PES Collection, KONAMI

maldiniho
post Jan 28 2015, 12:18 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 28 2015, 11:42 AM)
I think World Tour Italy is for those high level players. All those gud players from big team are from level 3* and above. Just wasted 15 energy on 3* AC Milan. Thot it'll be easy. sweat.gif

But gud thing is all from same team, easier to increase max level? Coz can train using all same team badge. hmm.gif
Think it's still too early for you to challenge them. Better level your team up first.

ervinliew86 no idea. But at least we have till 3 Feb to level the team up smile.gif
ervinliew86
post Jan 28 2015, 02:55 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

Phew. Won 6-1 against a 62k parameter team, half ultra but with Ultra NDS Cillessen (SS Menacing Aura) in goal. His keeper cost him the game, and with Ultra 5* David Luiz in defence didn't make things any easier too. I feel for him, poor defender + poor keeper.

Anyway, 10 games left and so far, things are going my way. smile.gif

GP8 P24 W8 D0 L0 GD+50 GC+54 GC-4
Position 1849 Supreme
ervinliew86
post Jan 28 2015, 03:44 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

Message from the Management
We are stopping this week's League Matches "Giant Killing" for some matches did not function properly for some users.
100 LP will be handed out for compensation to all users who have started playing PES Manager by Jan 26th 12:00AM (GMT).
The issue has already been solved and there will be another "Giant Killing" next week.
We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Thank you for your understanding.
PES Manager Team

Noooo.... I was doing so well... sad.gif
No Giant Killing this week plus World Tour at the same time? My god. The most boring week ever in PES Manager.
maldiniho
post Jan 28 2015, 03:56 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Jan 28 2015, 03:44 PM)
We are stopping this week's League Matches "Giant Killing" for some matches did not function properly for some users.
100 LP will be handed out for compensation to all users who have started playing PES Manager by Jan 26th 12:00AM (GMT).
The issue has already been solved and there will be another "Giant Killing" next week.
PES Manager Team

No Giant Killing this week plus World Tour at the same time? My god. The most boring week ever in PES Manager.
Does that mean the matches we played so far - gone down to drain?

Pity you bro, you were so on track to top 500 and get that 5* card and 300LP! (robben, robben, robben lol)

i am ok though since not doing great in GK. once I saw the post on FB straight away I went to exchange for 5* MF coach to upgrade my CLS Bale. haiizzz , still need another 16 cards.. mad.gif mad.gif
maldiniho
post Jan 28 2015, 04:08 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 28 2015, 11:42 AM)
I think World Tour Italy is for those high level players. All those gud players from big team are from level 3* and above. Just wasted 15 energy on 3* AC Milan. Thot it'll be easy. sweat.gif

But gud thing is all from same team, easier to increase max level? Coz can train using all same team badge. hmm.gif
here is my 2nd team in Jap version. you need to get your team about similar level as this to be able to comfortably beat AC Milan. I beat them in Challenge match last week using this team.

ervinliew86
post Jan 28 2015, 05:58 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Jan 28 2015, 03:56 PM)
Does that mean the matches we played so far - gone down to drain?

Pity you bro, you were so on track to top 500 and get that 5* card and 300LP! (robben, robben, robben lol)

i am ok though since not doing great in GK. once I saw the post on FB straight away I went to exchange for 5* MF coach to upgrade my CLS Bale. haiizzz , still need another 16 cards.. mad.gif  mad.gif
Top 500? Nola. Not that easy. lol. Top 2000, maybe. Just maybe.

Yea, I've exchanged the free 100LP for 3 5* DF badge d. Cheillini still need 8 more badges. sad.gif
TSfranzcys
post Jan 28 2015, 06:17 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Jan 28 2015, 03:44 PM)
PES Manager Team

Hehe , lucky for me thou .... restart the whole GK pls smile.gif

Just now 8th match buggy lol ... but now i can see the result already ... not sure they'll continue or just restart it next week haha
Chang983 BAVCS
post Jan 28 2015, 06:45 PM

1,161 posts

Dear all. Anyone got 5* Silva. Is he performing well cos plan to ultra him if can but hesitated. Thanks.
Chang983 BAVCS
post Jan 28 2015, 06:48 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Jan 28 2015, 04:08 PM)
here is my 2nd team in Jap version. you need to get your team about similar level as this to be able to comfortably beat AC Milan. I beat them in Challenge match last week using this team.
What's that EX on the player badges bro?
Chang983 BAVCS
post Jan 28 2015, 06:49 PM

1,161 posts

Actually I'm doing well in GK rank 888. No choice they reset the whole thing.
ervinliew86
post Jan 28 2015, 07:09 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ Jan 28 2015, 06:45 PM)
Dear all. Anyone got 5* Silva. Is he performing well cos plan to ultra him if can but hesitated. Thanks.
I have the 13/14F Silva and I play him in RMF. Not effective, tho. But at the moment, I do not have anyone who can play there. His SS are through pass + technician. Better as an OMF. Good thing about him, he tends to keep possession quite well due to his high technical stats. I see you have Yaya in your OMF currently. I'd say stick with Yaya, unless you take out Tiger and put Yaya in DMF and Silva OMF. Since your Tiger is already Ultra, then don't bother ultra Silva.

