9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Enquiries/Recommendations Buying a new laptop? NEED RECOMMENDATIONS? V24, Please follow the format :)

TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 8 2014, 10:11 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(edr1c @ Aug 8 2014, 08:27 PM)
Preferred Brand: Any Brand
2. Budget: < 2.5K
3. Usage: uni(simulations), light gaming(d2, sc2)
4. Preferred laptop/screen size: any size
others: DOS if possible? should cut the price right?
Yeah, you can consider getting Linux versions of these:
14"
Dell
Inspiron 14 5000, i5-4210U + AMD HD R7 M265@RM1899[2.02kg], 4GB, 500GB, Linux, 4-cell, spill-resistant KB, 2 years Pro support; W8.1SL@RM2099
Inspiron 14 5000, i5-4210U + AMD HD R7 M265 + (1366x768; touch) + 8GB SSHD + 500GB HDD@RM2299[2.02kg], 4GB, 4-cell, spill-resistant KB, 2 years Pro support, W8.1SL

15.6"
Dell
Inspiron 15 5000, i5-4210U + AMD HD R7 M265@RM2149[2.4kg], 8GB, 1TB, Linux, 4-cell, spill-resistant KB, 2 years Pro support; W8.1SL@RM2349
Inspiron 15 5000, i5-4210U + AMD HD R7 M265 + (1366x768; touch) + 8GB SSHD + 500GB HDD@RM2399[2.6kg], 8GB, 4-cell, spill-resistant KB, 2 years Pro support, W8.1SL

*extend warranty to 3 years for peace of mind
TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 9 2014, 03:54 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(ObeLIsK @ Aug 9 2014, 02:49 PM)
Hi all sifus,

I'm looking for a laptop based on the following:

1. Preferred Brand - Any
2. Budget - RM 1500
3. Usage - Basic
(Browsing, Video & Audio Playback, MS Office, Basic Photo Editing)
4. Preferred laptop/screen size - 14" or 15"

Thanks all in advance! smile.gif
This one's good thumbup.gif
14"
Dell
Inspiron 14 3000, i3-4005U + Intel HD4400@RM1349[2.2kg], 4GB, 500GB, Linux, 4-cell, spill-resistant KB, 2 years Pro support; W8.1SL@RM1499

15.6"
Dell
Inspiron 15 3000, i3-4005U + Intel HD4400@RM1349[2.4kg], 4GB, 500GB, Linux, 4-cell, spill-resistant KB, 2 years Pro support; W8.1SL@RM1499

*prices in RRP
Upgrade RAM to 8GB for better multitasking icon_rolleyes.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 10 2014, 10:57 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(justsimply @ Aug 9 2014, 11:13 PM)
Preferred brand : Any

Budget : Below 3k

Usage : 1) Uni purpose : Like to keep programs like Adobe CS for circumstantial usage but mainly use for engineering (AspenOne, AutoCAD), MS Office
            2) Heavy browsing and video streaming (youtube etc)
            3) Occasional gaming (Sims, Team Fortress 2)
            4) Multitasking

Size : Prefer 14" but rare to find one with numeric pad so 15' is fine

Battery life : At least 6 hours (if possible)

Keyboard : Backlit

Weight : As long a girl can carry around without breaking her back or shoulder  smile.gif 
Maybe I'll be adding RAM and SSD when I have the money
My ideal laptop is the Dell Precision M3800 but the price  rclxub.gif 

Thank you sifus in advance and sorry for the banyak hal!
Hoho, got taste brows.gif I love the XPS 15 and Precision M3800 as well haha, but those are twice your budget already huhu cry.gif

Have a look at these:
15.6"
Low power (longer battery life) + relatively slim and light weight-

Dell Inspiron 15 5000, i7-4510U + AMD HD R7 M265@RM2399[2.4kg], 8GB, 1TB, Linux, 4-cell, spill-resistant KB, 2 years Pro support; W8.1SL@RM2599

Lenovo Flex 2-15, i7-4510U + Nvidia 840M + (1920x1080 IPS; touch)+ 8GB SSGD + 500GB HDD@RM2799[2.3kg], 4GB, W8

