22 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

4 Critical Signs of a Bubble Market V8, DDD finally won. Page 42 onwards.

Tigerr
post Jul 31 2014, 02:28 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Jul 31 2014, 12:45 PM)
Thought u r same league as 20millions Hong Kong property tychoon ?? now few air ticket also cannot afford ?? where's your private jet Gulfstream Jet ??  laugh.gif
Yalor....less than 20 million....cannot join the league...
Tigerr
post Jul 31 2014, 02:51 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Jul 31 2014, 02:48 PM)
KNN,...now the bar raise to 20mil liao ah? how to join you guy le.... sweat.gif
I not even in the league of a student.....so, u see how high the standard here....student already buying big names stock n properties in London n US.....cry.gif balik kampung tanam jagung lor
Tigerr
post Jul 31 2014, 02:52 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Jul 31 2014, 02:51 PM)
cheapskate will buy china brand. bring out also malu.
Heard he drives a korean car...

hmm.gif not sure he change to buy a QQ cherry car or not...
Tigerr
post Jul 31 2014, 03:15 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 31 2014, 03:08 PM)
cherry cars are not bad... defiantly better features than TATA... one of them look like the grand livina.. and not cheap too 80k to 90k
Not sure why he drives korean car if TATA or QQ or Viva car also can use...
Tigerr
post Jul 31 2014, 03:17 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Jul 31 2014, 02:53 PM)
taiko....you really thirsty ho...keep asking people yam cha.... rclxm9.gif if they come out yam cha with you i potong.  rclxms.gif
Dont say like that.....not good not good icon_idea.gif

We should encourage him to come out yum cha or sek fan...

This post has been edited by Tigerr: Jul 31 2014, 03:17 PM
Tigerr
post Jul 31 2014, 03:21 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Jul 31 2014, 02:47 PM)
wa lao...talk like you very old. You less than 30 right? Kid always want to pretend adult.  tongue.gif

develop nation spend using cash?
Developing nation got plenty of cash...take a credit card n go take cash advance if your salary habis...tongue.gif
Tigerr
post Jul 31 2014, 03:49 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Jul 31 2014, 03:37 PM)
My phone had Snapdragon 800 quad core 2.3mhz, Full HD Display 441 ppi. your LV can beat me ah ??  laugh.gif

I scare i took it out & compare with your more expensive phone u malu hoh... icon_idea.gif
Ok. Deal. Let's come out yum cha n u show it to us. We all prepared to be malu-ed by your mat mat dragon....laugh.gif

ps. Who wants to join n compare your phone with his dragon???please report in....
Tigerr
post Jul 31 2014, 04:10 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Jul 31 2014, 03:51 PM)
1) compare car key
2) compare phone
3) compare siapa panjang?  rclxm9.gif
Panjang???? ohmy.gif

If panjang umur, I bet u lost liao....as he is 99 this year...icon_idea.gif
Tigerr
post Jul 31 2014, 06:02 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Jul 31 2014, 05:48 PM)
When got people keep phone for long long time, lu buy 2K phone thru 24months contract bayar ansuran, stucked with the phone for 2 years... laugh.gif

I can afford to buy cash coz 1/3 of your price, ur S4 still using snapdragon 600, by next year i use snapdragon 805 already...  laugh.gif

Like u spent 2 millions buy one luxury condo, damn susah to flip, while i gasap 4 units 500K condo si beh senang to flip...wkakakaka
Then u r wrong.....rich people do one transaction can earn more n u need to do many transaction to catch up.

See people sell 1 ferrari. U need to sell how many protons to earn the same margin? Mass market car got lots of buyers mah. So u everyday also got potential buyer n can close more sales. People do one deal n go holiday n do work day n night without holiday but may be still end up earning lesser. This is mentality stuck u from progressing.

same like celebrity chef, cook few meals, u work at char kueh tiaw hawker stalls sell 1000 plates also may be kalah...
Tigerr
post Jul 31 2014, 07:03 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Jul 31 2014, 06:12 PM)
I don't wan to Tiao U directly, but u read your own post again, see it make sense or not ??

2 million property easy to flip to 4 millions or 4 X 500K property easy to flip 4 X 750K ??
Flip 2 million to 4 million...is 100% up. Flip 500 to 750 only 50% flip...why dont u equal it flip 500k to 1 mil? Mathematic fail???

