Brave Frontier V2, Global : iOS, Android and Amazon

chabuchabu
post Aug 14 2014, 12:01 PM

1 pair of ears, 5 pair of headphones
914 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Aug 14 2014, 10:00 AM)
No wonder like wat u said last time of time spending so long....and the golem really not tat promising?
golem is my sub account , that 1 just 1 healer , with lira leader , that sub account now damage deal almost surpass my main already ... even though most of them just 5* compare to my main account 6*... golem really - - low hit count, slow atk, and the BB charge forever

QUOTE(hcolin @ Aug 14 2014, 10:02 AM)
Dunno about the rest for you, as a F2P player, I sort of stop RS-ing as I want to spend my time leveling my existing RS to level 6*. Now I only use my Gems for increasing my unit slots.

Another reason is that I do not want to get the same unit again. Very sayang to fuse it away and I malas to level up another same unit all over again

But I must say the new characted look chun and of course I would love to get it but like I say, I dun want another same unit.
But I find it very rare to get same RS units, been summon more than 30 times , only get 1 unit repeated.

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Aug 14 2014, 10:19 AM)
If not mistaken currently having it...
Now is mimic dungeon ... idols etc on tuesday, totem later 4pm

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Aug 14 2014, 10:40 AM)
Yeah i understand your feeling about lvling up heroes. The totem itself im not sure on encountering rate as last time every totems run i do encounter dark or light totem in the mid way. There is a time i need to sell some dark n light totem in order to clear up some unit slots. Rite now i still having 3 totem for both dark n light totem. Maybe i havent have form a light or dark team so i dunno yet the feel of how hard to get the totems tat u desire....
Miracle Totem that dungeon , almost 80% encounter light/dark totem every time for me
Scar_face
post Aug 14 2014, 12:13 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(SupermanLick @ Aug 14 2014, 11:59 AM)
Ohhh yeah
From Honor summons
its just luck..if u want higher chance just go tuesday dungeon and do idol one..cost 30 energy not mistaken
chabuchabu
post Aug 14 2014, 12:17 PM

914 posts

QUOTE(Scar_face @ Aug 14 2014, 12:13 PM)
its just luck..if u want higher chance just go tuesday dungeon and do idol one..cost 30 energy not mistaken
i think pot/idol = 25 energy
spirit = 20 energy
nymph = 15 energy
Mizuho85
post Aug 14 2014, 12:19 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(chabuchabu @ Aug 14 2014, 12:01 PM)
golem is my sub account , that 1 just 1 healer , with lira leader , that sub account now damage deal almost surpass my main already ... even though most of them just 5* compare to my main account 6*... golem really - - low hit count, slow atk, and the BB charge forever
But I find it very rare to get same RS units, been summon more than 30 times , only get 1 unit repeated.
Now is mimic dungeon ... idols etc on tuesday, totem later 4pm
Miracle Totem that dungeon , almost 80% encounter light/dark totem every time for me
Have you check how much damage golem have? Currently my nature team having him n damage quite heavy.
Nature Team
Lance x 2 max lvl
golem max lvl
lario max lvl
twins lvl70 6*

Been thinking wan to switch luly wif either lario or twins
SupermanLick
post Aug 14 2014, 12:30 PM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,466 posts

QUOTE(Scar_face @ Aug 14 2014, 12:13 PM)
I got no chance to win those Idol in Tuesday dungeon. Regard

Weak hero

Scar_face
post Aug 14 2014, 12:30 PM

522 posts

My curreny earth squad..since i just got luly n dilma last night which should i replace? Other that that 2 i oso got nemia..but i dont think i wanna use her since low stat..oh i oso got the gunner as well

This post has been edited by Scar_face: Aug 14 2014, 12:34 PM

Scar_face
post Aug 14 2014, 12:38 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(SupermanLick @ Aug 14 2014, 12:30 PM)
I got no chance to win those Idol in Tuesday dungeon. Regard

Weak hero
Post your main squad..maybe u should lvl up 1st before evolve
XeMoAsLaM91
post Aug 14 2014, 12:41 PM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(chabuchabu @ Aug 14 2014, 12:17 PM)
i
i got summon ticket. is this new unit batch release good? worth trying to summon?
XeMoAsLaM91
post Aug 14 2014, 12:42 PM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(megavalve @ Aug 13 2014, 11:56 PM)
Signas is good as an arena power house w/ angelic foil. Her LS is good for the legandary vargas dungeon too.