Powerful (shorter battery life) + heavier and bulkier
15.6"
HP Envy Touchsmart 15-J114TX, i7-4200MQ + Nvidia 840M + (1366x768;touch)@RM2999[2.56kg], 4GB, 1TB+8GB SSHD, W8.1

Lenovo Z50-70, i7-4510U + Nvidia 840M + (1920x1080)@RM2799[2.2kg], 4GB, 1TB, W8.1, 2 yrs

MSI GP60-2PE-026MY, i7-4700HQ + Nvidia GT840M + (1920x1080; anti-glare) @RM3299[Dynaudio], 4GB, 1TB HDD, W8.1

*Prices in RRP; upgrade RAM to at least 8GB
*Unfortunately 6 hours battery life (with WiFi ON) is sort of far-fetched for a 15 incher laugh.gif

TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 10 2014, 11:00 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(RoryTan @ Aug 9 2014, 11:39 PM)
1. Preferred Brand: Heard good things about Lenovo  (No Apple please)
2. Budget: Below RM2-3k
3. Usage :Work. Don't need anything fancy in specs but I do need the mobility and lightness due to my work needing me to show clients datas and images on-the-go (preferably tablet) and keying in data (preferably with keyboard).
4. Preferred laptop/screen size: 10-14inches?
5. Weight : I walk around alot so I would need something that's won't weigh me down too much
I'm torn between getting a tablet, a laptop or something in between like the Surface/Lenovo Yoga. As stated in the usage part I only do alot of surfing, keying in data and on-the-go work. So mobility, battery life would be the priority. I wouldn't mind getting an ultraboook+a tablet, or a mix in between. So long as it's not heavy and doesn't break too much over 3k in total.

Thank you so much for each sifu for your recommendation. I would appreciate your kind suggestions very much.

Have a good day everyone.

Edit :
What I can think of is a combination of right now is :
1) Ultrabook (~RM2k) + Old version Surface RT/Pro (RM1k+)
2) Ultrabook (~RM2k) + Tablet (RM1k+)
3) Hybrid such as Lenovo Yoga 2

Maybe sifus can advise?
This one will do perfectly laugh.gif
11.6"
Lenovo Miix 2, i5-4202Y + Intel HD + 128GB SSD + (1920x1080 IPS; touch)@RM2999[800g tablet], 4GB, W8.1

Just leave the keyboard at home if you don't feel like bringing it brows.gif

The Yoga 2-13 is a decent choice as well but please take not that the KB is not detachable
TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 10 2014, 11:04 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(DrEaMmyZ @ Aug 10 2014, 01:20 AM)
1. Preferred Brand:
Lenovo

2. Budget:
RM 2,000-3,000 ( adjustable if some other laptops are near in range)

3. Usage
Mainly gaming and movie + some video & photo editing ( hope to play Dota 2, CS:GO in maximum graphic quality and next-gen games such as Assassin's Creed Unity, Batman Arkham Knight in medium otherwise high as long as its smooth )

4. Preferred laptop/screen size
14" - 15.6"

5. Graphics Card
Nvidia 840M or better equivalent ( very important as stated in my Usage )

6. Processor
i5 or i7 ( more importantly is the GPU, i5 or i7 doesn't makes a big difference right ? )
QUOTE(starz92 @ Aug 10 2014, 09:02 AM)
Preferred brand  : As long as reliable
Budget : 2.5~2.7k
Usage : downloads, online,  gaming
Screen : As big as possible? 1st time laptop buyer,  not sure what are the normal size.

Additional requirement ( would be better if it is towards gaming side instead of working side as I am not using for programming / editing etc

Thanks and have a nice weekend
These are the best CPUs you can get at that price range nod.gif
14"
Lenovo
Y410p, i7-4700MQ + Nvidia GT755M(GDDR5)@RM2899, 4GB, 1TB, DOS, red backlit, 120w psu, swappable ODD, 2 years warranty
Y410p, i7-4700MQ + Nvidia GT755M(GDDR5)@RM3199, 8GB, 1TB, W8.1, red backlit, 120w psu, swappable ODD, 2 years warranty

