145 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

PES Collection, KONAMI

ervinliew86
post Feb 10 2015, 06:31 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

Thanks, guys. The downside is I only got him 2 days before Ippei ends, but I'm not complaining. biggrin.gif He will definitely replace my Ramires once ultra.
ervinliew86
post Feb 10 2015, 06:35 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ Feb 10 2015, 05:36 PM)
Question. What's best formation to counter 3-4-3? 8pm league. Monster team.
Bro Bavs, my guess is play with wings and fullbacks and exposed the flank. Since he's playing with 3 at the back, go for strong wingers.
Chang983 BAVCS
post Feb 10 2015, 06:39 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Feb 10 2015, 06:35 PM)
Bro Bavs, my guess is play with wings and fullbacks and exposed the flank. Since he's playing with 3 at the back, go for strong wingers.
Thanks mate. Will do that.
Chang983 BAVCS
post Feb 10 2015, 06:40 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Feb 10 2015, 06:31 PM)
Thanks, guys. The downside is I only got him 2 days before Ippei ends, but I'm not complaining. biggrin.gif He will definitely replace my Ramires once ultra.

Nevermind bro. Better than nothing. We look at long term. LOL
ervinliew86
post Feb 11 2015, 08:32 AM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

Last day to hunt down Ippei, guys. How's your frog hunting? My best haul was 5* Robben and BDR Tiger. Got a few 5* players too; Sergio, Pjanic, Modric, etc. but all unable to fit in my team. Will mix them during the NDS Germany event.

Any guess for the next event? I hope for something relaxing so I can do the Team Skill and Special Skill matches. NDS Pedro and NDS Alsonso should be ready by early next week. But I have a feeling the Cat is around the corner. smile.gif
Boyebomi
post Feb 11 2015, 09:06 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Feb 11 2015, 08:32 AM)
Last day to hunt down Ippei, guys. How's your frog hunting? My best haul was 5* Robben and BDR Tiger. Got a few 5* players too; Sergio, Pjanic, Modric, etc. but all unable to fit in my team. Will mix them during the NDS Germany event.

Any guess for the next event? I hope for something relaxing so I can do the Team Skill and Special Skill matches. NDS Pedro and NDS Alsonso should be ready by early next week. But I have a feeling the Cat is around the corner. smile.gif
Well, not doin quite well these day.. no nice card =( and struggling to get in to rank 500.

BDR inesta
BDR rossi
BDR di nitale
BDR hart

5* Muller
5* Lewandonski
5* Benzema

CNY around the corner... any CNY event ? lolx rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
ervinliew86
post Feb 11 2015, 09:16 AM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(Boyebomi @ Feb 11 2015, 09:06 AM)
Well, not doin quite well these day.. no nice card =( and struggling to get in to rank 500.

BDR inesta
BDR rossi
BDR di nitale
BDR hart

5* Muller
5* Lewandonski
5* Benzema

CNY around the corner... any CNY event ? lolx  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
I'm in 700+ but I'll probably stay there. Don't think I want to go for top 500, too tiring. Anyway, the only way to break into 500 is to go for 40GP for every match. The thing is, it's not confirm you'll get something useful for the 28+ prize. My friend was top 300 for the CLS ippei and he got 2 28+ tickets. Guess what? He drew cost 28 and cost 29. rclxub.gif
Boyebomi
post Feb 11 2015, 09:29 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Feb 11 2015, 09:16 AM)
I'm in 700+ but I'll probably stay there. Don't think I want to go for top 500, too tiring. Anyway, the only way to break into 500 is to go for 40GP for every match. The thing is, it's not confirm you'll get something useful for the 28+ prize. My friend was top 300 for the CLS ippei and he got 2 28+ tickets. Guess what? He drew cost 28 and cost 29.  rclxub.gif
lol.. top 300..after i c the points of rank 300... i dare not go in any further liao... their points is 2x of mine.. i am current 200m.. and the rarity of chest is getting lower. all woonden chest ni..

give me BDR 28 nagamoto & 29 skirtel.. i happy edi..i want DEFENDERRR. lol..
maldiniho
post Feb 11 2015, 02:27 PM

verrĂ², conquisto
1,591 posts

oh my... 2 days I didn't get ANY rainbow chests already. how about you guys?

still looking for more chests for loots, not particularly worry about my ranking - I think I should be safe to get the 20+ BDR ticket tomorrow
TSfranzcys
post Feb 11 2015, 03:39 PM

458 posts

Erm... Not really good event for me... But I think my DM strengthen with Bdr Matuidi and 5* Mascherano. Really hoping for an improvement on DL and ML position.
ervinliew86
post Feb 11 2015, 03:59 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Feb 11 2015, 02:27 PM)
oh my... 2 days I didn't get ANY rainbow chests already. how about you guys?

still looking for more chests for loots, not particularly worry about my ranking - I think I should be safe to get the 20+ BDR ticket tomorrow
Only 1 rainbow yesterday but today, 3 so far. The day before around 4 or 5. Didn't get any for the first 3 days of Ippei, though.

