6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 24/08 Sunderland v Man Utd 23:00 816/834

sinoffire
post Jul 25 2014, 09:11 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jul 25 2014, 09:01 PM)
#6 Evans reporting in.

inb4 sinoffire oi oi me. lel.

Really anxious to see how Utd will perform under LVG. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

the teacher LVG vs the student Mou. cool2.gif
oi oi apasal u 1st page 1st post samo?! mad.gif mad.gif

tonite no match...tmw nite no match...sunday morning baru match. yezzzzaaaaa
sinoffire
post Jul 26 2014, 08:07 AM

3,557 posts

CONFIRMED: Bebe has joined Benfica in a deal worth up to €3million. mufc has the right to 50% of any sell-on fee.

NNNNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
sinoffire
post Jul 26 2014, 08:23 AM

3,557 posts

arda turan swap deal with nani...ok ar??? both oso 27yo hmm.gif
sinoffire
post Jul 26 2014, 08:31 AM

3,557 posts

our boss......like santa claus onli......gip this gip that..... laugh.gif

sinoffire
post Jul 26 2014, 04:04 PM

3,557 posts

the pressie earlier...

Van Gaal asked about interest in Strootman and Benatia. Says he 'never talks about individuals'.

Van Gaal confirms he'll play two different teams in the two halves vs ASRoma. "Shinji will play the second half."

The boss on transfer plans: "I never say anything about individuals... certainly not about players who are not at United."

Louis van Gaal: "This morning we had a team playing like Roma and a team playing like United."

Louis van Gaal confirms Rafael has suffered what appears to be a groin injury. "We know he cannot play tomorrow."  doh.gif  doh.gif

LVG: "I am training players in their brain power. I say things how they are. It can be good and it can be worse."

LVG on the heat."It is unbelievable that we play at 2pm. All players will play 45 mins. Cleverley and Blackett will play 90."

LVG on Strootman: "He is injured for more than six months. We have to wait and see how he comes back from injury. It's not so easy."  brows.gif  brows.gif

Van Gaal will speak privately to Mourinho about his claim over Shaw's wage demands re joining cfc not mufc, he has just said  sweat.gif

sinoffire
post Jul 26 2014, 07:44 PM

3,557 posts

^ later 4am

"Louis van Gaal tells his Man United's players they must only speak to each other in English."

laugh.gif laugh.gif
sinoffire
post Jul 28 2014, 08:55 PM

3,557 posts

rafael groin injury sweat.gif sweat.gif
sinoffire
post Jul 29 2014, 10:18 PM

3,557 posts

Paul Scholes signs up as pundit for BT Sport. 4-year deal.
felaini to napoli has been denied by napoli....all rumors. damnit.

sinoffire
post Jul 30 2014, 08:49 AM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(king_eric @ Jul 30 2014, 07:58 AM)
he said the same when allegri was in charge of AC... both thiago silva + ibra later were sold same season.
sinoffire
post Jul 30 2014, 08:23 PM

3,557 posts

tell me which pressie/interbiu so far he never utter the word "filosofi"?? laugh.gif

hari2 filosofi until stuck in my head edi.....in opis oso i tell other ppl filosofi til my boss look at me one kind laugh.gif
sinoffire
post Jul 30 2014, 08:33 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jul 30 2014, 08:30 PM)
When did we have "Fellana"???  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
i have no idea. but if da boss says it, it must be true. otherwise, read my 2nd siggy. laugh.gif laugh.gif
sinoffire
post Jul 31 2014, 02:41 PM

3,557 posts

lvg oledi said previously zaha will have to start adapting to life playing as a more advance attacker/striker role instead of the usual winger role. so, lay off zaha on the wing back role liaw.

as for the formation, the front 3 doesnt needs to be flat 3...it can oso be separated to become 1AM with 2 strikers. more like a mini-diamond upfront.

in general, it can be evolve to something like 3-4-1-2 type of formation depends on opposition.
sinoffire
post Jul 31 2014, 04:52 PM

3,557 posts

B3B3 >>>>> all
sinoffire
post Jul 31 2014, 07:55 PM

3,557 posts

chicha............ cry.gif cry.gif
sinoffire
post Jul 31 2014, 08:20 PM

3,557 posts

^ donotwant.jpg

if u can get both alien2003 and +Newbie+ to join then baru i join.
sinoffire
post Aug 1 2014, 01:53 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(ron c @ Aug 1 2014, 12:44 PM)
Next target please...
We should not waste too much time on one player if the transfer is turning out to be so darn complicated.
Do not repeat Moysie's farce with Fabregas last season.
Focus too much on one transfer that was never going to materialize and miss out on other opportunities...
no one knows if an official bid has been submitted by us to juve anot. it's all being fed off by the medias. we might have moved on to other targets for all we know.
but £35m for 27yo worldclass midfielder.... i have doubts on it liaw.

if vidal join us, i potong my hair like vidal itself ah buy his jersey wif no.7 ah..... budakhijau tongue.gif
sinoffire
post Aug 1 2014, 02:03 PM

3,557 posts

^ sunday morning, 4am vs the new galatikus brows.gif brows.gif
sinoffire
post Aug 1 2014, 04:13 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Aug 1 2014, 03:46 PM)
I am for him to move on and allow more chances on the youth coming up.

Give a chance to Lingard, Januzaj, Perreira, Powell instead.
THIS.

QUOTE(sunblaze @ Aug 1 2014, 03:49 PM)
You have doubts as in it sounds a bit too cheap to be true? Don't think the deal will happen unless Kayu unleashes his Super Saiyan chequebook to blow Juventus away. And I am doubtful that LVG will look to do a Real Madrid maneuver.
i have doubts as in do we really need to fork out rumoured £40m+ for a 27yo? i'd rather pay that amount to a 22yo william carvalho due to age factor + more room for improvement. soli that i might sound to FM-ish on this cos i oweis on pedo mode when it comes to buying players in FM. tongue.gif

inb4 FM thataway >>>>>>>> tongue.gif
sinoffire
post Aug 1 2014, 09:11 PM

3,557 posts

Atletico Madrid are ready to make a bid £14m for United's Shinji Kagawa, having already enquired about his availability.

YESH!

MUFC’s asking price for Marouane Fellaini is seen to have dropped, but Napoli are still pushing for an initial loan

"Can we loan Fellaini please?

£20m and you can have him.

No just a loan would be great thanks.

£15m and you could own him.

No, we just want to loan him.

£10m and we'll pay for flights." laugh.gif

sos: caftards.

This post has been edited by sinoffire: Aug 1 2014, 09:13 PM
sinoffire
post Aug 1 2014, 09:39 PM

3,557 posts

click on the caption button in the vid to view the ingurand subtitle. budakhijau mesti suka nih. laugh.gif

sinoffire dutch language mastery...level up +1 laugh.gif

from the vid, lvg wc2014 staff team

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0547sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:34 PM