@Dreammyz, if you are into gaming, I would advice you to save another RM1k or more for a laptop with a GPU that's more "future-proof" icon_rolleyes.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 10 2014, 01:59 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(DrEaMmyZ @ Aug 10 2014, 11:59 AM)
Can you intro me "that" laptop too ?
And so even a 3k laptop is not really sufficient for gaming ?
yeah, RM3k is not really sufficient if you are planning to play upcoming games without compromising too much on performance nod.gif

Lenovo Y50, Illegear RE-15 EVO, MSI GE60 etc. are the gaming laptops of ~RM4k. Of course, there are even more expensive and higher-end ones laugh.gif

For gaming, desktops are always cheaper and better; but like you, I understand that space is not a luxury everyone has nod.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 10 2014, 02:59 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(jasonrava @ Aug 10 2014, 02:49 PM)
hello guys, i wanna ask on how u guys think which one should i get out of these 3. They have similar specification and price.

Dell Inspiron 15-5000, i5-4210U + Radeon R7 M265(GDDR3) @RM2399, 4GB, 500GB, W8.1 (1366x768)
Asus K551LN, i5-4200U + Nvidia GT 840M(GDDR3) @RM2399, 4GB, 1TB, W8.1 (1366x768)
Lenovo Z50-70, i5-4210U + Nvidia GT 840M(GDDR3) @RM2299, 4GB, 1TB, W8.1 (1920x1080) <-- im leaning towards this

i use laptop mainly for my uni (bring to class/library for assignments) so battery life and mobility is much needed. Maybe u guys would recommend me Dell ultrabook Vostro 5470 for this, however, i saw so many complaint about its wifi (Apparently, the lower plastic chasing of Vostro gimped the wifi antenna capability). But, well, i think as it is lower than 2.5 kg i think its should be acceptable (i wouldnt mind exercising my back & shoulders muscle too carrying it in my backpack to uni back and forth haha). Also, these 3 has a haswell processor, which (correct me if i'm wrong) guarantee 4 hrs of battery life under casual use.

Also, i will use this laptop for my home entertainment too (mainly casual gaming, music, movies) so i choose rather discrete graphic cards and i5 for this purpose. My games that i played would be mainly minecraft and dota, and some old offline games.

I also like the detachable batteries to keep the battery lifespan much longer because i mainly use AC adapter on my home, and gaming will increase the temperature of my laptop, which is bad for non-detachable li-ion battery lifespan (one more reason to not choosing Vostro 5470). Even though Dell and Lenovo have the software to limit the battery charge below 100% (and disable battery charging when on AC) for the best battery health, i feel like non-detachable battery still get the heat effect from the laptop after prolonged session of gaming.

Thanks in advance  smile.gif
I would choose the Lenovo out of the 3 as well nod.gif
Still, don't take my word for it laugh.gif
Go out and "molest" each notebook and then get the one you like most icon_rolleyes.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 10 2014, 03:10 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(DrEaMmyZ @ Aug 10 2014, 03:01 PM)
Scrambling through this thread, I saw this model Lenovo Z50-70, i5-4210U + Nvidia GT 840M(GDDR3) @RM2299, 4GB, 1TB, W8.1 (1920x1080)
It has Nvidia GT 840M, so can you explain to me why Y410p is still better ?
14"
Lenovo
Y410p, i7-4700MQ + Nvidia GT755M(GDDR5)@RM2899, 4GB, 1TB, DOS, red backlit, 120w psu, swappable ODD, 2 years warranty
Y410p, i7-4700MQ + Nvidia GT755M(GDDR5)@RM3199, 8GB, 1TB, W8.1, red backlit, 120w psu, swappable ODD, 2 years warranty
Why should Nvidia 840M be better than GT755M? haha laugh.gif

See here for more details man:
http://www.notebookcheck.net/Computer-Game...ds.13849.0.html

Newer doesn't always mean its better icon_rolleyes.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 10 2014, 11:21 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(DrEaMmyZ @ Aug 10 2014, 05:53 PM)
Thanks for your explaination  biggrin.gif
Anyway I heard this model can add SSD right ? How can I do that when purchasing ?
Also, I've heard that its wireless card isn't that good, is this problem solved by newer models produced now ?
And can I ask what is the price for Y510p SLI ?
Or what about Y50 ?
Yeah, most of the time you can ask the shop ppl to put in SSD for you as long as you buy everything from them, otherwise they will charge nod.gif
I have no idea about specific issues, so can't really comment..

