126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

4 Critical Signs of a Bubble Market V8, DDD finally won. Page 42 onwards.

SUSgogo2
post Jul 31 2014, 10:03 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Jul 31 2014, 09:37 AM)
PM me your house adress, when i burst i'll sent you flyers.. whistling.gif

U stick ur butt at forum never go out looking for house never ask around for prices, expect govt to put a 100" X 100" billboard in front of your house to inform you, market burst ??  cool2.gif
maybe he want to sit in his chair in from of his pc until his butt burst only he realise the house price burst ... hahaha
Tigerr
post Jul 31 2014, 10:18 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Jul 31 2014, 09:30 AM)
Your credit worthiness must be quite bad, 18% only imposed on those bad payer.. tongue.gif

Me get 13.5% only, coz every month cleared..  flex.gif  Bank hate me, never let them earn interest...  whistling.gif
Oh...u r charging at 13.5%?

Myself I am getting -1% rebates net. Afterall, I always have advance payments in my balance...I shouldnt do this actually as I lose interest opportunity lost by paying them extra every month but sometimes just malas to check the due date n if forget to pay kena charge penalty n kena call them to waive it. Wasting phone calls which may cost me RM1 for such calls...tongue.gif
SUSgogo2
post Jul 31 2014, 10:37 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jul 31 2014, 10:18 AM)
Oh...u r charging at 13.5%?

Myself I am getting -1% rebates net. Afterall, I always have advance payments in my balance...I shouldnt do this actually as I lose interest opportunity lost by paying them extra every month but sometimes just malas to check the due date n if forget to pay kena charge penalty n kena call them to waive it. Wasting phone calls which may cost me RM1 for such calls...tongue.gif
Good bro. You're like me. Too much cash currently. Some more 2015/2016 will have property crash. Good time to accumulate more property rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
likimikuku
post Jul 31 2014, 10:56 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jul 31 2014, 09:16 AM)
Its bursting already. Go out and buy now if you want. Subsales property price now no one buy. You can negotiate a 20% discount from desperate seller.

Else, wait until 2015 or 2016 where more house are being VP-ed.

But if you wait for another 2 years, more buyer will be out like you. Hahaha... so its a tricky situation.

What I think is, go out and find your house every weekend when you are free. Set appointment with agent. Do this until 2015 so that you know the pricing and the house that you like. You don't just wait here in this forum.
QUOTE(jolokia @ Jul 31 2014, 09:37 AM)
PM me your house adress, when i burst i'll sent you flyers.. whistling.gif

U stick ur butt at forum never go out looking for house never ask around for prices, expect govt to put a 100" X 100" billboard in front of your house to inform you, market burst ??  cool2.gif
it burst d??????!!!!!!!!!
slow down or burst??

if burst i be the 1st to lost my job leh..

i tot if property market kaboom/burst..1st hit will be on property/development/construction sector..
then Bank.. then everyone else also suffer wor...

from my view in current market.. more like slow down only leh..
sorry ya.. my view might be wrong as i am still a new in property..

SUSgogo2
post Jul 31 2014, 10:59 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(likimikuku @ Jul 31 2014, 10:56 AM)
slow down or burst??

i tot if property market kaboom/burst..1st hit will be on property/development/construction sector..

slow down/burst.. what ever you want to name it la. When slow down, it means nobody buying.

When nobody buying, property drop price.

I prayed that you lose your job (I assumed that you're in construction/property) so that we can buy cheaper property. You can find other job. No problem one. rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
SUSgogo2
post Jul 31 2014, 11:01 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

slow down or burst??

Since you're in construction/property, so I guess you earn a lot for the past 3 years. So losing your job is ok. I think property will pick up again in 2017 rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
likimikuku
post Jul 31 2014, 11:05 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jul 31 2014, 10:59 AM)
slow down/burst.. what ever you want to name it la. When slow down, it means nobody buying.

When nobody buying, property drop price.

