4 Critical Signs of a Bubble Market V8, DDD finally won. Page 42 onwards.

AppreciativeMan
post Aug 16 2014, 12:01 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Aug 16 2014, 08:22 AM)
When he graduate, already at retire age. Buy insurance also got problem. Then u will see someone complaint at insurance tread that insurance is cheating young guys money and only herd members buy insurance. Real rich or real poor no need insurance.
laugh.gif laugh.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
He only go for "10 All 10 Beauty" investment..... in market yet to appear..... waiting for him/her to graduate then invent one investment tool..... sure make money for everybody.... nobody will lose money wan...... drool.gif drool.gif
But too bad.... i hav to admit i think i cant live to see it...... cry.gif cry.gif

AppreciativeMan
post Aug 16 2014, 12:08 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 16 2014, 10:13 AM)
Unless insurance is required by law e.g car and contract e.g housing loan, buying insurance e.g life, medical, etc is a waste of money statistically like Toto and 4d. Incidentally, most herd members buy insurance volunteerly.
DAMN!!! I didnt kno tat!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif
That means I could claim back wat i hav spend in the past yrs for those toto & 4d??....... I didnt keep all the ticket leh...... vmad.gif vmad.gif cry.gif cry.gif
I will now keep all ticket from today onwards..... tongue.gif tongue.gif good way to kill the black market..... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Aug 16 2014, 12:10 PM
AppreciativeMan
post Aug 16 2014, 01:09 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 16 2014, 12:57 PM)
DDD = property price down down down

The news posted means property headed for crash in 2015..which is agreed by almost every one here....
a senseless sentence u hav made.......
thou i didnt read the full article (which i headly do.... tongue.gif )
a common sense tell me......
1. newspaper will never say "property headed for crash"....
2. in such a public forum, there wont be a case where "agreed by almost every one here " to a single direction....

U lack of common sense??? shocking.gif shocking.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

AppreciativeMan
post Aug 16 2014, 01:17 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Aug 16 2014, 12:45 PM)
Hahhaha too bad usually people like this end up with losing all money to scammer.

I not sure u all heard about real estate investment in naning china, seem that a lot of dumb in malaysia believe that really got such investment with this good return. The whole things just a ponzi schemes that well executed so that u can fall in trap. Still don't understand why people still so naive  believe free lunch in this world
Many DDD think property crash is great time to grab a good property or they could grab a good property....
I always hav think vice versa.......
The chain effect for property crash is gonna be effecting lotsa of ppl life.....
Skeptical ppl will only become more skeptical.....
Negative ppl will only become more negative or even more protective to themselves.....
Calculative ppl will only become more calculative.....
So they can hardly take adventage or stands out during crisis time.....
whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

AppreciativeMan
post Aug 16 2014, 03:41 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Aug 16 2014, 01:39 PM)
He need news paper heading "It is now confirmed by REHDA Malaysia property market CRASH"

Unknown to him newspaper earn their living on advertisements not the RM 1.50 he paid, ..lol

Which newspaper would show bad news about their client.

Now you see how these lowly educated UUU campers level is..lol

Take some boat ride already Lim peak Lim pek, wear some Grade A imitation watch & rent a BMW already 69 67...lol
laugh.gif laugh.gif
Nearly forgotten u also champion of lacking common sense..... pai say pai say..... tongue.gif tongue.gif
u slapping on your own face again leh.....
on one hand criticising news and report.... on the hand u read so many news and report..... doh.gif doh.gif
what la..... can ddd camper do what u say and say what u do or not?...... doh.gif doh.gif
Even newspaper heading "It is now confirmed by REHDA Malaysia property market CRASH"..... i may missed it la..... i hardly read news lor...... laugh.gif laugh.gif
AppreciativeMan
post Aug 16 2014, 03:43 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 16 2014, 02:10 PM)
Typical of herd bahaviour.
Another typical of herd behaviour.

