21 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Investment SKYVOGUE RESIDENCE @ TAMAN DANAU DESA, SkyWorld. Design the Experience.

TSaccetera
post Sep 1 2015, 05:31 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

QUOTE(adamxx @ Aug 31 2015, 10:51 AM)
Where is the exact location? many plots surrounding Desa Water Park are not developed.
Any idea what is the size and the price? when it opens for booking?

Keen to get one for own stay as i love Taman Desa neighbourhood.
Next to Faber villas.
JC999
post Sep 1 2015, 10:24 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(graywilird @ Aug 7 2014, 06:46 PM)
casa desa selling 680 psf
Papillon Desahill 1k psf
danau impian 600 psf
1 desa residence 850 psf
desa 8 also 900psf

so this one 1k doesnt impossible  blush.gif
Papillon got 1k psf anot? last i heard 800++ only
adamxx
post Sep 1 2015, 11:20 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Sep 1 2015, 05:31 PM)
Next to Faber villas.
are you referring to armada villa? BTW, dont think there is any land next to Armada Villa, the piece of land that vacant is behind Armada across the river/longkang. This is the land facing the fishing pond. Am i right?

TZERNG
post Sep 2 2015, 12:16 AM

581 posts

Got any detail yet? I interested tmn desa this location...
JC999
post Sep 2 2015, 12:23 AM

659 posts

Is it desa villa you are referring to?
TSaccetera
post Sep 2 2015, 12:51 AM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

QUOTE(adamxx @ Sep 1 2015, 11:20 PM)
are you referring to armada villa? BTW, dont think there is any land next to Armada Villa, the piece of land that vacant is behind Armada across the river/longkang. This is the land facing the fishing pond. Am i right?
Between Armada Villa and abandoned school. DBKL land.
adamxx
post Sep 2 2015, 09:07 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Sep 2 2015, 12:51 AM)
Between Armada Villa and abandoned school. DBKL land.
oh you mean the current football field, opposite the UMNO brand office.
This is the very small pcs of land.

12Digit
post Sep 3 2015, 11:34 AM

589 posts

Is that confirm location ? If this location then we face the sewerage treatment plant view and Kuchai Lama Ajinamoto smell.
adamxx
post Oct 25 2015, 03:52 PM

83 posts

any news about this project?

ChuiChuiShui
post Oct 25 2015, 04:35 PM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(adamxx @ Oct 25 2015, 03:52 PM)
any news about  this project?
Not so fast i guess, they still promoting setapak project. Just wonder this or bukit jalil project will come 1st..
C&D
post Oct 26 2015, 10:57 PM

840 posts

QUOTE(12Digit @ Sep 3 2015, 11:34 AM)
Is that confirm location ? If this location then we face the sewerage treatment plant view and Kuchai Lama Ajinamoto smell.
If this loc, not so good right?
Picture looks very artistic...
nexona88
post Oct 26 2015, 11:08 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

QUOTE(12Digit @ Sep 3 2015, 11:34 AM)
not very good leh sweat.gif
ChuiChuiShui
post Oct 26 2015, 11:34 PM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 26 2015, 11:08 PM)
not very good leh  sweat.gif
Ya wor..combination of 2smells....
KSLEW88
post Oct 26 2015, 11:42 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(ChuiChuiShui @ Oct 26 2015, 11:34 PM)
Ya wor..combination of 2smells....
If that's the location, I think it near to HTC.
adamxx
post Oct 28 2015, 02:25 PM

83 posts

No offense. if the price is below RM500 psf, i think it will finish in split second. Location is next to RM3mil+ bungalow and it is Taman Desa.

jinsailoo
post Oct 28 2015, 02:55 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(adamxx @ Oct 28 2015, 02:25 PM)
No offense. if the price is below RM500 psf, i think it will finish in split second. Location is next to RM3mil+ bungalow and it is Taman Desa.
Papillon Desahill 1k psf
danau impian 600 psf
1 desa residence 850 psf
desa 8 also 900psf

so this one 1k doesnt impossible blush.gif

from gay kor analisys 500psf you can mmw till 2115
adamxx
post Oct 28 2015, 03:30 PM

83 posts

Thanks for the details.
That's what i want to say. We might say it is close to HTC, smelly... but if the price is affordable, it will finish fast.

i hope they price it below RM1K psf.

QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Oct 28 2015, 02:55 PM)
Papillon Desahill 1k psf
danau impian 600 psf
1 desa residence 850 psf
desa 8 also 900psf

so this one 1k doesnt impossible  blush.gif

from gay kor analisys 500psf you can mmw till 2115
ChuiChuiShui
post Nov 2 2015, 03:23 PM

1,020 posts

http://www.skyworld.my/showcase-residence-taman-desa.php

Residence
@ Taman Danau Desa, Kuala Lumpur

Located right next to the popular Desa Waterpark and just a stone's throw way from the bustling Mid Valley City, this 51-storey masterpiece is set to be the tallest residential tower in the country. With only 4 units on every level, each with its own private lift lobby, making this icon your home is indeed a privilege only for the discerning few.

Copied from the website.
4units per floor is luxury and amazing. rclxms.gif
propusers
post Nov 2 2015, 06:12 PM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(ChuiChuiShui @ Nov 2 2015, 03:23 PM)
http://www.skyworld.my/showcase-residence-taman-desa.php

Residence
@ Taman Danau Desa, Kuala Lumpur

Located right next to the popular Desa Waterpark and just a stone's throw way from the bustling Mid Valley City, this 51-storey masterpiece is set to be the tallest residential tower in the country. With only 4 units on every level, each with its own private lift lobby, making this icon your home is indeed a privilege only for the discerning few.
Copied from the website.
4units per floor is luxury and amazing.  rclxms.gif
then estimate price also luxury and amazing laugh.gif

This post has been edited by propusers: Nov 2 2015, 06:13 PM
loutze
post Nov 2 2015, 06:15 PM

660 posts

awaits for more updates

21 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top