120 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

> Official XiaoMi Live Discussion Thread in LYN V2, Today 10k Redmi Note & Pb! R U ready?!

briantwj
post Jul 15 2014, 09:18 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Jul 15 2014, 09:09 PM)
Its default. But it always quits because of the shit RAM management
hmm.gif I'm not sure then, nid to ask sifus in the mi3 thread in android section. laugh.gif
pippolan
post Jul 15 2014, 09:20 PM

73 posts

Hi guys,

I've extra unit for Redmi 1s + Redmi Acc Bundle which is RM483..

anybody who wants it let me know by 11pm as i haven't made the payment yet..

do pm me..thnx..

p/s : i wont charge extra as my boss ask me to book for him but he cancel.. do pm me..thnx
XeactorZ
post Jul 15 2014, 09:26 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

just try checkout the redmi 1st that I place order today
out of stock LOL, can't check out whistling.gif
Anonymous34
post Jul 15 2014, 09:30 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(haruyap @ Jul 15 2014, 09:16 PM)
hey guys, not sure if this is already asked previously, but if I order from XiaoMi Singapore and put in Malaysia address, will they deliver?

Or I must put a Singapore address. Kindly advice!
Must put SG address.
BTW, I can provide service for the extra charge of RM350.

I also got one redmi 1s bundle to let go. You paypal me money and pm me address. Then i screenshot once i paid for the order.
Anonymous34
post Jul 15 2014, 09:30 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jul 15 2014, 09:26 PM)
just try checkout the redmi 1st that I place order today
out of stock LOL, can't check out whistling.gif
U want try kah? I got one order. Mahu tak?
XeactorZ
post Jul 15 2014, 09:33 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Jul 15 2014, 09:30 PM)
U want try kah? I got one order. Mahu tak?
nope, I want redmi note whistling.gif
tcchuin
post Jul 15 2014, 09:34 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Jul 15 2014, 09:30 PM)
Must put SG address.
BTW, I can provide service for the extra charge of RM350.

I also got one redmi 1s bundle to let go. You paypal me money and pm me address. Then i screenshot once i paid for the order.
extra charge pof rm350, rob bank ah? hahaha
Error404
post Jul 15 2014, 09:38 PM

236 posts

Parking dulu
Anonymous34
post Jul 15 2014, 09:41 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jul 15 2014, 09:33 PM)
nope, I want redmi note whistling.gif
Dem..

QUOTE(tcchuin @ Jul 15 2014, 09:34 PM)
extra charge pof rm350, rob bank ah? hahaha
brows.gif

QUOTE(Error404 @ Jul 15 2014, 09:38 PM)
Parking dulu
Today got buy door stopper kah?
SUSthis issit!
post Jul 15 2014, 09:46 PM

64 posts

Yo scalpers, suck this.

XeactorZ
post Jul 15 2014, 09:47 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

btw to those who using mi3, redmi 1s or redmi note
does the phone already come with the MIUI forum app ?
Error404
post Jul 15 2014, 09:48 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Jul 15 2014, 09:41 PM)
Dem..
brows.gif
Today got buy door stopper kah?
Today went out, so didn't buy... Maybe next week will get the note

Anonymous34
post Jul 15 2014, 10:15 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(Error404 @ Jul 15 2014, 09:48 PM)
Today went out, so didn't buy... Maybe next week will get the note
Det one can use as a stopper for a car on a slope. brows.gif
Banyak gooding ni!!
Maxieos
post Jul 15 2014, 10:49 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jul 15 2014, 08:11 PM)
err ..yea...but i'm trying to imply that miui is eating up a lot of ram. So for example, if u wanna play a game that nids a lot of ram. 1S won't cut it, but instead Honor 3c can. Try Clash of Clan. Some users say Clash of Clan only can open for 40% of the time. While Honor 3c have no prob opening Clash of Clan.

anyway, juz my opinion on miui. it is gud, just dat i dun like it hogging too much of my ram. tongue.gif
Try enable dev option and set the application limit to 4 or force close an application when you exit it.
Maxieos
post Jul 15 2014, 10:52 PM

3,758 posts

Anyone experience delay on ringtone when someone call ?
People call then the screen shows the caller but it takes 5 sec or later only the ringtone start to ring.
coklatua
post Jul 15 2014, 10:55 PM

887 posts

/k/ help me.
What Should I do?
-  7/15/2014  -  Tuesday
6:00 pm
At local FedEx facility
SEPANG MY
12:30 pm
Delivery exception
SEPANG MY
Future delivery requested

-  7/14/2014  -  Monday
10:35 pm
In transit
SEPANG MY
Tendered to authorized agent for final delivery
8:21 am
In transit
SEPANG MY
Package available for clearance
7:07 am
International shipment release - Import
SEPANG MY
5:49 am
At destination sort facility
SEPANG MY
2:20 am
Departed FedEx location
GUANGZHOU CN

Why delivery exception? And it has the symbol state that I have 3 options asked me to pick up at their office.
Im in johor btw.

Anonymous34
post Jul 15 2014, 10:57 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jul 15 2014, 10:49 PM)
Try enable dev option and set the application limit to 4 or force close an application when you exit it.
Thats even worse. I have uninstalled some of the MIUI Bloatwares and it works great now.

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jul 15 2014, 10:52 PM)
Anyone experience delay on ringtone when someone call ?
People call then the screen shows the caller but it takes 5 sec or later only the ringtone start to ring.
Mine is immediate. On redmi 1s

QUOTE(coklatua @ Jul 15 2014, 10:55 PM)
/k/ help me.
What Should I do?

Why delivery exception? And it has the symbol state that I have 3 options asked me to pick up at their office.
Im in johor btw.
Call them up.
briantwj
post Jul 15 2014, 10:58 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jul 15 2014, 10:49 PM)
thx! didn't notice got this function in developer mode. tongue.gif

/k/ help me.
What Should I do?

Im in johor btw.
I think better call Fedex. Usually if ur state dun have Fedex, they will sub the delivery to other courier service. For mine, they sub to Gdex to deliver to me, btw my location is Kuantan.

Maxieos
post Jul 15 2014, 11:01 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Jul 15 2014, 10:57 PM)
Thats even worse. I have uninstalled some of the MIUI Bloatwares and it works great now.
Mine is immediate. On redmi 1s
Call them up.
Which bloatwares can be uninstall ? how to backup them ? if needed can install back

Like people call, screen shows the caller but no ringtone sound yet until 3-5 sec later.Which version of MIUI you are running ?
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 15 2014, 11:02 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(haruyap @ Jul 15 2014, 09:16 PM)
hey guys, not sure if this is already asked previously, but if I order from XiaoMi Singapore and put in Malaysia address, will they deliver?

Or I must put a Singapore address. Kindly advice!
U cant put MY address.

/k/ help me.
What Should I do?

Im in johor btw.
maybe no ppl around when they deliver. Usually will deliver again next day.
Else call them to find out real reason

120 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0263sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:33 PM