QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 3 2014, 11:51 PM)
Least he get to enjoy the FSB first. Ayam regretted as I pasang RSB first, hence very little feedback for the FSB 
hahhaahahahaPROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V63, such tered. so drama. many popkorn. wow
Aug 3 2014, 11:52 PM
37 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Aug 3 2014, 11:54 PM
Aug 4 2014, 10:34 PM
Aug 5 2014, 12:10 PM
Aug 5 2014, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(2JayZ @ Aug 5 2014, 12:19 PM) Ya no look up especially uphill. Will even overheat if on Low gears for too long. Drive up ur altis with his kancil then,cant wait to see man....I have one stock 660cc that's why. Go up hill on L engine already screaming. Downhill k la... Daring Downhill can be fast, but stock uphill...anyone can overtake. |
Aug 6 2014, 02:21 PM
Aug 6 2014, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Aug 6 2014, 02:08 PM) Passing by .. Proton parts centreDear owners .. did anyone know whether is there a replacement unit for the plastic cover underneath the engine near to the timing belt area ? It actually meant to protect the timing belt area surrounding but due to the over dripping of my car's engine oil the whole plastic like melted and harden .. Now it turn out to be crocked .. |
Aug 6 2014, 02:26 PM
Aug 8 2014, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Aug 7 2014, 11:34 PM) guys any proper way to check front bearing condition? any other part can produce dengung sound like wunng wung wunngg...ady check wit my formen at first test drive he said memang bearing out but further check by spin front tyres and check whether gegar or not come out bearing is ok. rear bearing ok oso..could it be prada2 mia sound? doubt that but as the tyres wear out it can be the culprit right? tyre sound..... |
Aug 9 2014, 12:54 AM
Aug 10 2014, 07:09 PM
Aug 10 2014, 07:23 PM
Aug 10 2014, 08:26 PM
Aug 11 2014, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(peet @ Aug 11 2014, 01:31 PM) My Proton FLX is past its warranty period. I have always sent to SC at D'sara Perdana and endured their slow service. Now that warranty period is over, I would like to try a good service centre around KL/PJ area. hi,feel free to come and visit me,thx...Any good car service centres to recommend? Thanks. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Aug 11 2014, 10:57 PM
Aug 12 2014, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(iskazulka @ Aug 12 2014, 08:05 AM) you are still my fav lor. just that puchong is quite far for me just to change rear absorber. even mahihi also advised me to do near KL area rather than shah alam there. but still from keramat all the way to jalan ipoh dun worry,absorber all these small thing u can do nearby ur house there,when is major one oni come n find me...btw, nestum tarak duraplus » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « +1Trillion nestum even cared to show me the diff between my rosaked absorber and the new absorber. learned a lot from him. his mother (i guess) even offered their customers bottle of mineral water also. kenjilew Mahihi later i'll find u guys in the end also ma. |
Aug 12 2014, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 12 2014, 06:23 AM) No 1 said you're slaughtering friends. The truth is, as below:- NOT YOUR OWN SHOP lol...suddenly i become sohem ad,i tot mahai better,lol..I know nestum not the cheapest in town. At times, I get better deal from Ah Hee. You and I went and pickup the n3w rims 3 years ago at Teoh Brothers, both of us know the kind of services Ah Hee and the 4eye Unker did was marvelous and extremely reasonable price. Yet again, it's not their own shop. Sincerely, I went to nestum is because of the way he handle my car, the way he deal with me, the way he do business. Is nestum himself alone I gave my business to, not because of KEAN LEE HIN. Not only the few cars of myself, my family, extended family, all I've sent to him and so far no complain YET(ofcourse I hope there never will be). This is the amount of credibility nestum planted in my head. I'm sorry to said, even if 1 day KEAN LEE HIN open a new branch just opposite of my house, and if nestum is not there I'll still travel all the way to Jln Ipoh. Reason being? It's HIS OWN, WHERE HE IS. So, Ken Lew when you open your own shop, you'll start to experience the REALITY how people treat you, and where you stand when people talking about who is 有料到. Make yourself outstanding on something people always do, but you do it remarkably good. Like Mahihi's forehead got INSUFLEX logo, whenever people think about soundproof/headproofing, the 1st sohem they think of is Mahihi. I don't care what other services Mr.Razali - the associate of Mahihi has to offer, but what I know is Mahihi is good at INSUFLEX installation. |
Aug 12 2014, 04:48 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(TitanRev @ Aug 12 2014, 01:49 PM) For me, professional service comes 1st then reasonable price. If a shop have a very low price but poor service and workmanship. I also won't consider going. I prefer workshop that is honest, professional and give other options and solution when a customer find a job or parts expensive or a bit out of his/her budget able to give and take some. Also treat customers' car like own car. Boss sound liao,lari..It's just my 2 cent principle because I myself also running business. My customers also always push for lower pricing (I don't blame them, it's a norm for buyer) but I try explaining to them why my pricing is like this and what value and assurance you get from from my products. Some of my customers told me to sell cheaper by way of reducing my products quality which I strongly rejected because. My company name is my image and my rice bowl. I can't lower my standards just to sell cheaper because in the end of the day I will lose more. |
Aug 12 2014, 10:30 PM
Aug 12 2014, 10:38 PM
brainwash remind me of this,posted by a forumer here long time ago...
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
| Change to: | 0.0398sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:57 PM |