LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V6, Zoom Zoom w/ Kodo!

TheEvilMan
post Jan 28 2015, 09:42 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(zDestinyx @ Jan 28 2015, 08:35 PM)
New owner of Mazda 3 Skyactiv reporting in (Actually owned for three weeks, now only come here) tongue.gif
Color: titanium flash mica
Was just talking about the absence of Titanium M3 in the FB group, haven't been able to spot one at all
Please post a photo of it bro!
TheEvilMan
post Jan 29 2015, 11:58 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

Damn bad luck, try to purchase a key holder from the FB group, then key in wrong Acc Number while doing Giro, thank god the wrongly input number is not a valid account, end up cash deposit directly to seller's account ~_~
TheEvilMan
post Jan 31 2015, 06:16 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(crasher @ Jan 31 2015, 03:40 PM)
Snowflake Pearl White reporting in. Just gotten my ride yesterday evening. Overall very satisfy with the car. Btw i am looking to buy a nice boot tray and key holder. Anyone got lobang or not?
i got my key holder yesterday from the FB group under a person named kylie, u may wanna join up there and check out with her laugh.gif
TheEvilMan
post Feb 2 2015, 11:00 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

Wax day

TheEvilMan
post Feb 2 2015, 03:34 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Feb 2 2015, 03:29 PM)
what it look like? i got the silicon one but then find something much more fitting with the red soul of my car

this,

might wanna get the blue too for future use if i really get to buy a M2 in 3 years time laugh.gif

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Feb 2 2015, 03:42 PM
TheEvilMan
post Feb 7 2015, 01:37 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(kylielmf @ Feb 7 2015, 12:49 PM)
kylie reporting in.
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif
TheEvilMan
post Feb 10 2015, 01:52 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(TravisLee @ Feb 9 2015, 07:36 PM)
Hey guys, have a look!
after looking at this pic, i finally realise that i did see some titanium flash but can't really tell due to the color been very similar to meteor grey, only that little hint of copper make it a little different ohmy.gif
TheEvilMan
post Feb 11 2015, 11:26 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

My car still ok with the arms and no jerking etc currently only 4000 thought

edit: wrong info on the mileage sweat.gif

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Feb 11 2015, 02:56 PM
TheEvilMan
post Feb 15 2015, 10:26 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Feb 15 2015, 09:53 PM)
Did the 1k Service and i can really say johor area seriously need new SC or expend , call on Monday but only have free slot on Thursday. N the condition was messy , new registration for service need to be done by 3 peoples with slight confusion. The waiting area is well, no one w8 there because it only 2 sofa and mess up magz and newspaper. so cramp with staff area and manager office. I think its the worse SC by brand i came accross so far , Toyota with own cafe and waitress to layan while u w8, Honda with vending machine and breakfast if u come early , Mitsu with free vending machines and couple of online computers, even a playarea for kids. I hope Bermaz have plan for as i know , some Mazda SC in other place is night n day compare with mazda sc jb.
the SC i went for 1k looks like those bengkel that i visit 20years ago sweat.gif
TheEvilMan
post Feb 18 2015, 08:44 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(Neimad @ Feb 17 2015, 12:45 PM)
I checked, 2 titanium left. 5k discount + leather seat n caplang tint. Promo is not that hot if u ask me. What u guys think?
Ask them to further rebate if u want to do ur own tinting, they will probably reduce about 1200 or so
TheEvilMan
post Feb 18 2015, 08:45 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Feb 18 2015, 01:14 AM)
if i were u i shall seek more dealers n make em fight for more discount n more freebies , i mean that kinda offer is almost the same i got last year with full tank gas summore. n yea , ditch the chapalang tint n ask for something else or straight more discount
at least u get a full tank, the dealer i deal with is such an A-hole, promise many thing but never deliver, will never deal with them again if i ever want a mazda
TheEvilMan
post Feb 18 2015, 11:25 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

wash my car today found many unknown minor scratches, plan to polish it around june, any good polisher or is meguair the only brand ppl trust?
TheEvilMan
post Feb 18 2015, 01:53 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Feb 18 2015, 11:52 AM)
Some say turtle wax not bad also. Haven't try any of those yet
i did constantly wax my car, but those minor stretch probably caused by random ppl passby and knock the car with something, mostly on the rear parts :/
and swirling start to form cos i always park under hot sun
guess june have to fully polish it sad.gif
TheEvilMan
post Mar 12 2015, 09:23 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

I have the urge to learn Manual, the MPS concept, 300 h/p drool.gif
TheEvilMan
post Mar 16 2015, 08:53 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Mar 15 2015, 06:29 PM)
mazda 3 ckd no i-eloop feature?

how i-stop work without i-eloop, i'm curious hmm.gif
TheEvilMan
post Mar 16 2015, 11:39 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(s1steven @ Mar 16 2015, 10:56 AM)
Why not? similar to mazda 2
Yea but wonder how would it work
For cbu mazda3, the ieloop suppose to provide battery life to aircon, the mzd and various electronic component while the engine is dormant. Without Ieloop does it means istop will draw directly from our car battery to keep those device functions?

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Mar 16 2015, 11:39 AM
TheEvilMan
post Mar 16 2015, 02:09 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(guilt79 @ Mar 16 2015, 01:22 PM)
Don't worry. Most user will switch off i-stop after 2 weeks.  laugh.gif

That being said, I wonder with CKD bring in those goodies, can we get these accesories to install in our Mazda 3?

I want:-

a. HUD

b. Dirver Power Seat

c. Reverse camera.

thumbup.gif
i always lazy to switch off the i-stop function, so i always on my a/c to max and 1 fan speed at least to keep it disable by itself laugh.gif
TheEvilMan
post Mar 17 2015, 02:12 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(guilt79 @ Mar 16 2015, 02:39 PM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

Some of the i-activesense not really keen..

Smart City Brake: If I deliberately tailgate someone, will it activate it?  whistling.gif

HBC: I wanna High Beam those buggers that deliberately set their headlamp higher..  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

LDWS: I got a Papago P2Pro with LDWS. Actually, annoying since our roads always got those "extra" lines..  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

RVMS: Ok. This one I want.  thumbup.gif
smart city brake should be something like the volvo city safe features, work under low speed around 60, it help to brake lightly to alert u about a possible collision

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0241sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:05 AM