125 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Reload TnG with Credit Cards v2, 6% GST on Reload Fee, NOT Reload Amount

bearbear
post Aug 13 2014, 07:41 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

so mydin is the most convenient for amex. cool!
LostAndFound
post Aug 14 2014, 07:37 AM

6,257 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Aug 12 2014, 11:07 PM)
already more than 10 years melepak in lyn still don't know tagging ke?
macam tak percaya jer... hmm.gif
Bila baru keluar tu, memang I try sekali dua, tapi dah tua ni, sbb ako lupa sweat.gif lps tu tak sure mana nak search technique dear, jadi skrg baru lihat post sblm ni rclxms.gif
victorywp
post Aug 14 2014, 10:27 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

http://tngweb.touchngo.com.my/email_blast/JSC.html
Devil4life
post Aug 14 2014, 10:54 AM

986 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Aug 14 2014, 10:27 AM)
Min spend of RM300 for free Smarttag I assume is using TouchnGo? Not any purchase
victorywp
post Aug 14 2014, 11:33 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(Devil4life @ Aug 14 2014, 10:54 AM)
Min spend of RM300 for free Smarttag I assume is using TouchnGo? Not any purchase
for purchase using your tng at the participating merchants...
peri peri
post Aug 14 2014, 12:03 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

smart tag display got faulty, can show credit clearly, can ask for change free?
victorywp
post Aug 14 2014, 12:10 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 14 2014, 12:03 PM)
smart tag display got faulty, can show credit clearly, can ask for change free?
1) if you just bought recently (within 1 year), then yes.
2) if already use longer than that, then no.

if your situation is (2), to console you, mine also same with faulty display and my other friends faced the same thing.

it's the smarttag problem, not your problem. now they changed new smarttag even worse. my friend straight away bought one (when they just launched) to replace his old faulty display one. but the display sometimes working sometimes not. and he asked for replacement but need to wait few months because the stock ran out. sweat.gif
TScybpsych
post Aug 14 2014, 12:27 PM

---------------------
65,270 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Aug 14 2014, 12:10 PM)

if your situation is (2), to console you, mine also same with faulty display and my other friends faced the same thing.

it's the smarttag problem, not your problem. now they changed new smarttag even worse. my friend straight away bought one (when they just launched) to replace his old faulty display one. but the display sometimes working sometimes not. and he asked for replacement but need to wait few months because the stock ran out.  sweat.gif
the newer smarttag have quality issue, if i'm not mistaken.

the battery connector is loose, need to insert a buffer paper in the battery slot to tighten the battery -> connector.
victorywp
post Aug 14 2014, 12:39 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 14 2014, 12:27 PM)

the battery connector is loose, need to insert a buffer paper in the battery slot to tighten the battery -> connector.
yeah, he said the same thing. the battery connector caused the display not working and also unable to be detected by the scanner at the smarttag lanes.

conclusion: the older ones have display problem, but the newer ones have battery connector problem. shakehead.gif
peri peri
post Aug 14 2014, 02:16 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Aug 14 2014, 12:10 PM)

it's the smarttag problem, not your problem. now they changed new smarttag even worse. my friend straight away bought one (when they just launched) to replace his old faulty display one. but the display sometimes working sometimes not. and he asked for replacement but need to wait few months because the stock ran out.  sweat.gif
thanks for the reply, seems like i have to continue due with it
peri peri
post Aug 14 2014, 02:17 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 14 2014, 12:27 PM)

Now i believe "old is gold". I got those old version smart tag without the display.
ronnie
post Aug 14 2014, 02:57 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Sam's Groceria (Nu Sentral) allows Touch N Go Reload but CASH only...
victorywp
post Aug 14 2014, 04:10 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Aug 14 2014, 02:57 PM)
Sam's Groceria (Nu Sentral) allows Touch N Go Reload but CASH only...
thanks for the confirmation! notworthy.gif
bearbear
post Aug 14 2014, 04:43 PM

10,061 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Aug 14 2014, 10:27 AM)
is it just me? cannot see image mia?
victorywp
post Aug 14 2014, 05:12 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Aug 14 2014, 04:43 PM)
is it just me? cannot see image mia?
no problem at my end. tongue.gif
cdspins
post Aug 15 2014, 11:49 AM

2,714 posts

Petrol kiosk offering top up using credit card is getting lesser and lesser
victorywp
post Aug 15 2014, 11:50 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

Take part in the Ride with Touch 'n Go Contest and stand a chance to win RM20 Reload Vouchers.

Top 500 monthly users win.

SMS registration required. Type TNG(space)TNG Card Serial No(space)New NRIC No(space)Name As Per NRIC and send to 36277.

To take part, spend a min of RM30 with min 30 transactions for the current month.

Terms and conditions apply.

http://www.touchngo.com.my/WebLITE/Applica...AND-WIN_T&C.pdf
bearbear
post Aug 16 2014, 06:54 PM

10,061 posts

i tried reloading at mydin with amex.

no problem at all and they only charge rm0.50 per reload. note that the available amount are rm500, rm200 and etc which i didnt really notice. so reload rm500 you get rm 499.50 into your tng card.
TScybpsych
post Aug 16 2014, 08:12 PM

---------------------
65,270 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Aug 16 2014, 06:54 PM)
i tried reloading at mydin with amex.

no problem at all and they only charge rm0.50 per reload. note that the available amount are rm500, rm200  and etc which i didnt really notice. so reload rm500 you get rm 499.50 into your tng card.
nice! which mydin location? USJ 1's or other locations?
eddievh
post Aug 16 2014, 08:33 PM

3,218 posts

Successfully reloaded Rm200 at Bkt Tinggi Klang Mymydin just now with Amex. Charged Rm200 get TnG value RM199.50 .

125 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0285sec    1.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:46 PM