I prayed that you lose your job (I assumed that you're in construction/property) so that we can buy cheaper property. You can find other job. No problem one.  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jul 31 2014, 11:01 AM)
Since you're in construction/property, so I guess you earn a lot for the past 3 years. So losing your job is ok. I think property will pick up again in 2017  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif
come on.. asking for real reply here la..
dun troll me la..
i have no saving one la.. if no job, makan roti lo...
worker/kuli where got earn a lot one.. investor/boss earn a lot la..

slow down and burst is different story la...
is like sick vs dead

Tigerr
post Jul 31 2014, 11:05 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jul 31 2014, 10:37 AM)
Good bro. You're like me. Too much cash currently. Some more 2015/2016 will have property crash. Good time to accumulate more property  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif
I start scouting properties overseas now. Local market I ll temporary stop for a while. Entry cost for overseas property are higher n I need to accumulate more bullets to attack next year or 2016. It ll become my retirement plan for passive steady income.
Tigerr
post Jul 31 2014, 11:09 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(likimikuku @ Jul 31 2014, 11:05 AM)
dun troll me la..

is like sick vs dead
If u expecting or foresee a burst coming. U better start preparing n not sit n wait die.

U worry u ll lose your job. Better find another job which ll be more stable even though if it is lower pay than what u receive now as it ll give u a more stable n secure future when burst really come. Of course u should look for better n higher pay one lar first. Dont stay n remain in your comfort zone n when burst come, u have not enough time to react. People may call u stupid now but when hard time comes, then only u feel it yourself n not those who call u stupid.
SUSgogo2
post Jul 31 2014, 11:10 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(likimikuku @ Jul 31 2014, 11:05 AM)
dun troll me la..

is like sick vs dead
Aiya, you troll us, I troll you la. Hahhaa... cheers!!! rclxms.gif I know you're very rich.

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jul 31 2014, 11:05 AM)
I start scouting properties overseas now. Local market I ll temporary stop for a while. Entry cost for overseas property are higher n I need to accumulate more bullets to attack next year or 2016. It ll become my retirement plan for passive steady income.
Cool...
SUSjolokia
post Jul 31 2014, 11:23 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jul 31 2014, 11:10 AM)
Aiya, you troll us, I troll you la. Hahhaa... cheers!!!  rclxms.gif I know you're very rich.
Cool...
Very sick waste more money (long term medical fees), dead only one time tarpao close case... laugh.gif

This is serious kopitiam & people expect serious answer.. doh.gif

If market slow down people talk about when it going to burst, when market burst people talk about when would it recover, if already burst what's the fxxking purpose talking about it, hey Elvis Presley is dead, Leslie Cheung is dead, Anita Mui is dead, anyone wanna know ??

All type of joker here.. shakehead.gif

likimikuku
post Jul 31 2014, 11:26 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jul 31 2014, 11:09 AM)
If u expecting or foresee a burst coming. U better start preparing n not sit n wait die.

U worry u ll lose your job. Better find another job which ll be more stable even though if it is lower pay than what u receive now as it ll give u a more stable n secure future when burst really come. Of course u should look for better n higher pay one lar first. Dont stay n remain in your comfort zone n when burst come, u have not enough time to react. People may call u stupid now but when hard time comes, then only u feel it yourself n not those who call u stupid.
dude, i am asking is the market burst already?? not asking when it will burst leh..
cause someone said market burst d ma...

aiyo, want me explain my post meh?? can go read la...
why your replying to his reply by addressing me in it??

may be my english too bad.. cannot understand you doh.gif

Aiya, you troll us, I troll you la. Hahhaa... cheers!!!  rclxms.gif I know you're very rich.
Cool...
working class where got rich..
if i am rich... i dun need to wait for market to burst lor
Tigerr
post Jul 31 2014, 11:28 AM

3,033 posts

Cool...
Was chit chating with a developer friend who developing a condo in Johor n some bankers about the increase in toll n vep by 1 Aug n how the China developer going to do n what they gonna to do about the oversupply of condos there. What they told me is something that I ll never read in forums or media.....what are insiders people going to do as they ll not sit there wait die....
SUSgogo2
post Jul 31 2014, 11:32 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jul 31 2014, 11:28 AM)
Was chit chating with a developer friend who developing a condo in Johor n some bankers about the increase in toll n vep by 1 Aug n how  the China developer going to do n what they gonna to do about the oversupply of condos there. What they told me is something that I ll never read in forums or media.....what are insiders people going to do as they ll not sit there wait die....
wow!!!.... must be great info. Are you going to share here??????? !!!!!!

