Just realize Sunderland have Mannone and Pastilimon as keeper. Not bad eh. Pastilimon is a giant!
English Clubs Chelsea FC V28, BPL - Chelsea 4 - 2 Swansea City
Aug 24 2014, 11:34 PM
3,968 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Just realize Sunderland have Mannone and Pastilimon as keeper. Not bad eh. Pastilimon is a giant!
Aug 25 2014, 01:10 AM
Aug 25 2014, 09:22 AM
Will this Dier guy be the next Bale? He seems to be on fire.
Aug 25 2014, 12:22 PM
Well. I think Utd still lack a good CB. Their best 3 CB would be Evans, Smalling and Jones. If 1 injured, 1 suspended, gg. Who else to back up? Blackett, Keane does not seem to be gud enuff. They nid Hummels, not Di Maria actually.
And also some proper wingbacks. Shud've signed PVA. Match of the Day did mentioned dat Smalling and Jones are not creative enough. The middle CB get a lot of the ball, but no running and gud passing from them. Imagine if Luiz playing for Utd, would be a gud player in LVG's 352 middle CB. This post has been edited by briantwj: Aug 25 2014, 12:26 PM |
Aug 25 2014, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(tehoice @ Aug 25 2014, 12:29 PM) Was watching Match of The Day. Les Ferdinand giving his view, and seems to make some sense though. Utd nid a ball playing CB actually. Hummels might be a gud choice. But Woodward.... Didn't follow the french ligue though, not sure how Luiz is doing. QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Aug 25 2014, 12:31 PM) not really... Luiz play good football if there is another CB covering for him.... if he is the only covering CB, it will be a disaster.... remember Germany 7 Brazil 1? I still think the best position for Luiz is DM not CB.... I don't care if United gonna get Di Maria, I'm liking the way our players linked up now... but there are moments when the defense is easily unlock on a counter attack... it shows on few occasions during Leichester game... thank God for Azpi and Matic... those two are really hard working... yea. Really satisfied with our squad. Only thing is our defense at times look a bit shaky, very very prone to counter attacks. |
Aug 25 2014, 12:55 PM
Aug 25 2014, 04:53 PM
sum1 will have to leave for sure. Maybe juz loan oso jadi lah.
Aug 25 2014, 05:07 PM
There's 1 solution, which will not require selling any1....which is not to register Schwarzer. Or just release him, altho juz extended him with 1 year contract.
Aug 25 2014, 05:14 PM
Btw, Terry's interview regarding the GK situation.
QUOTE Chelsea captain Terry sympathises with team-mate Cech and has backed him to stay and fight for his place. But he admits Courtois and Costa have laid down the gauntlet. So i guess Cech is staying. Terry said: “It was important he made a big save. It is the same for him as well, like Diego with the goals. It is very difficult as players, not only for Petr, but we all have competition. That is the way Chelsea has been like since I have been at the club. We have world-class players all over the pitch. It is so difficult because he has been the best keeper in the world for 10 years and in the Premier League. Thibaut has come in and done great in the first few games. “It is very hard to take for big Petr but he is Chelsea through-and-through and has been unbelievable in the way he has responded in training – and in his attitude. “Some players throw their toys out the pram and Petr, 100 per cent has not done that, he is fighting for his place and he has been here a long time. “He still feels like he wants to stay here and fight for his place. “We have got two of the best keepers in the world. Petr has done it for many years and if Thibaut can replicate that it will take some doing.” sos This post has been edited by briantwj: Aug 25 2014, 05:14 PM |
Aug 25 2014, 08:01 PM
No one will be able to afford Torres 175k wage.
Those that can afford like Madrid, PSG, City don't nid him. So we'll have to help pay his wage for him to leave. |
Aug 25 2014, 10:04 PM
Torres refusing to leave Chelsea unless wages paid in full.