This post has been edited by Tigerr: Jul 31 2014, 07:06 PM
Tigerr
post Jul 31 2014, 09:48 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Jul 31 2014, 09:20 PM)
Youngsters nowadays really sek sat mai one 吃塞米

With 4 X 500K property i only need to flip 150% to gain 1 million, somemore if i can flip 1, 2, 3 or 4 units i still gor money into my pocket.

With 1 X 2M property i also need to flip 150% to gain same 1 million,  i can't flip a fraction, getting 4 buyer of 750K is much easier than 1 2M buyer as 750K is main market, while 2 'M is niche.

Rich fellows r si beh smart usually they would slash price kao kao, they can't be rich & dumb right.

Those who can afford 4 m would not buy from kichirep like u all lah, they have connection to get cheaper house or maybe even build their own.

Those ultra rich fellows i know mostly involved in property development themselves, Big Tiger still need to pay Tigerr cup meh...lol
not sure which type of rich fellows u r talking about....if those who work till pang sai also no time......they r mostly chow kueh tiaw towkay lar......what do they know about niche market....not their league lar....u talked as so easy to flip 500k to 750k, ask bear bear pass u some green terrain n u go try flip n see.....i waiting to see your good show.... rclxms.gif
Tigerr
post Jul 31 2014, 10:10 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 31 2014, 10:06 PM)
positive confirmation green terraine price selling 520k offered... can go down further.. my friend terus jaw drop .. my friend tell me that agent told him one

saw Minolta or not? he defiantly need contact, some 8 months ago it was 570k..
nah...jolokia....u r offered to buy one at 520k n u can go flip it to 750k......waiting your show..... whistling.gif
Tigerr
post Aug 1 2014, 08:53 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 31 2014, 10:20 PM)
think have to take showtime747 advice... expecting further drops/ discounts
There is seller asking sky high price. There is buyer asking low ball buying price. In the end. No deal done. After few years, economy recovered, price keep going up again. Then seller start to reset to even higher price...

so bear bear. What lower price u expecting actually? And ask yourself if u were the original buyer of the green terrain, will u sell at the price u r aiming now? If u yourself will not sell, then it is probably u ll not able to see the price reach that level.

There are many flippers in the market. They wont die if the property cannot sell out upon vp. They ll keep by hook or by crook. Ask yourself, will u do so? Until they really cannot tahan, they may change their life style....and until they really really cannot tahan only can see fire sales but how many of yhem leh.....
Tigerr
post Aug 1 2014, 09:30 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 1 2014, 09:00 AM)
I think there's a lot of them. Now all kicimiao also grab one during DIBS. Uncle. Aunty. Almost everyone. So I think there's a lot of them that cannot tahan. They think buy property sure win one after VP. They think can straight flip one. Unfortunately due to current property market stagnant, they can't flip.

Price cannot go up if buyer cannot get loan. They want to buy also cannot because cannot get loan.
If what u said is true, uncle auntie go in to buy. U really under estimate their power. They may have many cash which can help them last 10 years installment without problem. Afterall, u got to be realistic here n understand how a uncle or an aunty can buy the properties. How is the process?

If a uncle aged 50 wants to buy a condo 500k. How he buy? Go to developer pay 2%(with 8% rebates) n grab it ah??? No need go take loan ah? If that uncle at age 50, u think bank ll buta buta give him 450k loan ah? Sure must have something one. Either the uncle take 50-60% loan n can show bank that he has the ability to pay back installment by showing business incone or fixed deposit with the bank. If bank not comfortable, bank ll not give loan mah. U believe or not? If not, u can go bank ask if u got nothing, see if they ll give u loan or not.

another scenario. The uncle could be buying cash...so upon vp. What's the problem?

Even kicimiao buyer also face same problem. Let's say you earn 1.5k salary. U tell me how u able to buy that 500k properties unless u got big savings or supported by capable people behind u.

Tigerr
post Aug 1 2014, 09:34 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(party @ Aug 1 2014, 09:25 AM)
I dont know why they keep saying now DDD...my 2 friends work mortgage loans in bank keep hitting target n getting commision 10k++ per mth till low. So they selling what get com? Sell paper house?
Because they hoping for a DDD and their neck is now longer than the zoo negara ziraffe.

Tigerr
post Aug 1 2014, 09:38 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Aug 1 2014, 09:29 AM)
As long as similar transacted at 700k , valuer should no problem giving u valuation on that particular price..

