as for me, I have called it a day for my sub team's froggy event with the defeat of Super Ippei level 9 just now. Accumulated over 10 mil points and netted my final EUS ticket. and this is the result:

He will go into the team as RWG.
PES Collection, KONAMI
Mar 4 2015, 04:48 PM
1,591 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Auckland, NZ |
great reward there @Chang!
as for me, I have called it a day for my sub team's froggy event with the defeat of Super Ippei level 9 just now. Accumulated over 10 mil points and netted my final EUS ticket. and this is the result: ![]() He will go into the team as RWG. |
Mar 5 2015, 11:19 PM
Drawn my 1st nds , good news is I can finally improve my LWG . bad news is this guy is MF and currently I am working on CLS James and NDS Tiger . so my FW coaches still need to rot in my inventory for gods know how long
Give me a C33+ CF already , will ya konami? ![]() |
Mar 6 2015, 06:00 AM
Mar 6 2015, 09:21 AM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Mar 6 2015, 09:16 AM) ---Alexis---Dzeko---Schurrle--- ------James---Lampard------ -----------Schneiderlin------- --Cole--Chiellini--Busquet--Zabaleta Busquet's SS is destroyer, CB position is orange colour. He might do well in that position imho. you got a good team there, now just focus to level them up then you can challenge for league promotion . @Ervin bro, ya man JAV helps. but don't watch too much, overheat ler |
Mar 6 2015, 12:14 PM
don't worry Chang, conami added some features and exchange that may guarantee you NDS!
chiong 250k CP for a guaranteed NDS! a fixed amount of balls in prize draw box, it's a matter of time (and money) for you to get that 30+ NDS! or a 80k CP for 4rd NDS.NDG draw! |
Mar 6 2015, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Mar 6 2015, 03:18 PM) [LYN] MAGNAVOX CLINCHES FIRST SUPREME TITLE Congratulations! 1st for LYN clan. Fri, 6 Mar 2015 It was a happy day for manager, Mr Ervin and his players when celebrated their first Supreme title with 1 game to play. After a 3-2 win against PES FC, [LYN] Maganvox currently sits 5 points ahead on the table. Depending on the game tonight, if [LYN] Maganvox is able to avoid defeat, they will be unbeaten in the league. Manager, Mr Ervin made a few crucial moves in the beginning of the season, dropping new signing Gianluigi Buffon In favor of Muslera. This come as no surprise when the Italy no. 1 conceded 4 goals in the opening game. Pedro was dropped to the bench too, after a subpar performance and veteran, Wayne Rooney was given a chance to redeem his first 11 spot. With a front line of Suarez, Rooney and Robben, [LYN] Maganvox was banging in goals for fun despite the team still lacks a good defense. Rumors are saying that Ervin is looking into a 5* signing before the start of next season but the manager is keeping his tight lip shut at the moment. All we can confirmed is [LYN] Maganvox will celebrate their first Supreme win with a bang! [attachmentid=4361985] |
Mar 6 2015, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Mar 6 2015, 03:35 PM) Thanks, bro Mal. It was a very tight race. They are 2 74k and 75k monster in my league and luckily I manage to draw with both of them. Seems like striker with SI is very important and luckily I've not gotten rid of my Rooney yet. Suarez is not a good CF, IMO. Anyway, hope to get something good with my 5* ticket this Monday. Hoping for a Lahm or Ibra. *finger crossed* That's true . My only decent CF is Suarez but he doesn't have SI. previously I preferred D.Villa as he seemed to perform better than Suarez in league matches. However Cost 27 CF has become largely ineffectual as Supreme opponents have become much stronger since. So I have no choice to stick with Suarez till I get myself a high cost proper CF Your title is well deserved.. when I saw you have collected Xavi, Schweini, Robben and Alonso then I know your 1st title is not too far already... you don't want 5* Ronaldo meh?? |
Mar 6 2015, 04:11 PM
just found out there are new additional challenge matches in jap version. saw that after I completed all 49 stages of challenge matches. Hopefully they can implement this to our PESM soon
and looks like there is a long list of academy rewards tied to these new additional challenge matches. I need to watch more JAV to understand what it talks about ![]() This post has been edited by maldiniho: Mar 6 2015, 04:19 PM |
Mar 6 2015, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Mar 6 2015, 06:02 PM) Currently at 37000+ CP. Going for another 50000 NDS/NDG draw. Yday burn all my EB dy. don't push it bro.. I just got a NDG for my 2nd draw.. then used it for mixer.. NDG tooHope can get my 2nd NDS/NDG draw. The 80000 NDS/NDG draw i can say bye bye dy. Definitely out of my reach. hope can get NDS diz time round. have you done all the training already? I think those are more important for you . YOu got a great team , they should help you to division 1 at least |
Mar 6 2015, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ Mar 6 2015, 07:08 PM) Guys you think I should LB Klose? Advise me who best to LB in my team. Tq tq. bro can post your team again? the app is annoying now, bringing it back from background always restart the whole thing sian ttm, at least on my device laPs. Dun ask me to LB Begovic pls LOL eventho I love him hahaha i can only remember you have klose, CLS alonso, pique and of coz BEGOVIC |
Mar 6 2015, 07:52 PM
Mar 6 2015, 11:18 PM
you have just won it "the Arsenal way", unbeaten 03-04 season .
