5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

> Official XiaoMi Live Discussion Thread in LYN V2, Today 10k Redmi Note & Pb! R U ready?!

SUSVelocity
post Jul 22 2014, 02:27 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(Titain_Gunners @ Jul 22 2014, 01:51 PM)
last week ordered Mi3 is on its way by UPS, expect to receive in 30 mins, hehe.....
I got mine 9am today
SUSVelocity
post Jul 22 2014, 03:27 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(tanaumaga @ Jul 22 2014, 03:07 PM)
By ups or nationwide express ?
ups
SUSVelocity
post Jul 23 2014, 12:09 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jul 23 2014, 12:07 PM)
Fedex for the past two weeks has been a failure. I had two orders last week (one ups and one fedex) and UPS shipment came on Monday. Fedex package is still nowhere to be seen.
Mine Fedex and UPS received already
SUSVelocity
post Jul 24 2014, 08:58 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jul 23 2014, 10:25 PM)
anyone can help me with UPS? they tried sending my package today, but no one is at home. so they asked me to change delivery address to my office. But i can't find the option to change it in the tracking page. icon_question.gif
Can you please think? As u said it's a tracking page not changing page. For god sake call them. Padan muka of your delay you deserve it
SUSVelocity
post Jul 24 2014, 02:29 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Jul 24 2014, 01:54 PM)
My mom lah. The guy came in a  wira and she said she takut.
My middle mising cause I was rushing when I typed my name then she said scam. Niama. Then she persoal me why I buy so many things. I said I paid you you diam cat lah. I waited for 9 days liao. Sohai fedex dont deliver in afternoon. They know im a student rigt? How to receive parcel in the morning?
You are over reacting.

No.1 if your details are wrong you can call mi Hotline to request minor changes.

No.2 call up fedex and request for night delivery they can arrange special night delivery if requested.

No. 3 if come in wira is suspicious even my fedex come in uniform and fedex truck.

No. 4 don't blame your mom for your insignificant. You have fedex toll free number you can call them.

No. 5 Due to you being insignificant you deserve to be scold. For your info when fedex sent to me they just ask me whether I am who I said yes and just signed.

This post has been edited by Velocity: Jul 24 2014, 02:31 PM
SUSVelocity
post Jul 24 2014, 02:33 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Jul 24 2014, 02:22 PM)
Taxi? I have spent all my money on tech
Bus? Mana ada bus from PJ to Shah Alam?
Older friends all busy with studies
Most of us have car we can just drive. Older friend all choose to tell you that they are busy with studies because you are not Important
SUSVelocity
post Jul 24 2014, 02:47 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(shiloong7081 @ Jul 24 2014, 02:45 PM)
lelelelelel. not sure if troll or really entitled kid. Guys, let's be adults and stop giving this kid who's still drinking milk from his mum's tits the attention he craves.
Sound like a spoil kid.

Is that person a girl?

If the friend you think urgent ask that friend to go collect
SUSVelocity
post Jul 24 2014, 02:51 PM

3,188 posts

Anyway for that fella, if u are seriously urgent on it

Way 1 buy fedex over

Way 2 give a price offer in k forum who help you self collect and delivery get a fee

Way 3 tell your mom to bring you there
SUSVelocity
post Jul 24 2014, 03:46 PM

3,188 posts

I got mine on time.

Now I even charge my 5200 mi powerbank with the 10,400 mi powerbank
SUSVelocity
post Jul 24 2014, 03:51 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jul 24 2014, 03:49 PM)
Showoff   vmad.gif
That the point =)

free photo hosting

This post has been edited by Velocity: Jul 24 2014, 03:57 PM
SUSVelocity
post Jul 24 2014, 10:29 PM

3,188 posts

My order still

Processing Items
2014-07-23
22:33:06
SUSVelocity
post Jul 24 2014, 10:31 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jul 24 2014, 10:29 PM)
Call Fedex 1st, ask who signed it. U did not signed it. And oso said ur mum was a bit paranoid, so did not sign. Maybe they update the system wrongly kut. it's possible.
it wont be wrong because the person need to sign on their handheld device
SUSVelocity
post Jul 24 2014, 10:37 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jul 24 2014, 10:32 PM)
oh, meaning sign digitally? didn't knew that. Coz my mi3 Fedex sub it to Gdex to deliver to me. lel.
Yeah. When they delivered to me that day i need to sign on their handheld digitally

SUSVelocity
post Jul 24 2014, 10:42 PM

3,188 posts

I didnt know i got it in 4 days

SUSVelocity
post Jul 25 2014, 08:57 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(repusez @ Jul 25 2014, 08:28 AM)
are you suppose to use it this way, charging another device while charging the powerbank
I always do that
SUSVelocity
post Jul 25 2014, 09:29 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 25 2014, 09:27 AM)
If i plug 2 amps into the powerbank the pass through what the speed it's charging the phone?

2 amps as well?
SUSVelocity
post Jul 25 2014, 08:55 PM

3,188 posts

SUSVelocity
post Jul 26 2014, 08:46 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(cactuscch @ Jul 26 2014, 06:52 PM)
RECOMMENDED to use the supplied xiaomi USB cable and charge with charger with current output above 2000mA (2A).

When using charger with 1000mA output, 10400mAh pb will be fully charged in about 10400/1000=10.4 hour
When using charger with 2000mA output, 10400mAh pb will be fully charged in about 10400/2000=5.2 hour
My colleague tried to charge using laptop USB, it does not fully charge even after 24 hours! She starts cursing 'China product cannot trust one, new unit already defective, why you recommend me to buy, cheap thing no good!'. So now, when some brand-conscious friend ask about xiaomi pb or phone, I just scare them that xiaomi may burst into flame, don't buy.

I tried using a 2000mA output charger with my original samsung USB cable, my 10400mAh pb needs 7-8 hours to fully charge! When switch to xiaomi USB cable, fully charge in less than 6 hours.
Typical Malaysian want cheap but do.not understand the value of good.

First it depends on your charger output
Second it depends on the cable output
Third it depends on the input of the power bank

Your colleague could be newbie normal standard 2.0 port + cable = 500mah

if your pc have usb 3.0 + cable u get 1amps.

The original powerbank cable too short.

This post has been edited by Velocity: Jul 26 2014, 08:47 PM
SUSVelocity
post Jul 28 2014, 03:29 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jul 28 2014, 03:22 PM)
I can, but they start to talk in english 1st
so I just follow only

btw xiaomi malaysia staff so hardworking, hari raya also got work laugh.gif
If u listen properly they are not from malaysia
SUSVelocity