Fernando Torres is on a dream contract at Chelsea. The Mail are reporting that the striker pulls in £150,000 per week, previous information suggest that that's closer to £180,000. Either way, that's a rather large chunk of cash that anyone in the world would be loathe to walk away from, no matter how onerous they might find their working environment. So Torres is reportedly and perfectly reasonably refusing to walk away from that contract, demanding it in full if he's to leave the club. Money makes the world go round, after all, and the motivation of both parties here seems very clear: Chelsea want not to pay Torres; Torres wants to be paid. The consequences of that dispute are obvious. sos this is turning ugly...Chelsea wanna offload Torres. But Torres wan his wages to be paid full. another Malouda saga? let him rot in reserves....but he'll be perfectly fine, coz he is the best paid reserve player. This post has been edited by briantwj: Aug 25 2014, 11:18 PM |
Aug 26 2014, 01:23 AM
QUOTE(yinchet @ Aug 26 2014, 12:34 AM) Here is the few scenarios on torres. I choose to call Mounrinho and ask. 1. we sell torres cheaply and cover parts of his wages. 2. We loan him out and we pay parts of his wages. 3. He stay at chelsea until it contract finished - we pay full amount of the wages and he become bench warmer for the next two years. jawapan anda? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ok, you have 45 second to ask him on call. LOL Well. I prefer we loan him out. Coz touch wood. I'm not dat ok with only Costa and Drogba. If Costa suddenly red card, and Drogba not fit enough to last 90 minutes football, then we are short handed. Maybe when Torres on loan, he is on fire for Roma. Then we can recall him just in time. lol |
Aug 26 2014, 02:19 AM
QUOTE(yinchet @ Aug 26 2014, 02:16 AM) I prefer we use our youth instead for third choice. Yea. Bamford would be good. Plus he will be able to train with first team if he bcums 3rd choice. I believe at the youth should not worse than torres. I guess Mou oso not sure about Torres' faith, which is why Bamford's rumored loan to Boro is on halt. |
Aug 26 2014, 02:24 AM
Aug 26 2014, 02:30 AM
Aug 26 2014, 02:39 AM
Aug 26 2014, 03:45 PM
Didn't noe Jovetic was this gooding. B4 diz I rmb his time in Fiorentina, many doubt him as the next big thing, but then injury prone. Finally seems to be making his mark.
Btw, saw some other thread. Wishing ur own player to get injured. On Everton, can't wait for it. Shud be an open match. A bit scary seeing Everton's attack against Arsenal. But I have confidence that Mou will find a way to grind out a win against a pretty strong Everton. |
Aug 26 2014, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(Belphegor @ Aug 26 2014, 06:24 PM) I watched ManC vs Liv yesterday. Honestly speaking Rodgers is still not good enough to be the next top manager yet. Liv defenders constantly gotten outrun by ManC's attacking force. Langsung not up to the standard they had last season. I doubt Liv can live up to the expectation this season if this is how they perform against the big teams. 2 out of their 4 backlines are new players. Lovren and Moreno. So it might take some time for them to gel. Bad news for them. Good news for us. The lost of Suarez is too much imho. Last season when matches seem to be ending 0-0. Suarez can conjure a goal out of nothing. But now, Pool lacks 1 of this type of magical player imho. Balo? I feel he is a time bomb. 50% good, 50% red card lel |
Aug 26 2014, 07:18 PM
Well, my prediction.
1) Chelsea 2) Man City 3) Tottenham 4) Arsenal 5) Liverpool 6) Man Utd trololol. Base on the table now, I feel that Man City, Spurs and us have the bigger and more quality squad. So I see City, Spurs and us going for the title. Arsenal still lacks a proven CF. Unless Jiru sudd on mad form. Pool missing Suarez's magical moment. Utd, while, let's say they are in transition phase. Just like what happen to us when we finish 6th. In transition phase. Just my guess. But it's too gud to be true since it's just the 2nd week of the season. |
Aug 26 2014, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(yokoloco @ Aug 26 2014, 08:10 PM) reminds me of the other football's all black. lel. why they use dragon? 1 of their sponsor is china brand/company? Btw, iinm, I think eto sign contract with Everton. This post has been edited by briantwj: Aug 26 2014, 08:30 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0386sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:24 PM |