WALAU,FROM TARC ALSO,MAKE ME xia sui ,JUST GO REPORT POLICE LAH,THEN THIS IDIOT MAYBE WILL KICKED OUT FROM TARC BECAUSE INVOLVE IN CON CASE
settle.. solve..., after 4month...
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
settle.. solve..., after 4month...
Nov 26 2006, 10:08 AM
2,838 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: KL |
WALAU,FROM TARC ALSO,MAKE ME xia sui ,JUST GO REPORT POLICE LAH,THEN THIS IDIOT MAYBE WILL KICKED OUT FROM TARC BECAUSE INVOLVE IN CON CASE
Dec 20 2006, 02:16 PM
4,424 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Singapore |
Mr. Mc Laren seems to have some trouble understanding me when i asked him to post here
Bumping this thread up to make it more obvious I'm interested in knowing why you have the same phone number as blackant a blacklisted member Let's see u explain that since u were so pissed off acting as if u were on the right side This post has been edited by KilJim: Dec 20 2006, 02:20 PM |
Dec 20 2006, 10:13 PM
63 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: From the MARS |
QUOTE(KilJim @ Dec 20 2006, 02:16 PM) Mr. Mc Laren seems to have some trouble understanding me when i asked him to post here Thanks for giving me a chance to explain here....Bumping this thread up to make it more obvious I'm interested in knowing why you have the same phone number as blackant a blacklisted member Let's see u explain that since u were so pissed off acting as if u were on the right side The blackant account is my 1st previous account... I create new accont to Mc LAren coz I can't login to my balckant account... I dunno why... I think i got change password or wat... N forget about it.. As a newbie i really dunno where can find the password?? N dunno where can reset my password?? It is hard for me to create new account again... wit the ID blackant... coz the ID exist.... So, for cloudclone case i lost all PM in my inbox... Due to new account is created.... I really apologize to cloudclone.... I will do the same compensation if he required... I really have no idea where can find him... I really no have intention to con ppl... Tat why I use the same hp no with blackant.. If I got intention to con ppl why i should use the same hp no to con ppl... Why not i just buy the new prepaid card with new hp no to con ppl... N just runways from tat... If wanna to con ppl, sure must have intelligent only can con ppl... SO stupid ppl only use the same no to let ppl catch... I so late bank in to SUBARU coz i got some personal problems... As i required, I ask the permisson from SUBARU to give me some time... SUBARU did I ??? Cloudclone did I too?? Wat u both doing to me, I also not angry... I just accept in peace... They no have patient to have for it... Wat they do is: SUBARU: create new friendster account to tell all my friends tat i cheat ppl... Luckly most of my friends also support me... SOme ask me dun pay SUBARU... COz so not reasonable n crazy for doing this things for me... Cloudclone: Maxis got the free 1000sms for RM3 tat time rite?? He send the "FUXX' for me for a few hundred sms.... Why u all ppl do this "cheap" things?? We all is educated ppl right?? Everythings should sit down to discuss... I know u all angry coz i pay so late.... HAizzzz..... For SUBARU: I already bank in the compensation last week d... Sorry again to SUBARU & Cloudclone This post has been edited by Mc Laren: Dec 20 2006, 11:09 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Dec 20 2006, 10:22 PM
Validating
1,735 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Hong 香港 Kong (Permanent Resident) |
Dear all..
