37 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

PES Collection, KONAMI

ervinliew86
post Apr 17 2015, 02:29 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(babun_lapar @ Apr 17 2015, 02:20 PM)
sory cant join u guys past few days bcoz my mom past away on tuesday.. sad.gif
Sorry to hear that, bro. My condolences. My prayers goes to you and your family member. Be strong, bro.
ervinliew86
post Apr 17 2015, 06:04 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Apr 17 2015, 03:52 PM)
some extract from HKG forum. some interesting points picked from the interview with PESM Executive Officer in Japan
loosely translated to: " Kaneyoshi mentioned, if there is a positive response from users, they may consider introducing "Legend player" card.
loosely translated to Kaneyoshi urged the users to stay tuned with FB update in regards to 1st anniversary event! 

-----------------------------------------------
If they do introduce legend cards and my idol Paolo Maldini is one of them, I will surely try everything to get him and LBx10 him.
Wow. My only wish is Thierry Henry or Dennis Bergkamp.

@Franz, More like Peter Schmeichel with Sentinel SS leh. He's famous for his one-on-one "star-fish" save. laugh.gif
Then again, I really hope they fix the Sentinel SS. Doesn't make sense people aiming for c30 Sirigu instead of c36 Neuer. Konami's dumb logic.
ervinliew86
post Apr 18 2015, 01:17 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

Got c31 Iniesta this morning from a c20+ ticket this morning. Out of 5 games (Athletico Madrid 40gp), one gold chest and one rainbow chest drop. Btw, anyone has any experience with Iniesta? How does he perform on LWF? smile.gif
ervinliew86
post Apr 19 2015, 12:28 AM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

World Tour, the most boring event ever. Zzz...
ervinliew86
post Apr 19 2015, 10:13 AM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Apr 19 2015, 08:18 AM)
Bro, one day I must ask your help to play for me. Golden finger keep drawing top notch players whatever the circumstances . Respect!!
Didn't get anyone good for the last CLS Ippei. Don't think can call me golden finger. sad.gif

If golden finger, won't kena c28 Shaqiri for my c28+ ticket liaw... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ervinliew86: Apr 19 2015, 10:14 AM
ervinliew86
post Apr 19 2015, 04:19 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Apr 19 2015, 02:52 PM)
U forgot your CLS Sneijder leh....
Only happens once in a blue moon. Heh. Not golden enough.

Anyway, any prediction on Tuesday event? For those who have not save your password, I recommend to do so. This Tuesday we'll transfer to PES Collection. For those who have not do the 50EB trick, do so in these 2 days. Not sure of the changes when we transfer to a new game. smile.gif
ervinliew86
post Apr 20 2015, 03:42 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(Insan yg lemah @ Apr 20 2015, 01:56 PM)
Yes, got this for my 100 crown... It will play with my BDR Terry...
Congrats, bro. I think I've gotten him 5 times, if I remember correctly. laugh.gif
Anyway, he's a good defender but I don't really recommend you to ultra him if you're planning to keep him as a CB, as he has poor SS for a defender. But he's good as a DMF. For now, let him partner your Terry till you get a better CB, then you move him up to DMF. smile.gif
ervinliew86
post Apr 20 2015, 09:13 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

Last minute reminder to note your ID and password in case anything go wrong tomorrow. The game will be known as PES Collection at 11am tomorrow.

I really hope there's gonna be a new event tomorrow in conjunction with the rename of the game. If not, my guess will be either crown collector with round 2 or Cat Raffle with EUS and CLS as rewards. Not entirely sure. smile.gif
ervinliew86
post Apr 21 2015, 10:10 AM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(thomasngcw @ Apr 21 2015, 09:06 AM)
Morning all~~ I think is raffles later bah Meow~~
Raffles with EUS c28+ Golden Grand Prize will be awesome. laugh.gif
ervinliew86
post Apr 21 2015, 10:58 AM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

Game is up. The name change has been postponed. It's raffle with CLS 28+ ticket. Wohooo.
ervinliew86
post Apr 21 2015, 12:57 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

Got a normal grand prize with 2xCLS ticket around 12pm just now. First ticket, I thought I kena Neymar, but it's Munir. His hairstyle same as Neymar. Nabeh... 2nd tic, c16 Gala. Zzzzz.... Kena grand prize also nothing to shout.
ervinliew86
post Apr 21 2015, 04:37 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

I accumulated around 10 golden tickets and there's once the ticket went down to 30, and I still manage to roll the raffle, and it came out black ball. What the actual eff...