15.6"
Lenovo
Y510p, i7-4700MQ + Nvidia GT755M(GDDR5) + (1920x1080)@RM3399[2.7kg], 8GB, 1TB, W8.1, red backlit, swappable ODD, 120w psu, 2 yrs
Y510p, i7-4700MQ + Nvidia GT755M(GDDR5) + (1920x1080)@RM3999[2.7kg], 8GB, 1TB, W8, red backlit, exGPU GT755M & ODD, 120w+170w psu, 2 yrs

Y50-70 (59-422941), i7-4710HQ + Nvidia GTX860M + (1920x1080 anti-glare)@RM3599[2.4kg], 8GB, 1TB, red backlit KB, FreeDOS, 2 yrs
Y50-70(59-418017), i7-4710HQ + Nvidia GTX860M + (1920x1080 anti-glare)@RM3999[2.4kg], 8GB, 1TB, red backlit KB, W8.1, 2 yrs

*Prices in RRP

QUOTE(starz92 @ Aug 10 2014, 10:21 PM)
Hey guys, I am doing some online shopping at senq/ Harvey Norman and came across this HP laptop
HP NB 15-N241TX at rm 2.7k
My choices are limited to those available at senq/Harvey Norman as I need their 36 months 0% interest installment plan via my citibank card. Is there any better model for me out there given my budget around 2.5 to 3k. I would need it to perform better towards gaming/entertainment (video/sound) thanks
We don't know what's available in Harvey Norman bro laugh.gif

TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 10 2014, 11:42 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(starz92 @ Aug 10 2014, 11:28 PM)
http://www.harveynorman.com.my/computers-c...rs/laptops.html

I can only find limited choices there 😕
Please take note that most, if not all of the models there are old and outdated nod.gif

If you really have to choose, its pretty much the HP and the Toshiba L50, they both have more or less the same specs nod.gif
The Toshiba might have 3 years warranty, so please check with them nod.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 11 2014, 03:43 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(lester5688 @ Aug 11 2014, 12:03 PM)
1) Any Brands
2)Up to RM6000
3)Entertainment- Gaming/Movies
4)14"-17"(preferably less bulky)
5)An Average to Long battery life
6)Blu Ray Player if possible
7)HD/FHD/UHD

Hoping to get as much help as i can get !!!!!!!!THANKS
Woah, nice budget you have there mate icon_rolleyes.gif

How about these?
15.6"
Gigabyte
P35W V2, i7-4710MQ + Nvidia GTX870M 6GB GDDR5 + (1920x1080; anti-glare IPS) + 128GB mSATA SSD + 1TB (5400rpm) @RM5999[2.16kg], 8GB, W8.1; backlit KB, caddy case, 2 years warranty
*configure here: http://store.illegear.com/gigabyte/88-gigabyte-p35w-v2.html

Illegear Configure Illegear units here: http://www.illegear.com/
Illegear RS-15, i7-4710MQ + Nvidia GTX870M + (1920x1080)@RM5299[3kg][Onkyo, SoundBlaster X-FI MB3], 8GB, 500GB(Hybrid), Multi-Color Programmable Backlit Keyboard, FreeDOS, [CPU Options: i5-4200M - i7-4930MX] [GPU Options: AMD R9 M290X, Nvidia GTX870M, Nvidia GTX880M, Nvidia Quadro K1100M, Nvidia Quadro K3100M]

17.3"
Illegear
Illegear RS-17 EVO, i7-4710MQ + Nvidia GTX870M + (1920x1080)@RM5699[4kg][Onkyo, SoundBlaster X-FI MB3], 8GB, 500GB(Hybrid), Multi-Color Programmable Backlit Keyboard, FreeDOS, [CPU Options: i5-4200M - i7-4930MX] [GPU Options: AMD R9 M290X, Nvidia GTX870M, Nvidia GTX880M, Nvidia Quadro K1100M, Nvidia Quadro K3100M]

*Prices in RRP
**For Illegear units, use remaining budget on warranty and OS icon_rolleyes.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 11 2014, 07:40 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(jaaroquai @ Aug 11 2014, 07:13 PM)
Hi

Need advice.

laptop for adobe illustrator + 3dCAD/CAM + wifi. No gaming but just for work and light internet use ie browsing + emails.

