120 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

> Official XiaoMi Live Discussion Thread in LYN V2, Today 10k Redmi Note & Pb! R U ready?!

Cavino
post Jul 16 2014, 11:49 AM

842 posts

QUOTE(Mooneyes @ Jul 16 2014, 11:09 AM)
Anyone here want to sell 10400mah powerbank at cost price? Will pay for shipping.
Who do you think is willing to sell you the valued 10K pb at COST and then take time to go do the wrapping, post office, shipping, etc even if you pay for shipping. The time taken to do all that.....and still earn nothing, that is actually making a loss in actual fact.
pikacu
post Jul 16 2014, 11:58 AM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

anyone stumbled into counterfeit mi3?
Mooneyes
post Jul 16 2014, 12:04 PM

Time heals
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jul 16 2014, 11:49 AM)
Who do you think is willing to sell you the valued 10K pb at COST and then take time to go do the wrapping, post office, shipping, etc even if you pay for shipping. The time taken to do all that.....and still earn nothing, that is actually making a loss in actual fact.
Someone who orders just for fun. You think everyone like you meh ? Someone else willing to sell their redmi 1s at cost price so why not powerbank. Is it wrong to ask? You must be like that saiful nang guy who always think he is right.
PetomJL
post Jul 16 2014, 12:07 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 16 2014, 11:33 AM)
I oso same but dont think its important to keep it.
I read somewhere that someone confirmed that the service centre requires both the warranty card and the sticker if you send the item in for warranty claim. Better keep it safely.
suntzulee
post Jul 16 2014, 12:08 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jul 16 2014, 11:49 AM)

+1 rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by suntzulee: Jul 16 2014, 12:09 PM
Cavino
post Jul 16 2014, 12:10 PM

842 posts

QUOTE(Mooneyes @ Jul 16 2014, 12:04 PM)
Someone who orders just for fun. You think everyone like you meh ? Someone else willing to sell their redmi 1s at cost price so why not powerbank. Is it wrong to ask? You must be like that saiful nang guy who always think he is right.
Yep, I always think I'm right.....unfortunately I'm NOT, so no I've been knock down for being wrong many times. I'm just stating a fact as your request sounds so......innocent. cool2.gif

If you willing to go pick it up from the person at office etc, then very possible, coz no extra work for the person "giving" it to you.

Add...did not meant it to be rude coz forgot to put in emo..... whistling.gif

When I got extra sp, someone not only willing to pay for shipping but top up a bit, unfortunately I'm too lazy to do shipping.... blush.gif but that will at least compensate someone for taking the time to do all that and no, I don't sell anything.

This post has been edited by Cavino: Jul 16 2014, 12:16 PM
suntzulee
post Jul 16 2014, 12:13 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jul 16 2014, 12:10 PM)
Yep, I always think I'm right.....unfortunately I'm NOT, so no I've been knock down for being wrong many times. I'm just stating a fact as your request sounds so......innocent.  cool2.gif
not innocent...apparently is absurb.... tongue.gif
bai1101
post Jul 16 2014, 12:16 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Jul 16 2014, 11:58 AM)
anyone stumbled into counterfeit mi3?
i heard china do have clone unit, that why even taobao got a lot no much ppl dare to buy if the seller is new scare kena scam clone unit too.

vol up + power button will bring mi to recovery mode and if it dont loook like above it is clone unit already

This post has been edited by bai1101: Jul 16 2014, 12:25 PM
GRexer
post Jul 16 2014, 01:33 PM

3,815 posts

Would anyone be interested in Xiaomi original hard case? Something like the Nillkin Frosted Shield but original from Xiaomi China, am ordering 3 units to share between myself and friends and was wondering if anyone wants to tag along. It'll come up to around RM36 after including fees and delivery from China but excluding Poslaju within Malaysia. A non-refundable deposit of RM6 would be required as this is a pre-order and I'm not making any much $$$ for it. COD would be in Puchong.

I'm ordering them from Xiaomi official Tmall store, and they only have 3 colours left which is orange, pink, and blue. This is the model I'm talking about.

Created a bulk order thread in the forums. Link here

This post has been edited by GRexer: Jul 16 2014, 03:31 PM
IwanAGP
post Jul 16 2014, 02:54 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Jul 16 2014, 12:16 PM)
i heard china do have clone unit, that why even taobao got a lot no much ppl dare to buy if the seller is new scare kena scam clone unit too.

vol up + power button will bring mi to recovery mode and if it dont loook like above it is clone unit already
I wonder how to press power and volume buttons with that casing on. hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
Anonymous34
post Jul 16 2014, 03:25 PM

3,176 posts

Ayam name wrong in the latest order doh.gif
bluestolks
post Jul 16 2014, 04:16 PM

386 posts

luls baru sampai
Anonymous34
post Jul 16 2014, 05:29 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(bluestolks @ Jul 16 2014, 04:16 PM)

luls baru sampai
Mi3?
cfa28
post Jul 16 2014, 06:43 PM

4,829 posts

Can't wait for next Tuesday, will try to get the redimi Note

wildan03
post Jul 16 2014, 06:51 PM

230 posts

Selling off my used xiaomi set!
sphiroth
post Jul 16 2014, 06:54 PM

2,804 posts

UPS tracking is really bad...show item at sepang then suddenly arrived at my house (johor). Luckily there's someone home.
szejz123
post Jul 16 2014, 06:55 PM

192 posts

May i know how long does the two 10000 mah powerbank take to arrive?

This post has been edited by szejz123: Jul 16 2014, 06:55 PM
sphiroth
post Jul 16 2014, 07:00 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(szejz123 @ Jul 16 2014, 06:55 PM)
May i know how long does the two 10000 mah powerbank take to arrive?
From my experience, fastest 4 days (sat), longest 8 days (wed). Depend on which courier you got.
red streak
post Jul 16 2014, 07:15 PM

Doto 2 Pinoy Slayer
1,594 posts

Pukimak Fedex 4 days goyang kaki lepaking my parcel never move from Sepang and then suddenly they updated the website to show that they were attempting to deliver even though there was no fricking sign of them at all today. I was camping the site every hour and refreshing it and suddenly they edit to show as if they were pretending to deliver it and couldn't find me at home. They even edited yesterday's entry a few hours ago. Celaka mad.gif
SourLemons
post Jul 16 2014, 07:43 PM

223 posts

come on sudah process , waiting delivery number nowww

120 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0270sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:15 AM