Isn't property price rise in the last few years considered free lunch?
Genuine investors don't hope for rapid price rise but steady price rise and better yield on rental. Only flippers hope for rapid UUU.

Given pressure are mounting on flippers, expect bbb/uuu to be more and more aggressive until they are financially bankrupted.
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
AppreciativeMan
post Aug 16 2014, 03:45 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Aug 16 2014, 02:47 PM)
You are so innocent.
innocent?
naive is a better word i think...... tongue.gif tongue.gif
AppreciativeMan
post Aug 16 2014, 04:09 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 16 2014, 03:39 PM)
hello there little guy, how life man?

when property on the run, agents, developers and next of kin and vip sapu, ended we cant buy.. coz market good, flipping/profit margin good cant buy too high, when market drops , no bank want to borrow money neither we can secure jobs to apply loans..

dude, why not just let the market crash and restart the price, after crash price must be below the purchased price maa.. that is crashed not correction... with crash, property market is restarted, everyone are with the chance to grab..economy will recover, crashing/downturn is cycle , just the cycle carries some memorable flippers along..

you see got chance or not?
hello big man.....
dont always blame other for price prop rise..... prop price increase is also inevitable in economy cycle.....
u say now u cant buy then need the price to crash so u could buy.... presume price reached your buying capacity.... so with the massive purchaser in the market comes in.... isnt it gonna push up the price again?....... So same goes to u.... u'll be blamed for the next cycle of high priced prop.....

I got no crystal ball to see if the market can crash or not.... it was never my strategy to study that to manage my financial.....

If prop price really crash badly..... u think ppl will be there hunting for prop? Majority of ppl will be in panic state, they will be more concern of rice bowl or securing to their job then having the guts to step follow to purchase prop. Price crash will only benefit the minority of people whom have a solid financial foundation, definitely not the majority working class people!! And economy crash does not only bring along flippers memorable memories.... It will bring majority people in the market, including genuine investors, non investors, working class ppl or could be anybody...... Even if u hav no problems, your surrounding ppl could hav problems..... may be your good friends or close relative.... they need help by then.... can u dont help if its geuine case? (eg, jobless prob or biz failure prob or etc) Can u be so "strong" or "heartless" tat u dont help others but go ahead and buy prop yourself?

It is jus too naive and inconsiderate to have a wish of economy crash.....

This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Aug 16 2014, 04:10 PM
AppreciativeMan
post Aug 16 2014, 04:48 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 16 2014, 04:29 PM)
if it is a normal economic cycle then acceptable.. but the prices do not reflect the actual economic status, it is flippers flipping the game.. this is the only and main factor that push property to such a state...

let is crash first then we see got so called massive buyers or not to push properties up... if you guys are defaulting those massive buyers cannot secure loans unless their standing are firm..

the most important thing is to let the market reflect the real price in par with economy not inflated ones.. only an inflated market will suffer drawback.. if the market and property price reflect the actual economy there will be no draw back..

if my relatives are some sort of guys you mention above... i be happy to bankrupt them if they are flippers...if anyone of you guys i be more glad than never to do you the favour.. ceh talking about heartless crap.. when you include your profit margin of 200k in the selling price got see you heartless meh?
Lu siao ah? Profit gain through prop investment we need to feel heartless?? u think we go stealing or robbing ah? u think the money we put upfront with no risk at all ah?

Ask u to invest in a yet developed place with affordable price, u'll say this no good tat no good..... After the project vp, developed well, price shooted up already then KPKB say price not affordable and etc la.....

