM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Jan 11 2015, 07:32 AM)
Show us what u get for your main account!  drool.gif

Try this, more fun: Open the ticket from bottom left corner to check the club logo, anything other than Basel, Ajax, atletico Bilbao, galatasaray u most likely going to get a good card
I open the card from top left. I check for the NEW indication first. Then i work myself down to bottom left, where the club crest is.

Btw, during Ippei, i was tricked twice. When i saw Real Madrid logo, my mind went wild. Bale, Ronaldo, Ramos was running through my mind. Then boom... Nacho. Son of a b... 2nd time was a Barca logo. Turn out to be Munir. Haha...
ervinliew86
post Jan 11 2015, 11:54 AM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

Another rubbish from 20+ CLS ticket. Athletico Bilbao Aduriz. Cost 22. Complete waste of time...
TSfranzcys
post Jan 11 2015, 12:31 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Jan 11 2015, 07:32 AM)
Show us what u get for your main account!  drool.gif

No luck on Main Acc aslo sad.gif ... Hoping for 20+ plus ticket but F2P .. sure give me crap de

Tried those method too , saw Roma , Juventus .... heartbroken too

TSfranzcys
post Jan 11 2015, 12:34 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Jan 11 2015, 11:54 AM)
Another rubbish from 20+ CLS ticket. Athletico Bilbao Aduriz. Cost 22. Complete waste of time...
Same lo , main 2nd ALT acc sibeh lucky cleared those matches easeeeeeee

But drew Cost 27 Lienchest something don't bother to remember his name ( I got 5* and now CLS of this bugger )

maldiniho
post Jan 11 2015, 02:43 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

wow. you guys are fast! I have cleared two badges for each match. luckily I got the 50% badge from the most costly 30GP match. I think I am going to clear the rest during the super upgrade match tonight. I have 110 GP, not enough for 3rd super match, but good to use for this stamp matches.

I need 29x2 MF badges sad.gif
ervinliew86
post Jan 11 2015, 02:52 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Jan 11 2015, 02:43 PM)
wow. you guys are fast! I have cleared two badges for each match. luckily I got the 50% badge from the most costly 30GP match. I think I am going to clear the rest during the super upgrade match tonight. I have 110 GP, not enough for 3rd super match, but good to use for this stamp matches.

I need 29x2 MF badges sad.gif
I need 23. Only got 9 in 24 matches for my DF badges yesterday. The drop is pretty bad. sweat.gif

145 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:21 PM