Terry Ng already paid me the compensation on Dec 15... and i just check it on Tuesday.. sorry for my late update & reply due to nowaday i'm busy working.. and now is holiday season so all my sibling want to use the PC.. so i will delete his info as his request after refund me... however he still haven't pay CloudClone the compensation.. so it is up to mod either want to remove him from LYN Blacklist... and about a friendster account which i specially created for Terry Ng.. I will update the info on the friendster.. but i wont give the password yet until he clear all the compensation to CloudClone... As my promise i will only give him the password after he refund to both of us... Sorry and Thank you Terry.. |
Dec 20 2006, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(su8aru @ Dec 20 2006, 10:22 PM) Dear all.. Thanks for ur reply Subaru...Terry Ng already paid me the compensation on Dec 15... and i just check it on Tuesday.. sorry for my late update & reply due to nowaday i'm busy working.. and now is holiday season so all my sibling want to use the PC.. so i will delete his info as his request after refund me... however he still haven't pay CloudClone the compensation.. so it is up to mod either want to remove him from LYN Blacklist... and about a friendster account which i specially created for Terry Ng.. I will update the info on the friendster.. but i wont give the password yet until he clear all the compensation to CloudClone... As my promise i will only give him the password after he refund to both of us... Sorry and Thank you Terry.. I very appreciate about it... I already PM u... I lost cloudclone contacts... Can help me find him... He din't give me his bank acc no since he ask for the compensation... Thanks for ur help Merry X'mas to you too SUBARU... |
Dec 20 2006, 11:17 PM
2,450 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(KilJim @ Sep 11 2006, 02:06 AM) Now that's just a lame excuse I can prove you're lying Here's what i got from the blackant account QUOTE Last Active 23rd July 2006 - 02:52 PM QUOTE Joined: June 2006 So it proves that you created the account on June, but u were still logging in on July with the old accountPerhaps u might want to use a different excuse? And Jimmy created a new account with a similar name and posted it out so that everyone knew, u kept it a secret with a totally different name until u were caught There i've "found the true" and "said your mistake" QUOTE(Mc Laren @ Dec 20 2006, 10:13 PM) Thanks for giving me a chance to explain here.... So what are your explaination for the one that KilJim quote upthere? The blackant account is my 1st previous account... I create new accont to Mc LAren coz I can't login to my balckant account... I dunno why... I think i got change password or wat... N forget about it.. As a newbie i really dunno where can find the password?? N dunno where can reset my password?? It is hard for me to create new account again... wit the ID blackant... coz the ID exist.... This post has been edited by stevanistelrooy: Dec 20 2006, 11:20 PM |
Dec 21 2006, 11:02 AM
[quote=stevanistelrooy,Dec 20 2006, 11:17 PM]
And here's from your current account So it proves that you created the account on June, but u were still logging in on July with the old account Perhaps u might want to use a different excuse? And Jimmy created a new account with a similar name and posted it out so that everyone knew, u kept it a secret with a totally different name until u were caught There i've "found the true" and "said your mistake" [/quote] So what are your explaination for the one that KilJim quote upthere? [/quote] >Hey.. I just tell u all i am a newbie... >I wanna create my successful list also..bUt I dun know where should I start... >I totally no have Idea... >Perhaps I suggest lowyat.net can give a TUTORIAl for those newbie... So they will know how to run this program... Thanks... >This is my suggestion... >Jimmy tell everybody in the every main page post... So everybody will know it... >Sorry Jimmy for using ur name here... >But the problems is i dunno ma... U also know tat I join only 1 month only rite?? >Dun think everybody is expert in run the programs... i mean lowyat.net >Sometimes we may face the small problems also like login, forget password, forget to put [WTS] or ... etc... Just a example here.... Anythings else do u need me to explain again??? This post has been edited by Mc Laren: Dec 21 2006, 11:07 AM |
Dec 21 2006, 11:12 AM
>I dun think so i can login for the last accont as blackant...
>If moderator can find out the password tat I use... I am sure I am still using the same password for Mc Laren n blackant account.... So it will prove tat i am not lieing... >U can prove tat the last login... But u can think b4 why I wanna use the same number to deal with ppl... Coz want u all to catch me?? Like tat con ppl arr?? >I very respects u can find this to prove it.. But does not mean i lie ppl... >Dun so fast to make the conclusion k?? >Sorry for the words I am using >I also feel strange why it become like this.... >Oh yah, one more things I wanna added here... >Con ppl got so free to talk the grandmother story here... >I think this must be GOOD con >Waste his time to talk nonsence here... >Instead of get the money and just runaways like tat... This post has been edited by Mc Laren: Dec 21 2006, 11:26 AM |
Dec 21 2006, 11:41 AM
323 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: You spelt "Harbl" wrongly and it wasn't a typo |
Edited: canceled.
