PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V63, such tered. so drama. many popkorn. wow

TitanRev
post Aug 29 2014, 12:17 PM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 29 2014, 04:35 AM)
eh i also studied at informatics... KL one though (at ampang) laugh.gif

no hot lecturer though sad.gif
and didn't really made much college friends except for 1 (although he 3-4 years older than i am, we got to know each other more cuz of warcraft 3 laugh.gif ) as i went to college after pmr and the course i went are for part time/working class people so yea, everyone's like 30-40 while i was 16 sweat.gif
Wah....like this also can linked together, TABIK....KL and Ipoh...very far woh.....

QUOTE(NOX @ Aug 29 2014, 07:12 AM)
this phrase make me think something else. yikes.  brows.gif
i laugh hard on this.  tongue.gif
IMHO, no point on soft run-in. the factory guy already whack your engine and gearbox on the day of assembly.
hard run-in is the best to go. just make sure go change oil on the first service (1000km) see all the metal particle that make your engine sendat (less pawa)..
whack my in law new swift up to 160kmh. mileage less 1000km. so easy coz he whack it from the first day delivery. after service, smooth engine.

*correct me if i'm wrong on this yooo.
1st day took car I just drive normal 2nd day sudah pigi redline....

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 29 2014, 09:29 AM)
And crashed the car within 1 year whistling.gif
KASI LU LIKE x 9999999..

This post has been edited by TitanRev: Aug 29 2014, 12:18 PM
TitanRev
post Aug 29 2014, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 29 2014, 12:19 PM)
both in-for-mati ma.
the college now mmg sudah mati luuu

luckily students didn't mati lo
Got a student I know...Nyaris Nyaris mati during accident....^
TitanRev
post Aug 29 2014, 08:47 PM

QUOTE(4Ki @ Aug 29 2014, 06:40 PM)
Rims fixed. New tires feel goood biggrin.gif

...the yellow mark or red should be at the valve stem there. OR try remove your tire and see the back of the rim where the red mark is...is the back of the rim got a dimple there.

This post has been edited by TitanRev: Aug 29 2014, 08:57 PM
TitanRev
post Aug 29 2014, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 29 2014, 09:01 PM)
The yellow dot is there for GUIDANCE, usually it has to be placed at the valve. However, certain condition when the rim is bent/tyre balancing is too crappy, the guide has to be placed at the opposite side of the vale to obtain optimum balancing. If still balancing out, the balancing sifu will have to manually adjust the tyre positioning without refering to the guide, until able to find the most balance weight on the tyre against the rim. nestum, kenjilew to correct me if ayam wrong nod.gif
Opposite is the other side of the valve stem or just away from it ah? because yellow dot is the light side of tire. Red is heavy side. was he the one mentioned his rim bengkok or another guy..langgar pot hole one...
TitanRev
post Aug 29 2014, 09:20 PM

QUOTE(4Ki @ Aug 29 2014, 09:14 PM)
Yep it was me. This is an excerpt from the Yokohama website on the red and yellow dots.

Oh no wonder.....it's you I thought another person....sorry...so the pic I saw ada dented is the area kena langgar la....
TitanRev
post Sep 1 2014, 06:32 AM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 31 2014, 01:24 AM)
kenjilew this is 1 of the better old Wangan Shuto movie I mentioned previously

This one is good although old. I remember the scene he nose bleed..
TitanRev
post Sep 1 2014, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(n3w @ Sep 1 2014, 07:46 PM)
Stock muffler ok bo?

Mine only stock with exhaust tip mod je. tongue.gif
I'm using a Pro1 gen2 muffler. S-flow...sounds ok
TitanRev
post Sep 2 2014, 12:22 AM

Raszus chia, you no need mod also fast...
TitanRev
post Sep 3 2014, 06:28 PM

I wonder if I still can free up some horses from going with bigger diameter coz I'm still on stock diameter and just replace those stock mid box and muffler with aftermarket ones.
TitanRev
post Sep 3 2014, 08:31 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 3 2014, 08:00 PM)
Silvia american spec with 2.4 engine

Lemme know if the piap make a different, I immediately go plonk 3 inch piap laugh.gif
reapers, say he use bigger piping FC better....
TitanRev
post Sep 4 2014, 01:20 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 3 2014, 10:27 PM)
well, at least yours looks better than a particular rim kompang on a 180k (tax free) car la... tongue.gif

The Prius actually is 15 gloss black twin spoke rim under the plastic cover..Toyota put the plastic cover is to improve aerodynamic. In japan you have option for 17 inch rim also.
TitanRev
post Sep 4 2014, 01:41 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 4 2014, 01:23 PM)
in the end, still a rim kompang since need wheel cap.  rolleyes.gif
we can also put cover on our sport rim...use cable tie...Muahahaha

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0231sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:02 AM