128 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Asus Zenfone Official Thread Version 3, ASUS 華碩 ZenFone 5 LTE (A500KL)

azu_omame
post Jul 25 2014, 04:34 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Jul 25 2014, 04:21 PM)
of coz u sync everything like contacts to your gmail acc. then after hard reset, u just need to sync back...all your details will come back like first you before reset.  smile.gif
oh god..Im afraid that I might lost everything, better send to kedai sweat.gif ..huhu...btw thankz for reply..appreciate it notworthy.gif
Laukxsakai
post Jul 25 2014, 04:48 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(axxer @ Jul 25 2014, 03:17 PM)
so now theres two zf4, the 1st gen 4inch tft lcd with 5mp cam and two 1200mah batt, and the new 4.5inch ips lcd with 8mp cam and 1750mah battery?
so how much is the 1st gen zf4 price now? a 4inch screen perfectly fits my need, above that feels big and stupid to carry around.
1st gen still costs you rm300
TSsuntzulee
post Jul 25 2014, 04:50 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

hi i'm on maxis line. anyone can share the APN setting? i cant seem to browse the internet...thanks
Laukxsakai
post Jul 25 2014, 04:51 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(kabota @ Jul 25 2014, 04:22 PM)
anyone know where i can find 1600 battery for zf4...directd??
as far as i know,only zf4 which has yellow or blue color has 1600 mah capacity lel
TSsuntzulee
post Jul 25 2014, 05:40 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

ok i managed to solve it myself...thanks
totally_skint
post Jul 25 2014, 08:14 PM

1,186 posts

Is the new ZF4 8Mpixel camera the same as in the ZF5?
lenovo.user1987
post Jul 25 2014, 08:47 PM

33 posts

i bought asus zenfone 4. it's good and suits for my sister. she really love it. thank you asus malaysia & DirectD biggrin.gif trusted seller!
sarjantulang
post Jul 25 2014, 10:09 PM

44 posts

so far i'm so happy with my zenfone 5...superb...easy to use, the zenui is so smooth and easy...

just wanna ask, how to disable the word suggestion when typing anything...i already disable all word suggest, off the dictionary, but still i appear on top of the keyboard...so annoying..

other than that, i can say, this zenfone is suit me right

maybe i 'm currently still using my old acer netbook with intel atom...so know the limit of this processor...

sarjantulang
red streak
post Jul 25 2014, 10:10 PM

Doto 2 Pinoy Slayer
1,595 posts

QUOTE(sarjantulang @ Jul 25 2014, 10:09 PM)
so far i'm so happy with my zenfone 5...superb...easy to use, the zenui is so smooth and easy...

just wanna ask, how to disable the word suggestion when typing anything...i already disable all word suggest, off the dictionary, but still i appear on top of the keyboard...so annoying..

other than that, i can say, this zenfone is suit me right

maybe i 'm currently still using my old acer netbook with intel atom...so know the limit of this processor...

sarjantulang
I don't think you can do that on the stock asus keyboard. You'll need to use something else if you want to turn it off.
azu_omame
post Jul 26 2014, 12:44 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(azu_omame @ Jul 25 2014, 03:53 PM)
My father use zenfone 4, How do we enable to hear the dialing tone when calling someone? I have checked the call setting and sound but the option is not there..please help  ohmy.gif
I already hard reset the phone...problem still there rclxub.gif ..I think the speaker broke ady? man, not yet a month sweat.gif
red streak
post Jul 26 2014, 03:26 AM

Doto 2 Pinoy Slayer
1,595 posts

QUOTE(azu_omame @ Jul 26 2014, 12:44 AM)
I already hard reset the phone...problem still there  rclxub.gif ..I think the speaker broke ady? man, not yet a month  sweat.gif
Well that sucks. You're gonna shitbrix when you deal with Asus warranty services. Good luck laugh.gif
ckweng
post Jul 26 2014, 07:47 AM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

Hi, my zf5 cant seem to lock on GPS (few mins also still searching for GPS). Mine is original set on latest firmware and using Umobile. Any suggestions on solving this?
mazmanms
post Jul 26 2014, 08:49 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ Jul 26 2014, 07:47 AM)
Hi, my zf5 cant seem to lock on GPS (few mins also still searching for GPS). Mine is original set on latest firmware and using Umobile. Any suggestions on solving this?
try download GPS Status from Google Play Store .. it helps me earlier ...
thaiguy
post Jul 26 2014, 09:38 AM

470 posts

Hi..i'm new to asus..hear that zenfone not stable when using umobile line .is it true cos using umobile now. Need some advise which model is better zenfone 5 or 6?
TSsuntzulee
post Jul 26 2014, 10:41 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(thaiguy @ Jul 26 2014, 09:38 AM)
Hi..i'm new to asus..hear that zenfone  not stable when using umobile line .is it true cos using umobile now. Need some advise which model is better zenfone 5 or 6?
UmoBile thingy already solved by its latest firmware update....no worry, liao...😁
axxer
post Jul 26 2014, 04:14 PM

Banned
Validating
1,822 posts

QUOTE(Laukxsakai @ Jul 25 2014, 04:48 PM)
1st gen still costs you rm300
yeah. turns out the 1st gen also got two version, the original with two 1200mah battery and the new enhanced version with one 1600mah battery. will get the enhanced version.
guailow83
post Jul 26 2014, 04:31 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(axxer @ Jul 26 2014, 04:14 PM)
yeah. turns out the 1st gen also got two version, the original with two 1200mah battery and the new enhanced version with one 1600mah battery. will get the enhanced version.
1600mah batt enhanced version?

just got myself z4 A450cg this morning at lowyat.. salesman who attended me said just in stock 2 days ago.. rm369 asus warranty 1 year

http://www.gsmarena.com/asus_zenfone_4_a450cg-6428.php

testing in and out n updating now.. been waiting for this phone for a month plus laugh.gif

tested both z4 1st gen and z5.. but still 4.5 inch just nice for me icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by guailow83: Jul 26 2014, 04:34 PM
kabota
post Jul 26 2014, 04:32 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Laukxsakai @ Jul 25 2014, 04:51 PM)
as far as i know,only zf4 which has yellow or blue color has 1600 mah capacity lel
bought the phone then after few day realize there will be enchanced version of zf4..now trying to find 1600 battery only.
axxer
post Jul 26 2014, 04:50 PM

Banned
Validating
1,822 posts

QUOTE(guailow83 @ Jul 26 2014, 04:31 PM)
1600mah batt enhanced version?

just got myself z4 A450cg this morning at lowyat.. salesman who attended me said just in stock 2 days ago.. rm369 asus warranty 1 year

http://www.gsmarena.com/asus_zenfone_4_a450cg-6428.php

testing in and out n updating now.. been waiting for this phone for a month plus  laugh.gif

tested both z4 1st gen and z5.. but still 4.5 inch just nice for me  icon_rolleyes.gif
yes, directd selling the enhanced version with 1600mah batt.
http://www.lelong.com.my/asus-zenfone-4-or...7-01-Sale-I.htm
TSsuntzulee
post Jul 26 2014, 05:45 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

Hi guys,

i have added more selection of zenfone serious to its family like zenfone 4 A450CG and Zenfone 5 LTE. For those who own either these 2 models, feel free to submit your details in the proud owner listing here https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=69345753

Congrats to those who own these 2 latest models... rclxms.gif

128 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:16 AM