Budget 2-3k. Thanks
try looking for these:
15.6"
MSI
GP60-2OD-034MY, i7-4700MQ + Nvidia GT740M + (1920x1080; anti-glare)@RM2999, 4GB, 750GB, W8, steel series KB
GP60-2PE-026MY, i7-4700HQ + Nvidia GT840M + (1920x1080; anti-glare) @RM3299[Dynaudio], 4GB, 1TB HDD, W8.1

*Prices in RRP
recommending these because of the i7 quad core CPU, very useful for Adobe work
TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 11 2014, 07:43 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(DrEaMmyZ @ Aug 11 2014, 07:30 PM)
Comparing Y510p, i7-4700MQ + Nvidia GT755M(GDDR5) + (1920x1080)@RM3399[2.7kg], 8GB, 1TB, W8.1, red backlit, swappable ODD, 120w psu, 2 yrs
to Y50-70 (59-422941), i7-4710HQ + Nvidia GTX860M + (1920x1080 anti-glare)@RM3599[2.4kg], 8GB, 1TB, red backlit KB, FreeDOS, 2 yrs,
The Y50 is winning much more right ? If I chooses this, where can I get an official windows 8.1 installation on it ?
Yeah Y50 is better. Original W8.1 can be purchased at any computer store nod.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 11 2014, 07:56 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(jaaroquai @ Aug 11 2014, 07:43 PM)
cool! thank you so much.

any advice on rams? 4gb sufficient? illustrator, photoshop, embroidery software usually runs simultaneously all the time.

currently using the y510. want to add another laptop for similar purposes.
Go for at least 8GB RAM, it will help nod.gif
Wah, the Y510 is already a very powerful notebook bro haha laugh.gif

Can consider its predecessors 1 and 2 brows.gif
15.6'
Lenovo
Y50-70 (59-422941), i7-4710HQ + Nvidia GTX860M + (1920x1080 anti-glare)@RM3599[2.4kg], 8GB, 1TB, red backlit KB, FreeDOS, 2 yrs
Y510p, i7-4700MQ + Nvidia GT755M(GDDR5) + (1920x1080)@RM3399[2.7kg], 8GB, 1TB, W8.1, red backlit, swappable ODD, 120w psu, 2 yrs

MSI
GE60-2PL, i7-4700HQ + Nvidia GTX850M(DDR3) + (1920x1080; anti-glare)@RM3499[Dynaudio], 4GB, 1TB (7200rpm) HDD, W8.1

*Prices in RRP
I would recommend getting an SSD instead for much snappier performance (up to 7x faster) nod.gif
Go for the MSI recommended to you earlier and put in either a 128GB/256GB SSD, depending on your budget

TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 11 2014, 08:02 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(jaaroquai @ Aug 11 2014, 08:01 PM)
haha biggrin.gif

ok done. will aim for the gp60 + ram upgrade to 8gb.

I need the space so the normal hd will do for now.

Thanks! this thread really helps a lot biggrin.gif
Good hunting mate! notworthy.gif
Can always consider to upgrade to SSD whenever the HDD starts to slow down due to age icon_rolleyes.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 11 2014, 10:31 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(UnMellowIng @ Aug 11 2014, 10:12 PM)
Good day sirs,
I need a laptop recommendation/suggestions...
1. Preferred Brand: Now leaning towards Asus or Msi, but other brand also can
2. Budget: less or equal to RM3.5k
3. Usage: Gaming, I want to be able to play The Sims 3(complete set) in high setting without lag, or Skyrim in high setting without lag for that matter... and theres also that new Dragon origin game coming out soon...
4. Preferred laptop/screen size: around 15" or less, bigger laptop are hard for me to carry

So after a few surveying and a lot or review readings, I found that these two seemed like the laptop i can get,

