130 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Brave Frontier V2, Global : iOS, Android and Amazon

Mizuho85
post Aug 14 2014, 09:36 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(chabuchabu @ Aug 14 2014, 09:33 AM)
Yea, just takes time to defeat the boss, cuz two of my units are just healer, lololol
Wow got healer.....i never have a healer since the beginning rite until last week rs rashil n tiara.....Rashil i can swap wif 1 of my hero but for water i dunno which to switch out haha
Scar_face
post Aug 14 2014, 09:45 AM

522 posts

got new unit..go to summon gate, summon and get dilma & Havoc Girl Luly

why only now got dilma =.="
chabuchabu
post Aug 14 2014, 09:58 AM

1 pair of ears, 5 pair of headphones
914 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Aug 14 2014, 09:36 AM)
Wow got healer.....i never have a healer since the beginning rite until last week rs rashil n tiara.....Rashil i can swap wif 1 of my hero but for water i dunno which to switch out haha
lol...two healer is good but also bad, takes too long to fight quest... if spent all full energy on quest , need arounds 2~3hours...

QUOTE(Scar_face @ Aug 14 2014, 09:45 AM)
got new unit..go to summon gate, summon and get dilma & Havoc Girl Luly

why only now got dilma =.="
well still better than golem T_T
Mizuho85
post Aug 14 2014, 10:00 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(chabuchabu @ Aug 14 2014, 09:58 AM)
lol...two healer is good but also bad, takes too long to fight quest... if spent all full energy on quest , need arounds 2~3hours...
well still better than golem T_T
No wonder like wat u said last time of time spending so long....and the golem really not tat promising?
hcolin
post Aug 14 2014, 10:02 AM

107 posts

Dunno about the rest for you, as a F2P player, I sort of stop RS-ing as I want to spend my time leveling my existing RS to level 6*. Now I only use my Gems for increasing my unit slots.

Another reason is that I do not want to get the same unit again. Very sayang to fuse it away and I malas to level up another same unit all over again

But I must say the new characted look chun and of course I would love to get it but like I say, I dun want another same unit.
SupermanLick
post Aug 14 2014, 10:17 AM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,466 posts

Special honor summons for evolution units
When it will coming ?
I need Idol

Tell me please
Mizuho85
post Aug 14 2014, 10:19 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(SupermanLick @ Aug 14 2014, 10:17 AM)
Special honor summons for evolution units
When it will coming ?
I need Idol

Tell me please
If not mistaken currently having it...
Mizuho85
post Aug 14 2014, 10:21 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(hcolin @ Aug 14 2014, 10:02 AM)
Dunno about the rest for you, as a F2P player, I sort of stop RS-ing as I want to spend my time leveling my existing RS to level 6*. Now I only use my Gems for increasing my unit slots.

Another reason is that I do not want to get the same unit again. Very sayang to fuse it away and I malas to level up another same unit all over again

But I must say the new characted look chun and of course I would love to get it but like I say, I dun want another same unit.
I do agree on your statement for RS summoning......it juz tat wat if u already lvl up max to all your heroes? Will you RS again in future?
hcolin
post Aug 14 2014, 10:31 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Aug 14 2014, 10:21 AM)
I do agree on your statement for RS summoning......it juz tat wat if u already lvl up max to all your heroes? Will you RS again in future?
Of course I will but that will be a long time before that happens.
I can see like leveling 6* Loch and Lava to Level 100 is taking forever as a F2P player.
Then after that to level BB to SBB will be another long way too
Currently, I have quite a number of units that are ready to be evolve from 5* to 6* and you know how "EASY!!" to capture idols and pots u want lah let alone tying to encounter Dark and Light Totems....sigh!!

Nevertheless, this is one of the few games that keep me interested to play and keep going.
lch36
post Aug 14 2014, 10:32 AM

~Testing~
1,452 posts

This new batch of RS any1 is good? Can only summon once since i have 9 gems only. sad.gif
oRoXoRo
post Aug 14 2014, 10:39 AM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

lch36 lol, I'm the same as you with only 9 gems and I summoned once.

But I get the homusubi Lord type, oh no sad.gif
SupermanLick
post Aug 14 2014, 10:40 AM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,466 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Aug 14 2014, 10:19 AM)
If not mistaken currently having it...
Now is Honor summons for metal and jelly

Evolution units summon,will it coming soon?
Mizuho85
post Aug 14 2014, 10:40 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(hcolin @ Aug 14 2014, 10:31 AM)
Of course I will but that will be a long time before that happens.
I can see like leveling 6* Loch and Lava to Level 100 is taking forever as a F2P player.
Then after that to level BB to SBB will be another long way too
Currently, I have quite a number of units that are ready to be evolve from 5* to 6* and you know how "EASY!!" to capture idols and pots u want lah let alone tying to encounter Dark and Light Totems....sigh!!

Nevertheless, this is one of the few games that keep me interested to play and keep going.
Yeah i understand your feeling about lvling up heroes. The totem itself im not sure on encountering rate as last time every totems run i do encounter dark or light totem in the mid way. There is a time i need to sell some dark n light totem in order to clear up some unit slots. Rite now i still having 3 totem for both dark n light totem. Maybe i havent have form a light or dark team so i dunno yet the feel of how hard to get the totems tat u desire....
lch36
post Aug 14 2014, 11:08 AM

~Testing~
1,452 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Aug 14 2014, 10:39 AM)
lch36 lol, I'm the same as you with only 9 gems and I summoned once.

But I get the homusubi Lord type, oh no sad.gif
I got 2 Guardian homusubi. I dont want another 1. cry.gif I dint even bother lvling them. Guess for the mean time I will just try to make my crit team more imba. Need to evolve my Duel GX later ^^.
Mizuho85
post Aug 14 2014, 11:13 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(SupermanLick @ Aug 14 2014, 10:40 AM)

Im not so sure bout it but during tis event the material summon rate oso is up is not mistaken as i oso able get idol nymph n spirit although not the element i want
Scar_face
post Aug 14 2014, 11:21 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(SupermanLick @ Aug 14 2014, 10:40 AM)

why need honor summon? just idol go farm during tuesday dungeon, or do st.lamia volcano (lava level)..hard to encounter idol but u can get fujin eye n god stone, so can create fujin pot as well
lch36
post Aug 14 2014, 11:33 AM

~Testing~
1,452 posts

Darn, my crit failed to 1HitKO Grand Jelly. Any1 manage to Jelly?
Burningsunz
post Aug 14 2014, 11:42 AM

300 posts

can add me in the list?

This post has been edited by Burningsunz: Aug 14 2014, 11:42 AM
SupermanLick
post Aug 14 2014, 11:42 AM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,466 posts

QUOTE(Scar_face @ Aug 14 2014, 11:21 AM)
why need honor summon? just idol go farm during tuesday dungeon, or do st.lamia volcano (lava level)..hard to encounter idol but u can get fujin eye n god stone, so can create fujin pot as well
I got 1dark Idol ,
I dont know where and when got it
Maybe is this summons?

SupermanLick
post Aug 14 2014, 11:59 AM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,466 posts

Ohhh yeah
From Honor summons

130 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top