Yea, I should be safe in top 1000, around 740+ now. Won't expect much from the BDR 24+ ticket also. biggrin.gif
ervinliew86
post Feb 11 2015, 04:01 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(franzcys @ Feb 11 2015, 03:39 PM)
Erm... Not really good event for me... But I think my DM strengthen with Bdr Matuidi and 5* Mascherano.  Really hoping for an improvement on DL  and ML position.
Don't give up, bro. 17 hours to go. Get those rainbow chest. smile.gif
Chang983 BAVCS
post Feb 11 2015, 05:07 PM

1,161 posts

i only got BDR Terry stolen from a bro here. LOL

The rest rubbish, mix also rubbish like what Tito lar , what Castro lar , those end with O

Im in 2500+ position i think im safe for Top 5000 haha
ervinliew86
post Feb 11 2015, 11:26 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

This is the weirdest event ever. 9 more hours to go and I got myself a cost 31 BDR Montolivo from BDR ticket, unable to fit into my starting 11 though. All the high cost player arrived in the last 3 days. 3 days in a row.

maldiniho
post Feb 12 2015, 06:09 AM

verrĂ², conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Feb 11 2015, 11:26 PM)
This is the weirdest event ever. 9 more hours to go and I got myself a cost 31 BDR Montolivo from BDR ticket, unable to fit into my starting 11 though. All the high cost player arrived in the last 3 days. 3 days in a row.

I will kill for him! As Milan fan one of my goals is to get his CLS OR BDR card! Bro can reserve for trade ( if konamj enable trading in future)? rclxms.gif
ervinliew86
post Feb 12 2015, 06:55 AM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Feb 12 2015, 06:09 AM)
I will kill for him! As Milan fan one of my goals is to get his CLS OR BDR card! Bro can reserve for trade ( if konamj enable trading in future)? rclxms.gif
Lol. Yeap, if Konami ever enable the trade function, I'll give em to you. Cheers!
ervinliew86
post Feb 12 2015, 08:34 AM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

30 minute to maintenance. Frog is finally over, looking forward to a relaxing event after this.

Overall, a very odd Ippei this time around. Below is my haul

Cost 34 BDR Schweinsteiger
Cost 31 BDR Montolivo
Cost 28 BDR Joe Hart
Cost 27 BDR Bruno
Cost 32 5* Robben
Cost 28 5* Modric
Cost 28 5* Benzema
Cost 27 5* Pjanic
Cost 27 5* Cassano
Cost 24 5* Busquet

Overall EB spent: 58

Quite happy with it, as Robben and Schweinsteiger will fit into my team nicely. Will take quite a while to get them Ultra. The rest of the 5*, I'll keep and mix them when NDS Germany or NDS Brazil is around. Still waiting for a solid full back. Germany and Brazil has a few full backs that I'm interested (NDS Lahm, NDS Marcelo, NDS Dani Alvez). Wouldn't mind getting NDS Ozil. tongue.gif Still waiting for an Arsenal player in my team. sad.gif

Anyway bros, how did your frog hunting go?

This post has been edited by ervinliew86: Feb 12 2015, 08:35 AM
Boyebomi
post Feb 12 2015, 09:05 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Feb 12 2015, 08:34 AM)
30 minute to maintenance. Frog is finally over, looking forward to a relaxing event after this.

Overall, a very odd Ippei this time around. Below is my haul

Cost 34 BDR Schweinsteiger
Cost 31 BDR Montolivo
Cost 28 BDR Joe Hart
Cost 27 BDR Bruno
Cost 32 5* Robben
Cost 28 5* Modric
Cost 28 5* Benzema
Cost 27 5* Pjanic
Cost 27 5* Cassano
Cost 24 5* Busquet

Overall EB spent: 58

Quite happy with it, as Robben and Schweinsteiger will fit into my team nicely. Will take quite a while to get them Ultra. The rest of the 5*, I'll keep and mix them when NDS Germany or NDS Brazil is around. Still waiting for a solid full back. Germany and Brazil has a few full backs that I'm interested (NDS Lahm, NDS Marcelo, NDS Dani Alvez). Wouldn't mind getting NDS Ozil. tongue.gif Still waiting for an Arsenal player in my team. sad.gif

Anyway bros, how did your frog hunting go?
After 2 hrs battle (7am to 9am) i manage to hold the ranking withing 500. LOL

Well, dun have extra new player for me..

Overall EB spents : 70

i am like Ippei phobia right now... lol... any good news from other bros?
Boyebomi
post Feb 12 2015, 09:12 AM

211 posts

Hei bro, need some advise... now my front line abit mess

CLS2 Ronaldo
5* Bale (13-14)
5* Sanchez
5* Lewandonski
5* Muller
BDR giggs
BDR inesta

Formation 1:

LWF (BDR Inesta) CF (CLS Ronaldo) RWF (Sanchez)

Formation 2

LWF (CLS Ronaldo) CF Lewandonski RWF (Bale)

Formation 3

LMF (BDR Inesta) CF Ronaldo RMF (Bale)

Which formation u guys prefer?
maldiniho
post Feb 12 2015, 09:14 AM

verrĂ², conquisto
1,591 posts

Congrats to bros! I consider my frog haul is decent, as it addresses my defence concern which none of my CB cost >30 (which is essential as many top teams have 30+ attackers nowadays)

Players that will go into my team:
Cost 32 Ivanovic
Cost 29 Kroos

Have 5 other 5 stars players which will go into mixer
Have mixed at least 5 times BDR cards- nothing notable came out from that

145 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:41 PM