True. Preparation for the worse is what developer in JB should do. (but still I think R&F Princess Cove will be best seller laugh.gif )
Tigerr
post Jul 31 2014, 11:32 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(likimikuku @ Jul 31 2014, 11:26 AM)
dude, i am asking is the market burst already?? not asking when it will burst leh..
cause someone said market burst d ma...

aiyo, want me explain my post meh?? can go read la...
why your replying to his reply by addressing me in it??

may be my english too bad.. cannot understand you doh.gif   

If someone said burst....it mai burst lor. If someone said it is slow down, it mai slow down lor....what r u trying to ask n expecting? Burst or no burst...u got own eyes see mah...many people defination of burst is different mah.....to me, toilet pipe burst also can said burst mah....
Tigerr
post Jul 31 2014, 11:35 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jul 31 2014, 11:32 AM)

True. Preparation for the worse is what developer in JB should do. (but still I think R&F Princess Cove will be best seller  laugh.gif )
Will not share here as it ll attract lots of attacks later...laugh.gif

Whatever it is, first thing to know who they are targetting to buy the properties n if no such people or buyers, they may have to workout something to create those buyers....how to create, leave it to your imagination....tongue.gif
Tigerr
post Jul 31 2014, 11:50 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Jul 31 2014, 11:23 AM)
Very sick waste more money (long term medical fees), dead only one time tarpao close case... laugh.gif

This is serious kopitiam & people expect serious answer..  doh.gif

If market slow down people talk about when it going to burst, when market burst people talk about when would it recover, if already burst what's the fxxking purpose talking about it, hey Elvis Presley is dead, Leslie Cheung is dead, Anita Mui is dead, anyone wanna know ??
All type of joker here..  shakehead.gif
When gor gor leslie going to be alive again???? U talked like after burst it ll not be recovered....after burst, we ll talk about who lose their job, who ll jump from 14th floor, who last time said wait burst want to buy properties but no where see him now, brows.gif
bearbearwong
post Jul 31 2014, 12:00 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jul 31 2014, 11:32 AM)

True. Preparation for the worse is what developer in JB should do. (but still I think R&F Princess Cove will be best seller  laugh.gif )
bubble bubble buble pop pop pop:

Hong Kong Popping Housing Bubbles London Can’t Handle

“Hong Kong has successfully cooled down the market in terms of transactions and turnover,” said Raymond Yeung, senior economist at Australia & New Zealand Banking Group Ltd. in Hong Kong. “Singapore has been more effective.”

Hong Kong began introducing a string of progressively stronger measures starting in November 2010, including a flip tax of 15 percent on properties resold within six months, and a doubling of stamp duties to 8.5 percent on properties worth HK$20 million ($2.6 million) or more.

It also slapped a 15 percent tax on purchases of homes by non-local buyers and companies, a policy aimed to deter mainland Chinese buyers whom many Hong Kong residents blamed for soaring prices.

After climbing 115 percent since January 2008, prices started dropping in the second quarter of 2013. The share of mainland buyers of luxury properties, defined as homes worth more than HK$12 million, fell from 34 percent in the third quarter of 2012 to 13 percent a year later, according to research by Centaline Property Agency in Hong Kong.

they use the term less BEARISH lehhh

Singapore’s correction looks set to continue. After prices slid for a third consecutive quarter to June, Finance Minister Tharman Shanmugaratnam this month predicted further declines.
source:

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2014-07-29/s...n-t-handle.html

come on lets tell daddy why malaysia property market will never down? othr countreis downing dii...

Housing Market in France in ‘Meltdown’ After Hollande Rent Caps

source:

Housing starts fell 19 percent in the second quarter from a year earlier, and permits -

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2014-07-29/h...-rent-caps.html

to DDD's more to come rolling in.. our Malaysia is better, GST coming wahhahaaa
bearbearwong
post Jul 31 2014, 12:02 PM

9,533 posts

slow down or burst??

burst in many countries.. Malaysia hard.. many cash rich and holding powers so kuat no need to drink "Ali cafe", lets see how is their claims true?
bearbearwong
post Jul 31 2014, 12:04 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jul 31 2014, 11:05 AM)
overseas busted... sure or not? Sing -ka pore?

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:44 PM