IMO, Bran is prolly the 2nd best pull out of this batch. Eric's the worst one. He's like the dark thunderbird.
brows.gif
i got summon ticket. is this new unit batch release good? worth trying to summon?

or should i wait?
XeMoAsLaM91
post Aug 14 2014, 12:43 PM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(Nocx @ Aug 14 2014, 07:17 AM)
ok... 1 more pull... just one... not like i'm addicted..

edit: Pulled Elsel, Vishra and another mega. looks like I will never have a BB spam leader.
are u planing to use ticket to summon for this batch of units?

or i should keep it. and i have 10 gems + ticket
EternalC
post Aug 14 2014, 01:03 PM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

ticket is wat use?

can summon hero of your choice?
Nocx
post Aug 14 2014, 01:08 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Aug 14 2014, 01:03 PM)
ticket is wat use?

can summon hero of your choice?
just a free summon that's all. If you claim it the next time you press the "summon" button it wont consume gems.
Nocx
post Aug 14 2014, 01:18 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(XeMoAsLaM91 @ Aug 14 2014, 12:43 PM)
are u planing to use ticket to summon for this batch of units?

or i should keep it. and i have 10 gems + ticket
I already used my ticket... and the gems i saved for Selha's group... so yeah.. hahahhaha time to save up again I guess.

BB spam overrated. pffftt crit team enough. Who needs you Dhia!!
XeMoAsLaM91
post Aug 14 2014, 01:35 PM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(Nocx @ Aug 14 2014, 01:18 PM)
I already used my ticket... and the gems i saved for Selha's group... so yeah.. hahahhaha time to save up again I guess.

BB spam overrated. pffftt crit team enough. Who needs you Dhia!!
so best wait for selha group? i cant see the fela stats or bb. all in japanese!
chabuchabu
post Aug 14 2014, 02:01 PM

914 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Aug 14 2014, 12:19 PM)
Have you check how much damage golem have? Currently my nature team having him n damage quite heavy.
Nature Team
Lance x 2 max lvl
golem max lvl
lario max lvl
twins lvl70 6*

Been thinking wan to switch luly wif either lario or twins
his BB damage high , but takes age to charge, normal atk, average only , won't like high dmg or what, mine 5* max level. It going to have 6* in future , or what? No see any news about it.

QUOTE(Scar_face @ Aug 14 2014, 12:30 PM)
My curreny earth squad..since i just got luly n dilma last night which should i replace? Other that that 2 i oso got nemia..but i dont think i wanna use her since low stat..oh i oso got the gunner as well
Swap lidith? since she max only 5*
Mizuho85
post Aug 14 2014, 02:04 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(chabuchabu @ Aug 14 2014, 02:01 PM)
his BB damage high , but takes age to charge, normal atk, average only , won't like high dmg or what, mine 5* max level. It going to have 6* in future , or what? No see any news about it.
Swap lidith? since she max only 5*
Yeah maybe as u said the bb charging take ages.....but so far my team need him as tanker or should said no other heroes to replace him at the moment
chabuchabu
post Aug 14 2014, 02:23 PM

914 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Aug 14 2014, 02:04 PM)
Yeah maybe as u said the bb charging take ages.....but so far my team need him as tanker or should said no other heroes to replace him at the moment
True, does not have any earth units to replace him currently. Wait future RS
When questing , it almost take 4~5 stage to charge its BB, lol...
Mizuho85
post Aug 14 2014, 02:24 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(chabuchabu @ Aug 14 2014, 02:23 PM)
True, does not have any earth units to replace him currently. Wait future RS
When questing , it almost take 4~5 stage to charge its BB, lol...
Haha maybe will remain him as starter due might 6* coming soon.
chabuchabu
post Aug 14 2014, 02:26 PM

914 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Aug 14 2014, 02:24 PM)
Haha maybe will remain him as starter due might 6* coming soon.
U know what is his 6* LS and BB/SBB ? If good, then maybe no need to replace in future
Mizuho85
post Aug 14 2014, 02:35 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(chabuchabu @ Aug 14 2014, 02:26 PM)
U know what is his 6* LS and BB/SBB ? If good, then maybe no need to replace in future
Sadly nope......seldom have time to check online.....or can say lazy..... tongue.gif

130 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:29 AM