9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V6, Zoom Zoom w/ Kodo!

guilt79
post Dec 26 2014, 04:46 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Dec 26 2014, 04:40 PM)
haven't change la, i actually ask around cos i wanna make sure when i wanna change tyre i know where to get lol
my tyre only 1 month old, long way to go
that 3S specialist is around Ara Damansara, they have 215/45R18 Bridgestone Potenza s001, currnet price 906/pc
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

RM906 incl. balancing & alignment?
guilt79
post Dec 26 2014, 06:31 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Dec 26 2014, 05:04 PM)
if buy 4pc they can further discount and free balancing + alignment
hmm.gif rolleyes.gif brows.gif
guilt79
post Jan 3 2015, 09:28 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(eau-rouge @ Jan 3 2015, 09:13 AM)
rattling sound at driver side..somewhere behind the meter..anyone experiencing this?
I thought you sell the car already? tongue.gif
guilt79
post Jan 3 2015, 04:07 PM

149 posts

I just bought a Caltex Techron Concentrated Plus.. Then, wonder should I use it since my car only 1 year old.. blink.gif
guilt79
post Jan 3 2015, 06:18 PM

149 posts

Evilman bro.

You from Kepong? Saw a group of Sonata members parking in DPC. Thinking wanna go crash their party by park right in middle of their group but then, respect other groups..

guilt79
post Jan 4 2015, 01:15 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jan 4 2015, 10:18 AM)
Spent 3 hrs to wash, clay and wax, very happy with the result eventhough i'm not professional  flex.gif

Ini orang kaya. Live in Nadia..
guilt79
post Jan 4 2015, 04:24 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jan 4 2015, 01:23 PM)
1st few phase Unit is cheap la, that time DPC haven't developed fully, the price was about the same as the surrounding, the new project is the one orang kaya live in, those ppl house can easily have 3 cars been those BMW/Merc/Audi, a super car and a SUV sweat.gif
1st phase also around RM350k.. That was like 2006? That time also very expensivelah. blink.gif
guilt79
post Jan 5 2015, 06:23 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(calvinsn @ Jan 5 2015, 12:47 AM)
Guys, any experience with warranty hassle from bermas after changing rim? Still maintaining same 18" rim size btw
Drillz or ... brows.gif

I wanna be poisoned.
guilt79
post Jan 6 2015, 11:03 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(cocorex @ Jan 6 2015, 12:01 PM)
hi all,
I've owned mazda 3 1.6 (2012)..have a problem with my car..got a sound knock knock sound at in front & also my car was not balance (like dancing) if i go for above 100km/h..already send to SC at jln pahang to check (4 times) & they said there is no problem with my car..after a few times complain & i decided to check with tyre shop (3 shops)  & all of them said that my rear suspension has problem..its make me angry coz when i go to check again with SC they said there is no problem with my absorber & i notice that my oil sump gasket leaking but they didn't inform to me.

when i complain with them & they said that i cant claim coz my seal is not in pink color (mazda seal color)..when i show all my service record they twist to other reason & said that maybe i have go to other workshop to service..my car is still under warranty & free service & there is no reason i want to go to other workshop & spend extra money..that SC really bad

Anybody can suggest the good SC?..I live at Kuala Lumpur
Unfortunately, none of SC is reliable. But you can try Bermaz at Federal Highway. Suggest you do one at a time.
guilt79
post Jan 8 2015, 10:29 PM

149 posts

No joke but anyone got problem with their gearbox? Skyactiv.. sad.gif
guilt79
post Jan 9 2015, 04:41 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(crasher @ Jan 9 2015, 06:10 AM)
What sort of problem with your gearbox? Mind to share with us?
QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jan 9 2015, 12:17 PM)
not really, by far the smoothest gear transition within the car i drove
Not thatlah.

My car is clocked at 26,000km already. Next month is 1 year old.

Last night, I drove to USJ as was climbing this flyover, I accel hard to pick up.

Suddenly, I hear engine sound of "glek" "glek" and the car suddenly jerk.

This is like what my previous City. My City was GB problem. sad.gif

I think my car is the first and only with this problem? Read forums international and local. No one got this problem.
guilt79
post Jan 11 2015, 09:20 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Jan 10 2015, 09:27 PM)
sound serious. well 1st thing 1st then. get it to sc update us what happen.
The damn thing is this incident very rare occur.

Like my city, need to wait almost a year, then it appear frequently.. cry.gif
guilt79
post Jan 12 2015, 01:58 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Jan 12 2015, 01:03 AM)
quick google show few people had same problem and yea its occured very rarely also. maybe its 1 time thing
So far, don't have anyone encounter this. cry.gif

Now feels ok but really have to wait for months until it completely "defect" cry.gif
guilt79
post Jan 12 2015, 10:30 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jan 12 2015, 03:04 PM)
don't quite understand what's going on
the engine come with loud knocking sound while going over bumps?
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

If you see those old car, more than 7 years. When they accelerate, you hear the knocking sound..

Glek glek glek sound. And you accelerate, like something holding you back. At one point acceleration, you feel a sudden jerk but you didn't release the accel nor depress.
guilt79
post Jan 13 2015, 01:52 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(kennethtanfk @ Jan 13 2015, 01:25 PM)
hi hi ery sifu...
newbie in LYN...
Soon tobe M3 SF.White rider...
Frm LYN feel have many problem complain in M3 skyactive,
worry la..... sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
The common is the sound from absorber and dashboard.

But mine is unique as unfortunately, mine is the only with this "issue". cry.gif
guilt79
post Jan 14 2015, 01:55 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(ma3da @ Jan 13 2015, 04:08 PM)
Want to know from all the Mazda 3 owners. In average full tank how many km can you go? My is about 460-480km (RM100) full tank. 20 cents/km.

Is it good fuel consumption?
RON95 full tank (around 41litre), can to 420 to 450km

RON 97 full tank (around 41 litre), can go to 430 to 460km

V-Power Racing full tank (around 41 litre) can go to 500 to 550km

My record is V-Power, going outstation with full tank can reach 600km.
guilt79
post Jan 15 2015, 11:24 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jan 14 2015, 04:33 PM)
i switch to 97 last sunday, wanna see how it perform
But also depends on weather, tyre, driving conditions..

Now hot weather, sure engine "thirsty"
guilt79
post Jan 16 2015, 05:19 PM

149 posts

After seeing the spec of Mazda 2, where no LED DRL and sunroof..

Suddenly felt satisfied and not an idiot afterall. LOL laugh.gif laugh.gif tongue.gif
guilt79
post Jan 16 2015, 11:01 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(GNR @ Jan 16 2015, 09:14 PM)
Quick poll!

Which will you choose if both same price?
2nd hand 2013 Mazda 3 2.0 (previous model) full spec sedan - still have 3 years warranty and 3 years free service, condition is very good and low mileage.

or

2015 Mazda 2 with current leaked specs - comes with 3 years warranty and 3 years free service.
2013 mazda 3

Why? Because of 2.0 brows.gif
guilt79
post Jan 21 2015, 09:40 AM

149 posts

I apologise to the Mazda 3 owners.

Last weekend, I was speeding in LDP, then one Vios also speeding and in the end, I losee the drag race. cry.gif

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0524sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:53 AM