PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V63, such tered. so drama. many popkorn. wow

kenjilew
post Aug 20 2014, 10:05 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 20 2014, 10:00 PM)
Oh ya hor! Now I remember Abam Hapis use his skrudriber kenot tiun, has to use your personal tool laugh.gif So, it is kennywee92's case that advance ignition timing due to inefficiency of high RPM firing. Which according to Kenny, last week ady found out the culprit was a busted ignition coil haimai? laugh.gif
lols... if u want i can try on ur car... but at your own risk... or i whatsapp and explain to u there...
kenjilew
post Aug 24 2014, 01:07 AM

QUOTE(Cosef @ Aug 23 2014, 10:27 AM)
Guys, i'm getting a Saga SV soon...also got plan to trade in ori tyre and replace to Michellin, any shop recommend around Puchong area?
hi bro.. can pm me for more details... smile.gif

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 23 2014, 11:12 AM)
kenjilew customer whistling.gif
thanks bro ! biggrin.gif
kenjilew
post Aug 28 2014, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 28 2014, 01:40 PM)
Your Parada ok in the wet? How about noise.....the thread pattern looks noisy  sweat.gif
195/50R15 saje....
kenjilew
post Aug 28 2014, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 28 2014, 10:51 PM)
tomorrow will you be at your workshop?

wanna patch tayar and do A&B
tmr i ada urgent case need to settle... patch tyre ? no leak air kah ?
kenjilew
post Aug 29 2014, 12:02 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 28 2014, 11:05 PM)
front passenger tayar got a slow leak....lose 10 psi in 5 days. Dunno where the leak is at.

So tomorrow you not in?
take out the tyre and check lor... i will be in tmr (saturday)... cause today is Friday liao... tongue.gif
kenjilew
post Aug 30 2014, 12:02 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 29 2014, 12:27 AM)
Saturday u sibuk ma
saturday mali la...

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 29 2014, 09:01 PM)
The yellow dot is there for GUIDANCE, usually it has to be placed at the valve. However, certain condition when the rim is bent/tyre balancing is too crappy, the guide has to be placed at the opposite side of the vale to obtain optimum balancing. If still balancing out, the balancing sifu will have to manually adjust the tyre positioning without refering to the guide, until able to find the most balance weight on the tyre against the rim. nestum, kenjilew to correct me if ayam wrong nod.gif
what you say is true... so far i found a balancing machine that can measure optimum point for the tyre to be mounted to the rim... but that machine alone cost a bomb... i might bring in but chances are low... smile.gif
kenjilew
post Sep 1 2014, 11:10 AM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 31 2014, 01:24 AM)
kenjilew this is 1 of the better old Wangan Shuto movie I mentioned previously

will watch when i have time... smile.gif

QUOTE(baowen @ Aug 31 2014, 02:52 AM)
Cipet, my car acting strange..

Any sifu can help? Want to know what issue?

My car just now can't start... put in key twist on.. no response, press alarm no response.. press lock door no response.. turn on headlights no respond..

Buka car infront, just hit the battery connecter nia... car aalarm turn on... niaseng.. have to quickly turn off then car can start balik... but my odometer there... time clock become 1:00, trip A become 0...

Before this shit happened, i notice every time my car compressor kick in, my headlight or any light in my car is turn on, will dim or goes off for 0.1sec, it is very quick fonly... if tarak notice, you won't see it...

Any advice ? Before i give proton sc or bawah pokok kapal...
battery terminal problem... either battery mia or car mia... lols

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0236sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:49 PM