Enquiries/Recommendations Buying a new laptop? NEED RECOMMENDATIONS? V24, Please follow the format :)

ytlay
post Jul 28 2014, 11:44 AM

1,087 posts

Support! support! Good job. thumbup.gif
Our forumers are benefit so much from the pro and unbias recommendation from all the sifus here. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Thank you so much. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Once in a blue moon, there are empty can making hell of irritating noise, just ignore it. laugh.gif

ytlay
post Jul 28 2014, 01:00 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Jul 28 2014, 11:47 AM)
Hey sifu, thanks alot man laugh.gif
You have been helping out a lot in the pricelists, really appreciate it haha  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

I'm not sure how long I can keep this up though haha~ Feel free to take over if you want, I love your consistency in Mobile Computing  notworthy.gif
U and a team of sifus are making the pricelist/ recommendation thread very sucessful. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
We will continue to give our full support whenever possible as we are part of the team. icon_rolleyes.gif
Look like we need to look for more volunteer techie sifus to make it even sucessful and we have some spare time. laugh.gif

ytlay
post Jul 29 2014, 02:10 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(Genexil @ Jul 29 2014, 11:47 AM)
Thanks bro smile.gif  Mind if I ask if their ram or hdd is upgradable?
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Jul 29 2014, 12:58 PM)
for RAM, all except Lenovo Flex 14 which i remember correctly, the RAM is soldered.
for HDD, all are upgradeable.
All RAM & HDD are upgradable. biggrin.gif
New model Flex 2-14/15 come with upgradable SODIMM x 2.
Ask reseller help to upgrade it to save the hassle.

This post has been edited by ytlay: Jul 29 2014, 02:13 PM

0.0507sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:51 AM