Credit Cards Maybank Visa Signature, PPL access is discontinued-TP revision

warningo0o
post Jul 7 2015, 12:47 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jul 7 2015, 12:26 PM)
oversea.. especially those country that use pin instead of signature..
e.g. europe
okie....europe need wait end of the year....
warningo0o
post Jul 7 2015, 06:17 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(CAFE21 @ Jul 7 2015, 05:50 PM)
Most merchants allow you to choose, choose HKD instead of MYR. Let the bank convert later on. It's cheaper this way.
but tat time i choose MYR.... in the same day i choose both currency after came back check the bill...it cheaper than i pay HKD... tongue.gif
warningo0o
post Jul 7 2015, 06:18 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(CAFE21 @ Jul 7 2015, 05:53 PM)
Charge in the particular country currency is better.
Tried to charge in RM in that shop and the exchange rate is 11.8++
But if charge in Baht and bank convert later on is only 11.4++.
nowadays our currency like xXx..... better choose their currency and wait bank to convert....
warningo0o
post Jul 9 2015, 05:34 PM

175 posts

finally receive the card today...... time to burst the card....
warningo0o
post Jul 9 2015, 09:29 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(CAFE21 @ Jul 9 2015, 09:01 PM)
Congrats...can start to enjoy the benefits now while still available
Yaya will going to enjoy it tomolo...
warningo0o
post Jul 12 2015, 12:44 PM

175 posts

Today went to one world valet parking the valet guy told me the 3 hours free parking quota is finish. Is that possible so fast finish today Only 2nd week of weekend only.
warningo0o
post Jul 12 2015, 02:00 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 12 2015, 01:47 PM)
raya is coming soon. a lot of shoppers and visitors. no surprise.
Ya maybe will try on next month
warningo0o
post Jul 15 2015, 03:08 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jul 15 2015, 02:49 PM)
Well, I do believe in please come tomorrow earlier type of excuse whistling.gif
yaya..got the feel too...going to try on 1st august again...c the valet will tell me the same story anot....
warningo0o
post Jul 15 2015, 03:38 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jul 15 2015, 03:13 PM)
That's why I don't really keen to apply cards that are above MBB2cards level whistling.gif
Getting "free" services but when reach there can't use, it is cheating basically.
Was thinking of getting premier but after thinking need to swipe rm80k to waive the AF, I rest my case.
haha....just apply 1st & enjoy the benefit b4 the month charge u AF then cancel it....
warningo0o
post Jul 15 2015, 06:23 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 15 2015, 04:11 PM)
Ask them to show you the "car parking sheet" under this promo. If it's not full, you have the right to get your free 3-hour valet service
do u try b4 on this......will remind it for the next trip to 1 world...
warningo0o
post Jul 15 2015, 06:24 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jul 15 2015, 04:40 PM)
Usually I won't do like this laugh.gif
okie....then u just try to hit the auto waived....
warningo0o
post Jul 16 2015, 08:52 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jul 15 2015, 09:06 PM)
Well, my spending are only rm1500-2000, so that's mission impossible for me, unless I help other people on paying TNB bills.
yeah... u can ry to do it to achieve......just 2 month spend 5k then 10 month spend 4k ngam ngam hit target.... tongue.gif
warningo0o
post Jul 16 2015, 08:52 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(joylay83 @ Jul 15 2015, 10:11 PM)
can we cancel the card n reapply? laugh.gif will that giv us free af again?
got sifu answer it de.....
warningo0o
post Jul 16 2015, 08:54 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(joylay83 @ Jul 15 2015, 11:51 PM)
may i know how long is the grace period? can't seem to find it on mbb webbie
mostly is 6 month time...
warningo0o
post Jul 16 2015, 01:21 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jul 16 2015, 10:31 AM)
Not easy my friend laugh.gif
Now already starting to look for people and offering my free service.
Ok. All the best n wish u gd luck.

warningo0o
post Jul 16 2015, 05:17 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jul 16 2015, 03:31 PM)
Not that easy, need to take care of my son and others. Now becoming a hawker don't really have much free time sweat.gif
alright....
warningo0o
post Jul 16 2015, 06:51 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jul 16 2015, 06:22 PM)
Life for the sake of swipe to swipe will be over for me soon thumbup.gif
when it come to over then u will know how to earn more n spend more.... tongue.gif
warningo0o
post Jul 18 2015, 09:07 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Jul 18 2015, 08:43 PM)
called maybank CS just now, was told need to pledge FD 100k to get this VS card, i was like HUH?????????? Then I tell him are you sure? VI only need 30k, then he hold my call and come back with they donno , ask me go to the branch and ask.... =.=""

Anyone tried to pledge FD to get this VS? i'm holding maybank2card with 20k CL, how much FD do I need to pledge to get this card...hmmm?
If ur CL is 20k enough for u to upgrade.
warningo0o
post Jul 19 2015, 10:26 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Jul 18 2015, 09:48 PM)
how to upgrade? go to the branch? i called CS, they don't know anything...
U just go to either klcc or 1u fill in form tat all
warningo0o
post Jul 19 2015, 10:27 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(CAFE21 @ Jul 18 2015, 10:11 PM)
MBB visa signature got free access to green market at KLIA 2. Tried previously.
Yes free access to tgm

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0254sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:46 AM