This post has been edited by jcheong: Dec 21 2006, 11:43 AM |
Dec 21 2006, 03:55 PM
Firstly, lurk more onto the forum.
http://forum.lowyat.net/TradeZoneResourceCentre This is a dedicated subforum for trade zone related question and discussion. Secondly, are you implying that you are innocent? My question here, since you said you can't use blackant account, you just start a new account Mc Laren. But the big question mark on you, why blackant last active date is later than your new Mc Laren account? Does that means you are lying somewhere? And why, why only you appear after subaru decided to make a fraud friendster ID of yours and threaten you? Are you afraid of something? Thirdly, you can be using a number dedicated for yourself. There is assumption that the number are postpaid and registered to your family member or company. You scared that this will ruined your life. This is my assumption.Some conman is real dumb that they still use same number just that buyers did not check or do research before they buy. I did not until now convict you as a conman, but please reply what I ask here. And last but not least, your lost of password can be done through admin or through http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Reg&CODE=10 I don't believe if you say you won't get the email. This post has been edited by stevanistelrooy: Dec 21 2006, 04:03 PM |
Dec 21 2006, 05:55 PM
Firstly, I dun think so i can login on JUly...
Secondly, You r crazy?? What should I scare about?? Subaru already long time know all my detail and this thread already post for a few months d also... I should scare about few ringgit meh?? I scare he ask ppl cari me meh?? Stupid Question... I also ask SUBARU come to find me yamca ko.... Thirdly, U can go MAxis centre check pls... This is my prepaid no... Not register or wat... Dun always make ur own assumption... If u so good make assumption then u better go buy TOTO... Thanks... I very appreciate u give me the link for request new password... But it was too late... U should tell me at the beginning (of course i know u b4 this problems) |
Dec 21 2006, 06:50 PM
106 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
My hypothesis is like that...can have the situation that he lost the acc, and others can use it since he forgot to logout or whatever...
Everything was solved, it's the main point rite? One more thing, next time every payment or promise mus be practiced as soon as possible. If you're too late for the payment like that, subaru has the right to post the thread here. Seller take responsibility to the things they sold. For me as long as customer haven't satisfied, I will refund and take back the items... |
Dec 21 2006, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(Metallica23 @ Dec 21 2006, 06:50 PM) My hypothesis is like that...can have the situation that he lost the acc, and others can use it since he forgot to logout or whatever... Hi, Metallica23 ... Thanks for giving me a good lesson...Everything was solved, it's the main point rite? One more thing, next time every payment or promise mus be practiced as soon as possible. If you're too late for the payment like that, subaru has the right to post the thread here. Seller take responsibility to the things they sold. For me as long as customer haven't satisfied, I will refund and take back the items... I will learn form my mistake.. I think i know what should I do already, if the customer not satisfy next time... Thanks you very much Merry X'mas |
Dec 22 2006, 11:51 AM
10,429 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
btw, shouldn't a dispute tag be left on the seller?
Dec 22 2006, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(Mc Laren @ Dec 21 2006, 05:55 PM) Firstly, I dun think so i can login on JUly... so what are http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=54162 show?Secondly, You r crazy?? What should I scare about?? Subaru already long time know all my detail and this thread already post for a few months d also... I should scare about few ringgit meh?? I scare he ask ppl cari me meh?? Stupid Question... I also ask SUBARU come to find me yamca ko.... Thirdly, U can go MAxis centre check pls... This is my prepaid no... Not register or wat... Dun always make ur own assumption... If u so good make assumption then u better go buy TOTO... Thanks... I very appreciate u give me the link for request new password... But it was too late... U should tell me at the beginning (of course i know u b4 this problems) click on that and look on the last active date. and you say you create account after you can't login. shouldn't the month be June since your current account is started on June? and before you create your account, you can always post at helpdesk forum don't you? You can ask, and in fact, some people create just to ask why their current account could not be use. Your excuse is lame, lame enough to lied to a 3 years old kid but not to people who have eye to look at what all the other evidence against you. |
Dec 22 2006, 07:11 PM
33 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Wangsa Maju, Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Dec 22 2006, 05:18 PM) so what are http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=54162 show? like tat wanna argue until when??click on that and look on the last active date. and you say you create account after you can't login. shouldn't the month be June since your current account is started on June? and before you create your account, you can always post at helpdesk forum don't you? You can ask, and in fact, some people create just to ask why their current account could not be use. Your excuse is lame, lame enough to lied to a 3 years old kid but not to people who have eye to look at what all the other evidence against you. This post has been edited by 11112: Dec 22 2006, 07:12 PM |
Dec 24 2006, 09:41 AM
2,083 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
So as blackant u know u know u would lose or forget ur account in July so u made the Mc Laren account in June?