Btw, saw you got NDS Pique. Was it from TC? smile.gif
ervinliew86
post Jan 28 2015, 07:28 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

Btw, Japanese version has released BDR2. We can expect the same thing the next time Ippei arrives in our International version. BDR Rosicky and BDR Walcott are cost 26 and 24, respectively. This is an outrage! mad.gif
maldiniho
post Jan 28 2015, 08:16 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Jan 28 2015, 07:28 PM)
Btw, Japanese version has released BDR2. We can expect the same thing the next time Ippei arrives in our International version. BDR Rosicky and BDR Walcott are cost 26 and 24, respectively. This is an outrage! mad.gif
Haha. I think the long injury has cost Walcott his form this year. Last year he was cost 27 right?

No holding my breath . Too many low cost BDR cards so it will be another trolling from K.

I like to get that Montolivo though.
TSfranzcys
post Jan 28 2015, 08:46 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Jan 28 2015, 08:16 PM)
Haha. I think the long injury has cost Walcott his form this year. Last year he was cost 27 right?

No holding my breath . Too many low cost BDR cards so it will be another trolling from K.

I like to get that Montolivo though.
I want Tiger , Lahm and Gerrard sad.gif

Arsenal ... 80% new players hahahaha not qualified as BDR nod.gif

I wondering why they want put Fletcher instead of Carrick damn it ..
ervinliew86
post Jan 28 2015, 09:17 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(franzcys @ Jan 28 2015, 08:46 PM)
I want Tiger , Lahm and Gerrard sad.gif

Arsenal ... 80% new players hahahaha not qualified as BDR  nod.gif

I wondering why they want put Fletcher instead of Carrick damn it ..
Woi woi... trying to light fire, is it bro? biggrin.gif
They could have used Jack Wilshere. Other than that I also dunno who else. Our RVP kena hooked by you guys. tongue.gif

I will be more than happy if Conami gives me Lahm only. I'm not asking too much, am I? brows.gif
TSfranzcys
post Jan 28 2015, 09:36 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Jan 28 2015, 09:17 PM)
Woi woi... trying to light fire, is it bro?  biggrin.gif
They could have used Jack Wilshere. Other than that I also dunno who else.  Our RVP kena hooked by you guys. tongue.gif

I will be more than happy if Conami gives me Lahm only. I'm not asking too much, am I?  brows.gif
If you can't beat them, join them rclxms.gif tongue.gif Proven right hahaha

Boh bian , as a Man Utd fanC ... automatically has rivalries with few clubs like ( Gunners , Kops )

Faster come ahhhh BDR cards

Chang983 BAVCS
post Jan 28 2015, 10:06 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Jan 28 2015, 07:09 PM)
I have the 13/14F Silva and I play him in RMF. Not effective, tho. But at the moment, I do not have anyone who can play there. His SS are through pass + technician. Better as an OMF. Good thing about him, he tends to keep possession quite well due to his high technical stats. I see you have Yaya in your OMF currently. I'd say stick with Yaya, unless you take out Tiger and put Yaya in DMF and Silva OMF. Since your Tiger is already Ultra, then don't bother ultra Silva.

Btw, saw you got NDS Pique. Was it from TC? smile.gif
Thanks a lot for the feedback. Only thing I like him, Silva a lot in real life haha. Tried putting Tiger at omf, not so well cos he can't shoot well and SS activated lesser than at Dmf. Yaya need to be at omf cos he got shooting ss. He tend to score.

Yay got Pique from TC lucky me. can replace my poor ndg pepe who nonetheless play well actually.

Look at my gk. Dreadful haha.

dasoulz
post Jan 28 2015, 11:04 PM

155 posts

Hi guys..quick question cause i cant find my answers anywhere including google. I tried to play on my ipad and phone but i cant seem to switch between devices. Primarily im on ipad but if i want to login from my phone, it says rejected
ervinliew86
post Jan 29 2015, 08:57 AM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(dasoulz @ Jan 28 2015, 11:04 PM)
Hi guys..quick question cause i cant find my answers anywhere including google. I tried to play on my ipad and phone but i cant seem to switch between devices. Primarily im on ipad but if i want to login from my phone, it says rejected
Switching device is a pain in the ass for this game. You'll have to re-install the application and do an in-game update (which takes forever). You'll have to delete your application and install each time you switch device.
Chang983 BAVCS
post Jan 29 2015, 05:47 PM

1,161 posts

Aiyoh this World Tour too tiring for me dy LOL

145 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:02 AM