Aiya.... go on and blame blame blame if tat makes u feel better la..... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
AppreciativeMan
post Aug 16 2014, 05:30 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Aug 16 2014, 04:50 PM)
That why my mom always told me when u can't get the grape u always say the grape is sour...
Sour grape  tongue.gif

People just can't admit they mistake and own incompetence and prefer to blame other..everyone in this world is wrong except them is most clever hahhah doh.gif
One personal classic example.... Desa Gxxxn project in Taman Desa
Developer uses another approach to sell the project as its consider high dense project and "out of tmn desa actual township"
They uses 3rd party to sell first block as en-block (even b4 AP approve), however when u call the developer office they dont admit, leaving so many ppl having doubts..... And we got to place the booking fee through the 3rd party.... So personally i kno some ppl didnt book because of fear, doubts and uncertainty.....
Well, long story short....
The first block still quickly sold off.... thereafter the developer themselves starts to launch 2nd block at higher price.... then 3rd block even higher....
Guess u kno wat those ppl misses the 1st block will says???.... brows.gif brows.gif
Those who didnt wants or dare to buy on the 1st block, most wont buy the 2nd, 3rd as they kno the 1st block price.... They'll think not worth the price anymore or overprice already.....
Then all kind of cursing comes in....
cursing developer....
cursing the en-bloc agency......
cursing the project....
cursing everything and everyone...... except themselves..... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Aug 16 2014, 05:32 PM
AppreciativeMan
post Aug 18 2014, 02:08 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Aug 18 2014, 01:38 PM)
All collapse. 50% 50% cheap sale. Only this development you can buy, didnt crash and can standalone the tsunami and earthquake.
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
The spirits of Banana Man never dies.....
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
AppreciativeMan
post Aug 18 2014, 02:10 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(JudgeDredd @ Aug 18 2014, 11:43 AM)
Or watch people buy also fun. Soon can see people buy cheap property like going market.
I watch DDD comments here also fun...... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Aug 18 2014, 02:12 PM
AppreciativeMan
post Aug 18 2014, 08:05 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Aug 18 2014, 07:44 PM)
Johore I think will over supply in future without local economic growth support. Penang will be more
preferable location for me. Looking for some studio or soho for vacation home in penang ,any good intro?
Prefer ferringi or gurney area
u shld rephrase your question to.....
"Is there any standalone prop in penang to intro?"
tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
AppreciativeMan
post Aug 18 2014, 08:08 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 18 2014, 07:18 PM)
Property market is complicated. You won't understand without diving head first into it.
事情本身不复杂,是人本身复杂。
whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
AppreciativeMan
post Aug 19 2014, 05:26 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Aug 19 2014, 04:59 PM)
Buy standalone property like pricess cove. Can resist earthquake.
resist earthquake only meh??.... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
Standalone prop - resist earthquake, resist tsunami, bulletproof, resist airstrike, resist terrorist bomb attack, unlimited upside price potential..... drool.gif drool.gif
AppreciativeMan
post Aug 19 2014, 06:46 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Aug 19 2014, 06:22 PM)
U also realize is v9? Wake up la
V9 + old one v12, v21 already since 2008
laugh.gif laugh.gif
luckily i didnt kno this forum so early.... if not really "laugh die me" already.... tongue.gif tongue.gif
AppreciativeMan
post Aug 19 2014, 06:51 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(HuiChyr @ Aug 19 2014, 06:24 PM)
masteron sdn bhd
No worry la.... they still got ongoing project mah....... anything happen YTL can buy over.... tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Aug 19 2014, 06:52 PM
AppreciativeMan
post Aug 20 2014, 12:31 AM

1,801 posts

Lately DDD very emotional woh...... tongue.gif tongue.gif
AppreciativeMan
post Aug 20 2014, 12:42 AM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 20 2014, 12:33 AM)
I think you are the one emotional. DDD talk with facts and statistic. 2015 property crash is very real. Based on statistic, crash might prolong for years.
Prediction also call facts??!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Really a lot of funny things to learn in the thread..... tongue.gif tongue.gif
AppreciativeMan
post Aug 20 2014, 12:46 AM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 20 2014, 12:34 AM)
expressive.. how to emotional.. we are "on the ball"...
okok...... expressive..... tongue.gif tongue.gif
keep it up...... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0515sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:18 PM