Compilation of Good And Bad Contractors V2

pesona3F
post Aug 8 2020, 11:29 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(Robert.johor @ Aug 8 2020, 10:14 PM)
A owner think her money is bigger the the sun.... just share with all guy here...
“ I will definitely screen shots this conversation.. I really cannot accept the fact that u call it a lot when it doesn't come free.. I have to pay for all the installation.. are you out of ur mind? Also.. ur charging for ceiling paint u think cheap is it? U paint one time or one thousand times make no difference.. I look at the outcome, dun blame me for your cost increase when u dun handle/in charge of anything.. all I have to be there and answer questions as if I have no contractor..”

My answer is:- 2,100.00 to paint double storey terrace ceiling, ground and first floor plus extension part. House size is 22’x55’ x 2 storey.. 2,100.00 is it too expensive?
Guys , pls give some comment.
If 2100 including paint, i guess cheap already
pesona3F
post Aug 9 2020, 11:10 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(Robert.johor @ Aug 9 2020, 08:21 AM)
It’s including painting materials...
Depending on the paint brand.. but i guess for double story and considering the size.. its cheap.. my 2 cent lah

0.0264sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:24 AM