I got 5th this week, tie with my personal best. |
Mar 7 2015, 12:13 AM
Ervin you should do it. it is more economical with higher GP.
my GP is 138. Assuming i play only Elite , a full GP bar can last for 138/20 = 6 matches + 2 Elly matches that gives me 1080*6+1500*2=9480 CP per EB that means I need 26EB to reach 250k. wow, can't risk all that for a potentially trolling NDS card conami should change that to 30+ NDS draw, then I will chiong for it edit: some ppl have done it, see below QUOTE redphoenix from neo This post has been edited by maldiniho: Mar 7 2015, 12:22 AM250k CP for nds cost 26 janmaat.....so lucky Attached thumbnail(s) |
Mar 7 2015, 10:56 AM
wow... even if it wasn't a repeat i doubt Ramires can make into your starting XII too.
wait till the mixer with Germans ONLY, the current mixer has too many <30 trolls anyone else going for 250k? |
Mar 7 2015, 08:46 PM
Mar 8 2015, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ Mar 8 2015, 03:43 PM) I just done it (damn, why I keep doing this), got a CF finally , BUT it's not Neymar or RVP It is C31 Huntelaar what you guys think? his SS is SI + volley . final stats according to PES wiki OFF TEC STA DEF POW SPD stats Huntelaar 31 FW 957 795 638 504 857 638 4389 I don't know if I should go ahead to ultra him.. he is not the type of CF I have wished for.. well, let wait for the outcome of tomorrow's CLS ticket ! This post has been edited by maldiniho: Mar 8 2015, 10:07 PM |
Mar 8 2015, 10:10 PM
after some unexciting and mundane repetitive tapping over the past few days, I have gathered enough points to exchange for 3x 4* draws, and they turned out just that - 4*. No surprise there. After that I chucked them in mixer with my two other 4*, closed my eyes, tapped on the screen, and to my surprise I have hit a gold ball. 5* Alexis for my effort
My 1st player with Hermes Sandals after playing for almost 240 days too bad NDS Willian stands in his way . Congrats Ervin bro for great loot there! great players decided to join your team after your maiden title ! This post has been edited by maldiniho: Mar 8 2015, 10:44 PM |
Mar 9 2015, 08:08 AM
Sigh.. CLS tix nowhere to be found.
Mar 9 2015, 11:43 AM
I like Konami's post on their FB, no wonder they upgraded to 20+ CLS!
Going to hold my urge to open the ticket till later today. please please don't show me Atletic Bilbao club emblem again. Somebody in NEO got CLS Ronaldo QUOTE Facebook Like Campaign cleared! Thank you to all users who participated in the "Facebook Like Campaign" and made our Facebook Page reach 40000 Likes by the time-limit! To tell you the truth, we never thought you'd actually make it, so we decided to make the reward a "COST20+ CLS Ticket" instead of just a "CLS Ticket"! Thank you for playing PES MANAGER, and enjoy your Draw! PES MANAGER Team *The COST20+ CLS Ticket will be handed out to all users who have started playing PES MANAGER by Mar 9th 3:00AM (GMT). = 「Facebook page我最LIKE」活動圓滿達成! 感謝您的參與和支持,PES MANAGER的Facebook專頁達至40,000粉絲! 老實說週五下班的時候連我們都快灰心放棄,您的支持卻讓奇跡真的發生! 為回報大家的期待我們突破重重困難決定獎勵緊急加碼改送COST20或以上扭蛋券! 衷心感謝您一直以來對PES MANAGER的支持,請愉快地享受扭蛋吧! PES MANAGER Team *COST20或以上扭蛋券將發送給所有3月9日 11:00AM(HKT)前開始遊戲的用戶。 |
Mar 9 2015, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Mar 9 2015, 11:51 AM) damn! Though they are good in real life and just beaten Real Madrid last week, I really hate to get another Bilbao player.I am going to open it after finishing my document (working now). wish me luck |
| Change to: | 0.0236sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:47 AM |