Oh wait u said: ***The blackant account is my 1st previous account... I create new accont to Mc LAren coz I can't login to my balckant account... I dunno why... I think i got change password or wat... N forget about it.. As a newbie i really dunno where can find the password?? N dunno where can reset my password?? It is hard for me to create new account again... wit the ID blackant... coz the ID exist....*** Hahaha what was I thinking..... u made the Mc Laren in preparation of killing off the blackant account. |
Dec 24 2006, 10:41 AM
431 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Sibu, Sarawak |
Hi there.Terry gave me an earpiece W810 and a usb cable. Both costs only around rm80... last time he made me lost rm150 for repair, and the repair failed 2 times, the shop owner told me to trade it, so that means i lost everything. a k750+rm350topup+rm150 for repair.
I agreed that he thinks his old account weould be deleted. |
Dec 24 2006, 11:22 AM
[quote=RangerRed,Dec 24 2006, 09:41 AM]
So as blackant u know u know u would lose or forget ur account in July so u made the Mc Laren account in June? Oh wait u said: ***The blackant account is my 1st previous account... I create new accont to Mc LAren coz I can't login to my balckant account... I dunno why... I think i got change password or wat... N forget about it.. As a newbie i really dunno where can find the password?? N dunno where can reset my password?? It is hard for me to create new account again... wit the ID blackant... coz the ID exist....*** Hahaha what was I thinking..... u made the Mc Laren in preparation of killing off the blackant account. [/quote] Haha... I not say I can login on Juy and create on the new account on June... I dun think so i can login on since JUne d.... Thanks [/QUOTE] I not dun1 to return u back the money la... Dun think negative k?? Pls give me some time again.... I will try to solve with u... I can't login my blackant account, so i dunno u got PM me onot about ur bank acc no... Tat why I can't bank in tou that time lo... Sorry dude.... [/QUOTE] so u send me tat earpiece and cable la [/QUOTE] [QUOTE]i already discuss with cloudclone.. we both agree you must pay more than half of the loss we get.. i'm asking for RM60 and he is RM80...[/QUOTE] As you state above, Your repairing cost is RM150 , but u ask me to pay u back the compensation for RM80 only ma.... isit Subaru?? So Cloudclone pls keep ur promise too... U ask for RM80 for compensation only... Tat all I already ive to you... But now u refuse ur promise.... Ist this is the special treat to NEWBIE here... I really no idea wat u wanna actually... So strange... Hope we can settle this problems asap.... Thanks... This post has been edited by Mc Laren: Dec 24 2006, 11:27 AM |
Dec 24 2006, 02:05 PM
431 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Sibu, Sarawak |
If I don't say OK for the compensation, when will it end? Try to think, I lost a k700 and topup rm350 to you, then i lost rm150 for repair, the z800 u gave still cant work, and i have to trade with e398, topup again rm200. total is 350+ 150+200+k700=???
That time you knew ur account would be deleted, so don't care us. Now when you saw i already trade my phone, u PM again. Anyway, last action, another rm200. I should have asked rm1000 or so... rm200 is too small for you, since Im not sure how much u "earned" from others... Mod, rm200 is my last price i asked. This post has been edited by cloudclone: Dec 24 2006, 06:15 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0724sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:23 PM |