There is one time before I bought a property much under market but I still need to pay for the market price valuation stamp duty
When I bought my 3rd property. I worry I dont have enough cash, so I discuss with the bank branch GM who is my badminton kaki also, I ask if I buy this subsale property at 500k. Can I ask for about 550k bank loan? By marking the valuation to 600k? His answer was no problem. Even 650k valuation also can do. I was shock....laugh.gif,

Tigerr
post Aug 1 2014, 09:48 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 1 2014, 09:38 AM)
Actually I'm not saying that kicimiao that unable to buy house are being given loan by bank. I'm actually saying kicimiao that bank able to give loan based on gross salary up to 70% (I remember last few years, the rules is quite relax). They think they can tide over for 1 year (able to flip in 1 year time). Unfortunately this kicimiao underestimate the property market and now is eating the kicimiao alive. I think cash flow for this type of kicimiao is quite bad.

Another thing is for uncle/aunty, if they pay cash, but cash stuck in property, how to survive? THey think that after VP can earn. But now stuck. Uncle/Aunty suddenly got disease need money leh. So where to get? Need to sell property fast fast lor. You know la, old people many penyakit one la. One of the penyakit is sendiri cari one that is invested in property and now property downturn.  icon_question.gif
That is a general assumption on old people after buying property no more money left n many penyakit. You may be right but u got to be realistic, how many of them? U got real data to prove? Can I say your parents also full of penyakit n now every month needs lots of money? Not necessary right???

U go out n see your self how many this type of uncle aunty really usee up their coffin money buy property to flip...

kicikmiow flippers if one year ago buying into property stretch up to 70% LTV. Today some if them may have higher income. Their property can go for rental play even though cannot cover installment but at least cover the loan interest or partially. Change their life style is easier than force them to sell the property n get into financial trouble as selling low n still need to pay bank the difference.

Moreover, some still can thick face go ask help from parents ti tide them thru few years. Their life style could be affected n we malaysians will be forced back to live like the olden days. Bersusah susah dulu, bersenang senang kemudian. May be 5 years down the road, they ll feel lucky that they had bought that properties. Those who now sit n laugh at them may fall into the category of bersenang senang dulu, bersakit sakit kemudian. tongue.gif
Tigerr
post Aug 1 2014, 09:54 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 1 2014, 09:46 AM)
Weird though. I just hear from my banker. Market is not moving. Its Maybank Penang Branch la. Maybe KL property moving but Penang property not moving?  hmm.gif
You're an example. You see you said not enough cash. But still can value higher. But maybe you're very cash rich now. But some people like you might still not enough cash after VP. Bank is very lenient right? For the past years, bank have been lenient. But bank is now very strict lor.
I said I "worried" not enough cash....not mean not enough cash so I go find out option. Lucky I bought that property n now paper value gain 350k easy easy...but I not selling. I rented it out already...

For me, if I have 200k cash...If I got to use 100k cash for a property, I still worry I dont have enough cash as reserve 100k dont know can last me till when if something happen. I will see if there any option that I can still buying not not touching my 200k. If got problem later, I still got 200k to tide me thru...I believe there are many people like myself also...
Tigerr
post Aug 1 2014, 09:58 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Aug 1 2014, 09:52 AM)
Hahah actually before bank negara implement LTV 70% for third property I have a lots of trick getting a full loan or even extra cash when I bought property.

One trick I don't mind share here and this is perfectly legal. For some reason I got offered a property 20% below bank value. If follow the normal procedure I only get 90% on the spa price or bank value whichever lower. What I do last time is pay off the property by cash using my OD then I refinance my property. Since I refinance , I will get 90% on bank value instead of spa price. So end up I bought the property with no money down and have extra cash in my pocket. After 3 years I sold the property with extra 180k in my pocket with no down payment and some extra in my account  tongue.gif
This just one of many way in making money with property which I gladly share
yes...some of my friends are using this method too. Myself dont have business nor OD nor big bundle of cash. So I cant only play with other rules.

Tigerr
post Aug 1 2014, 10:01 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Aug 1 2014, 09:55 AM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  now ebola somemore....sure all the auntie uncle die faster.
If ebola comes, I guess not only property market collapsed. The economy n klse also ll collapsed. And if I am lucky not die, I ll join the next level of the league. Sure there are plenty of cheap shop lot to be picked up n cheap big names counters to buy.

22 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0460sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:55 PM