1. Asus G56JR-CN260H, i5-4200H + Nvidia GTX760M
2. Msi GE60-2PL, i7-4700HQ + Nvidia GTX850M(DDR3)

but idk, any more suggestions with better specs that suit my needs and money restrain would be great... Thanks in advance <3
How about the FreeDOS version of the Y50?
You can get a GTX860M with that one, just have to be more hardworking in installing Windows and associated drivers yourself laugh.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 11 2014, 11:14 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(UnMellowIng @ Aug 11 2014, 10:51 PM)
Hmmnn that graphic card IS tempting, but then  I have to do those latter thing... i prefer the Windows to be pre-installed, less work, less headache  tongue.gif
and what do you think of the two laptop I mentioned, are they good enough to handle the games? Do I have to upgrade the RAM or anything? because both of them have 4GB ram I think, does that affect the performance? and also, I like to open multiple tabs or files and browsers at the same time(min of 4 or 5 at times) so I assume, a laptop good enough for gaming can handle that type of load, right?  unsure.gif

oh and also, does the processor matters? Does it impact much on performance? I can't really grasp the pros and cons of multiple core processor...  rclxub.gif
Both the notebooks you mentioned are decent nod.gif
Asus is known for bad warranty service in Malaysia, so do take that into consideration before buying nod.gif

gaming performance depends more on GPU rather than CPU nod.gif
However, having an i7 processor will help with multitasking (assuming you are doing REAL multitasking; opening 4-5 tabs is not exactly multitasking haha laugh.gif). However, having an i7 will automatically mean higher heat and shorter battery life.

RAM helps with multitasking as well, so make sure you have at least 8GB.

Perhaps you can take a look at the Lenovo Y510p as well, its one generation older, but its still pretty impressive. Otherwise go for the MSI icon_rolleyes.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 12 2014, 11:43 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(taf89 @ Aug 12 2014, 10:36 AM)
laptop with same GPU but with different
screen size.

does it affect the performance?

ex: 14 inch vs 15.6 inch with same GTX840M (2GB)

thank you very much biggrin.gif
If both laptops come with the same screen resolution i.e. 1366x768, then the performance difference is very small, if not negligible between a 14 vs 15 incher nod.gif

TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 12 2014, 04:42 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Aug 12 2014, 04:34 PM)
actually, which brand is the best in terms of longevity and price wise?

is lenovo good enough?
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Jul 28 2014, 11:07 AM)
TS's Comments:

The sifus and I have always wanted a specific section of the thread to recommend some of the more popular notebooks at a particular time, but sadly we never got the chance to do it since the lineups gets refreshed so rapidly that even we have problems catching up. Nevertheless, I would like to share my experiences with potential buyers on what you should look out for when you purchase your next notebook.

Of course, all opinions are my own, which are based on my 4 years experience here in recommending notebooks. I understand that different people have different priorities in choosing his/her notebook, and I have to admit that my priorities changed according to the years as well, so don't be surprised if yours do as well icon_rolleyes.gif

I guess that's all for now haha, finally some contributions to this thread laugh.gif
Hopefully the information here will help potential buyers find their ideal notebooks  icon_rolleyes.gif
Have a read haha icon_rolleyes.gif

TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 12 2014, 04:45 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(teohguangli @ Aug 12 2014, 02:16 PM)
1. Brand : This is my main question. Which brand to buy?
2. RM2,000+-
3. Study + Gaming
4. 15inch+

Thanks in advance!
Can put these into consideration:
15.6"
Asus K551LN-XX251H, i5-4200U + Nvidia 840M@RM2299, 4GB, 1TB, W8.1

Dell
Inspiron 15 5000, i5-4210U + AMD HD R7 M265@RM2149[2.4kg], 8GB, 1TB, Linux, 4-cell, spill-resistant KB, 2 years Pro support; W8.1SL@RM2349
Inspiron 15 5000, i5-4210U + AMD HD R7 M265 + (1366x768; touch) + 8GB SSHD + 500GB HDD@RM2399[2.6kg], 8GB, 4-cell, spill-resistant KB, 2 years Pro support, W8.1SL

Lenovo Z50-70, i5-4210U,Nvidia 840M + (1920x1080)@RM2399, 4GB, 1TB, W8.1, 2 yrs

*Prices in RRP icon_rolleyes.gif

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.1393sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:16 PM