Lexus RX350, Better buy direct from Lexus Malaysia?

jwrx
post Jul 30 2014, 10:26 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(foohoa @ Jul 30 2014, 09:51 AM)
sell mine 2008 just barely 100k.......
and never buy europe car, those orang putih is very lazy one
when snow, they actually use the salt to melt snow which quiet hurt the car body and the under parts and euro[e car mostly have a very high mileage
So does japan, japan also uses salt on icy road.

High milege is not a bad thing per se, as long as the car has been serviced according to schedule.

back to the TS q...i think for a car like the 350, if the gap between lexus msia and a greay import is less then 30-40k diffrence, i would go for the official car.

jwrx
post Jul 30 2014, 12:18 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(foohoa @ Jul 30 2014, 12:09 PM)
japan ppl less use the car, normally only saturday and sunday drive
their toll and petrol price is super high and their car when on the road cannot dirty
if dirty kena saman

but Europe ppl?? land so big, drive here drive
and they are lazy to wash their car, asal can runing then no problem
so their mileage are damn high, many come in here and kasih adjust to lower mileage
so i never trust europe car

and TS, my car still at the car dealer there
just about 60k mileage, that car not really use, accident free
but i am from sabah = =
what sort of nonsense are you talking about? our recon cars come from UK, not europe (LHD), Japan is almost 1.5 times bigger then the UK

cars with adjusted mileage come from dishonest dealers, doesnt matter if Jap/UK.

Get your facts straight before condemning UK sourced recon cars.
jwrx
post Jul 30 2014, 12:26 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(foohoa @ Jul 30 2014, 12:22 PM)
yeah i know the car from UK
they actually can drive to any country near there
yes japan 1.5 times bigger then uk
but japan can't drive to any nearest country, but UK can
lol...so just because you can go europe from UK..u think every car from UK has been to 100000mile road trips? Its so cheap to fly in europe, ppl FLY for thier holidays not drive.

The Eurotunnel is damn expensive and fyi, petrol is more ex in europe then japan

0.0160sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:28 PM