127 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

G-Shock Collectors V3, Discussion, info/news updates of GShock

liquidvamp
post Aug 29 2014, 11:25 AM

★★★★
774 posts

QUOTE(earthling1984 @ Aug 29 2014, 12:18 AM)
Where can i get GA303B-1A model? Main thing is ori and got warranty...Thx
G-Factory thumbup.gif
alphafiz
post Aug 29 2014, 11:47 PM

221 posts

going to hongkong in 2 weeks time.. anyone knows where to buy super cheap Gs?
kahyeec
post Aug 31 2014, 10:39 AM

1,153 posts

Congrats on v3. Checking in. Long time no see guys.
taufikwan
post Aug 31 2014, 11:36 AM

Hi all G shock lovers!

I'm looking for a collaboration watch DW6900KR-8, which is a special edition model between G-Shock and Krink New York. Preferred new or used like new with original box and tin. Cannot 'tahan' the temptation when looking at this watch drool.gif lol! If anyone here having this piece and willing to let it go, kindly pm me yea! Thanks!

earthling1984
post Sep 1 2014, 05:28 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(liquidvamp @ Aug 29 2014, 11:25 AM)
G-Factory thumbup.gif
Still got meh?
liquidvamp
post Sep 1 2014, 10:51 PM

★★★★
774 posts

QUOTE(taufikwan @ Aug 31 2014, 11:36 AM)
Hi all G shock lovers!

I'm looking for a collaboration watch DW6900KR-8, which is a special edition model between G-Shock and Krink New York. Preferred new or used like new with original box and tin. Cannot 'tahan' the temptation when looking at this watch  drool.gif lol! If anyone here having this piece and willing to let it go, kindly pm me yea! Thanks!
this is a nice piece indeed bro. have one but sorry i wont sell it. the mirror faceplate is just too nice. thumbup.gif
sooenson
post Sep 7 2014, 02:09 PM

25 posts

Some minor customised G's..

JromeTJ
post Sep 9 2014, 04:00 PM

40 posts

One question guys.. Which should I get. Regular GD100-1BDR or GD100MS-3??
liquidvamp
post Sep 9 2014, 04:19 PM

★★★★
774 posts

QUOTE(JromeTJ @ Sep 9 2014, 04:00 PM)
One question guys.. Which should I get. Regular GD100-1BDR or GD100MS-3??
depends on your taste n how often you will wear it la. for me, black will be my choice if i wanna wear it on a regular basis.. smile.gif
MyWifeCar
post Sep 10 2014, 01:13 PM

★ Car Soundproofing DIY~
591 posts

Hi, anyone own a MT-G?

Few months back check it out in Mid Valley, it was RM4k++.
But the watch is very nice.

Am actually looking for G analog version, pure analog. Any suggestion to get it at a cheaper price? Singapore possible?

Thanks for sharing.
Woon Ann
post Sep 11 2014, 04:07 PM

137 posts

Out of sudden the Gshock lowyat so active now.
Gonna grab another Gshock Panda from one of the lowyat seller this weeked
PedangGila
post Sep 19 2014, 07:44 AM

918 posts

When will they sell 5600bb for rm200? It just a freaking color.

Hahha I know I know just kidding. Just saw an ad at lelong selling one at 399.

Then this one is my poison

This post has been edited by PedangGila: Sep 19 2014, 09:06 AM
TSlokgotz
post Sep 19 2014, 11:43 AM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(PedangGila @ Sep 19 2014, 07:44 AM)
When will they sell 5600bb for rm200? It just a freaking color.

Hahha I know I know just kidding. Just saw an ad at lelong selling one at 399.

Then this one is my poison

The GD-X6900FB-8B is a very under-appreciated piece. Not too sure why didn't it gain momentum. FB sellers are selling at RM3XX. One of my most favourite pieces.

yeohkc
post Sep 19 2014, 07:18 PM

557 posts

Hi G-Shock lovers, anyone know where can I buy replacement bezel & band for G-Shock? Preferable any reputable online store. Thanks!
PedangGila
post Sep 20 2014, 01:58 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Sep 19 2014, 11:43 AM)
The GD-X6900FB-8B is a very under-appreciated piece. Not too sure why didn't it gain momentum. FB sellers are selling at RM3XX. One of my most favourite pieces.

Is that a defect under the letter h and o?
TSlokgotz
post Sep 21 2014, 01:10 AM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(PedangGila @ Sep 20 2014, 01:58 PM)
Is that a defect under the letter h and o?
Nope. At first, I thought it was, then I took the bezel out and check.

There are two round plastic marks from the model under "H" and "O" and there are three pieces of thin jelly-like membrane on the top and both sides of the bezel. I guess that's to increase shock protection.

Press shot.

The round marks are actually not really obvious. My photo was because it was taken under the sun and the press shots are taken in studio lighting.

This post has been edited by lokgotz: Sep 21 2014, 01:12 AM
nikita zuleica
post Sep 21 2014, 09:58 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 23 2012, 02:11 PM)
Just noticed this thread. Strange cos most other watch threads are in the Men's Style & Fashion forum..

Just gotten this

What is the price of this mdl, wht mdl iz tis?
PedangGila
post Sep 21 2014, 08:26 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(nikita zuleica @ Sep 21 2014, 09:58 AM)
What is the price of this mdl, wht mdl iz tis?
DW 5600BB. RM400-RM600. Heck I even saw one selling for RM821 at ebay.
PedangGila
post Sep 21 2014, 10:20 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Sep 21 2014, 01:10 AM)
Nope. At first, I thought it was, then I took the bezel out and check.

The round marks are actually not really obvious. My photo was because it was taken under the sun and the press shots are taken in studio lighting.
I see. Just ordered one from Gpeople for 299. Marco's a bit expensive at rm450.
TSlokgotz
post Sep 21 2014, 11:37 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(PedangGila @ Sep 21 2014, 10:20 PM)
I see. Just ordered one from Gpeople for 299. Marco's a bit expensive at rm450.
RM299 is a superb price. I got mine for RM449 at G-Factory. No online sellers had it back then and they were snapped up every time they restocked. No choice. These days plenty floating around.

Like I said, this piece is really under appreciated. You won't regret it. smile.gif

127 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:33 PM