Anyway, from the 10 golden raffle, I got around 4 black, 3 blue, 1 green, 1 red and on my last golden ticket, a silver which is 2xEUS. Did all the 3* draw, went for mixer, came out crap. Went for 4* mixer, came out 4*. Down to the last 2 EUS ticket, where first one gave me c27 Nolito (beo NEW and see Celta Vigo, bo mood). Was skeptical on doing the 2nd EUS ticket but went and did it. Waited around 5 secs, and kick. Close screen, beo NEW and also saw some part of the player hair by accident. Thinking "this hair style very familiar. Beo club logo, hoseh liaw, Athletico Madrid. In my mind thinking Godin, as I have his 5* version. Open. Jeng Jeng Jeng.

Been crying for a good defender for quite some time now and Konami gods has finally listened. I have 36 5* DF badges waiting. So will ultra him by this weekend. Thank you, Konami.

ervinliew86
post Apr 21 2015, 04:59 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ Apr 21 2015, 04:53 PM)
Golden finger really....! Since my finger cannot get good players , I plan to use toe next time hope become golden toe
Maybe can try using kkj. brows.gif

All kidding aside, best of luck, guys. Hope my luck can spread to you guys. For the new guys, I would recommended to accumulate the tickets to a higher number before rolling. For the normal raffle, let it roll down to around 500 before spamming the tickets. As for the golden raffle, from EDMW advice, they usually wait till 30 tickets and spam when the number goes down to 500. Good luck guys. smile.gif
ervinliew86
post Apr 21 2015, 05:26 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ Apr 21 2015, 05:14 PM)
Bro you manage to wait until golden tix below 30????
Ya, first time I see go down until 30. Still manage to spin when I play the golden raffle, but come out black ball. What the hell... 1/30 chance. laugh.gif
ervinliew86
post Apr 21 2015, 05:36 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(PhantomLance @ Apr 21 2015, 05:31 PM)
Ehhh..anyone know EUS Ronaldo's skill is wat? Says "complete attacker" Not sure it's the same as tech+speed in normal 5* ver.
Hi, bro Phantom. Welcome back to LYN Pes Manager thread. laugh.gif
Anyway, EUS Ronaldo is Speed + Striker. Best combination for a CF. Congrats!

This post has been edited by ervinliew86: Apr 21 2015, 05:38 PM
ervinliew86
post Apr 21 2015, 06:16 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(PhantomLance @ Apr 21 2015, 06:05 PM)
LOL i MIA coz kena kidnap by alien  tongue.gif
rclxms.gif Good to see this tread has grown so big  rclxms.gif
yeah found all the skills here
https://sites.google.com/site/pesmanagerpla...pendium/players
anyhow..Thanks!

BTW i've now stick with 1 acc only. Feel free to add me icon_idea.gif
893-712-044
[WTT] Ibra™->CMD
[attachmentid=4420982]
Heh. Glad to have you back. Anyway, I've added you, bro.

Btw, what's with the [WTT] prefix? You wanna trade your team? hmm.gif
ervinliew86
post Apr 21 2015, 06:35 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(PhantomLance @ Apr 21 2015, 06:29 PM)
I WANA TRADE MY IBRA... rolleyes.gif Too many FWs...LOL
73k.. kalah 1-4 to u.. your schweinsteiger + Robben + Neur too damn geng vmad.gif
Oh... yea, can see your bench full of strikers. Now you have EUS Ronaldo, no dispute who should play CF. laugh.gif

Sigh, friendly win also no use. Not really doing well in the league. Something wrong with the league engine. sigh...
ervinliew86
post Apr 21 2015, 06:53 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Apr 21 2015, 06:48 PM)
Ervin is officially the golden finger in Lyn clan. many rare cards rot in his inventory no chance to break into his first tEam.

Welcome back!
Heh, bro Mal. You're still eyring my BDR Montolivo, eh? laugh.gif
ervinliew86
post Apr 21 2015, 07:02 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Apr 21 2015, 06:56 PM)
See? Card I wanted he put at corner collecting dust . Sigh...
I can't put him ler. He has the same skill as NDS Alonso, unfortunately. I understand how you feel. If I get EUS Santi, I'll die die also have to fit in my team. smile.gif
ervinliew86
post Apr 21 2015, 07:17 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

Man, you guys are getting hostile here. I'm gonna stop posting for a little while.

37 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0439sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:15 AM