10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

> Major Terror Attacks in Israel

setokin_47
post Jul 14 2014, 01:42 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Jul 14 2014, 01:34 PM)
But how sure are you that the monetary aid doesn't go to the rockets? This one is pure curiosity hmm.gif

Actually the tabung I see our Malay frens are collecting, who are the ones managing the funds?
lol i dunno mang..my intention to donate just to help the poor children over there.. so young need to bear such pain..

sometime kena bersangka baik when doing something good.

if i know got mismanages somewhere, i hope that guy got hit by some rockets too.. laugh.gif
incubus_skj
post Jul 14 2014, 01:47 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

QUOTE(setokin_47 @ Jul 14 2014, 01:42 PM)
lol i dunno mang..my intention to donate just to help the poor children over there.. so young need to bear such pain..

sometime kena bersangka baik when doing something good.

if i know got mismanages somewhere, i hope that guy got hit by some rockets too..  laugh.gif
I understand how you feel

And lol at bolded part laugh.gif
MsGaijin
post Jul 14 2014, 02:24 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jul 14 2014, 01:12 PM)
Your affiliation to them is religiously motivated.

Hence your save Gaza banner majority under Islamic theme.
See, you're not answering my question.

I'm neither Palestinian nor Israeli thus my affiliation in this conflict is not integral in the answer but no harm to tell you that my support towards the Palestinians is because of religion and humanitarian basis as well. At first the sympathy was due to me sharing the same religion belief with most Palestinians. Over the years, having learned that Palestinian Muslims are not the only victims, the consciousness grew larger and further made me realize that the Palestinians are oppressed not because of their religion but because of their nationality.
unknown warrior
post Jul 14 2014, 02:57 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(MsGaijin @ Jul 14 2014, 02:24 PM)
See, you're not answering my question.

I'm neither Palestinian nor Israeli thus my affiliation in this conflict is not integral in the answer but no harm to tell you that my support towards the Palestinians is because of religion and humanitarian basis as well. At first the sympathy was due to me sharing the same religion belief with most Palestinians. Over the years, having learned that Palestinian Muslims are not the only victims, the consciousness grew larger and further made me realize that the Palestinians are oppressed not because of their religion but because of their nationality.
topkek right?

You're not an Israel neither are you a Palestine. Point No.1

It started off because you're religious motivated, that is right then you add in because "humanitarian consciousness" sure.

BASED ON "humanitarian consciousness"

Like I asked before

What about Moslem terrorist yg sembelih ppl neck and stone women?

That one also heartless right?

But why no Moslem give same *equal passion to condemn that like the passion for Palestine one?

Eventually based on that alone*, the humanitarian conscious doesn't seem to come alive.

Because if you eliminate all other factors apple to apple comparison with atrocity done by the Moslems, you'll find it's only religious connection left when it comes to Palestine.

Look I don't think you get it. We're not talking about Israeli vs Palestinian conflict per say, we're talking about the Malaysian moslems affiliation to their struggle. This is irony.

Because of their nationality, that's why they are Oppressed? I don't think so.

Palestinians exhibit the same kind of prejudice, don't see what is the difference.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Racism_in_the...ian_territories

This post has been edited by unknown warrior: Jul 14 2014, 03:04 PM
Hexism
post Jul 14 2014, 03:21 PM

455 posts

QUOTE(fnm83 @ Jul 14 2014, 08:56 AM)
pehal tetiba si gile ni kaitkan perang badar with this. Jew / Zionist/ Israel not involve in perang badar ler. doh.gif
you brought up casualties to make a point.
perang badar is relevant because of the sides involved and differences in casualties.
so how ?
otak cuba exercise sikit.
fnm83
post Jul 14 2014, 03:25 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(Hexism @ Jul 14 2014, 03:21 PM)
you brought up casualties to make a point.
perang badar is relevant because of the sides involved and differences in casualties.
so how ?
otak cuba exercise sikit.
so whats ur point?
Any war will have casualties and what relevant Badar War here?
Because want to insult Muslim is it?
come here bashing here bashing there like you have no life.
why not list down all the wars that prophet Muhammad saw involved?
will be more satisfied right? LEL whistling.gif

This post has been edited by fnm83: Jul 14 2014, 03:26 PM
valeth
post Jul 14 2014, 03:54 PM

Wakeup your morning Call

THIS is How we prevent future terrorist from breeding.

Why bother, you can get 2 in 1 terrorist.

MsGaijin
post Jul 14 2014, 03:56 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jul 14 2014, 02:57 PM)
topkek right?

You're not an Israel neither are you a Palestine. Point No.1

It started off because you're religious motivated, that is right then you add in because "humanitarian consciousness" sure.

BASED ON "humanitarian consciousness"

Like I asked before

What about Moslem terrorist yg sembelih ppl neck and stone women?

That one also heartless right?

But why no Moslem give same *equal passion like passion for Palestine one?

Eventually based on that alone*, the humanitarian conscious doesn't seem to come alive.

Because of their nationality, that's why they are Oppressed? I don't think so.

Palestinians exhibit the same kind of prejudice, don't see what is the difference.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Racism_in_the...ian_territories
So it's okay right for the Zionist state to discriminate and treat their Palestinian neighbours like sub-par humans?

Just like you believe that Israel is the land promised to the jewish people based on your holy book. Then we also believed the hadith of our Prophet with regards to the punishment for adultery (involving married person). So issue of heartless does not exist when it comes to punishing those who committed those crime.

And sembelih people neck? For what purpose? The valid reasons to behead someone come in the form of a Murtad who wages war against the Muslims, the harbis who kill innocent humans in a Muslim territory and those Muslims who transgressed and took the life of another innocent human. I will consider such act as heartless and fully condemn them when it is done outside the three reasons mentioned above.

Thus when I see the executions committed by some people against civilians and non-combatants, I felt the utmost disgust towards the perpetrators, cursing them for the barbaric act.

So dear sir, maybe you can give me your opinion on why are they being oppressed? Or you regard the calamities that befell before the Palestinians are not a form of oppression at all?
whyamiblack
post Jul 14 2014, 03:59 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(valeth @ Jul 14 2014, 03:54 PM)
Nice shirt. Where to order?
Frostlord
post Jul 14 2014, 04:00 PM

1,723 posts

palestine drops tons of bombs at israel (deflected by iron dome) and no one gives a bat shit
israel retaliate and hit them back, everyone lost their shit

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

memang tak tau ukur baju dibadan sendiri
post Jul 14 2014, 04:07 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Jul 14 2014, 04:00 PM)
palestine drops tons of bombs at israel (deflected by iron dome) and no one gives a bat shit

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

yeah they only see that point, iron dome technically downs 70% - 90% of those targeted at their civilian area ... others that projected to land in open field are left as it is ...

oh well
SUSFall guy
post Jul 14 2014, 04:07 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Jul 14 2014, 03:00 AM)

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

I think more people are begining to see this point.

even Polandball has thought this way. Somemore it is quite a risk for Polandball to take sides, but he chose to anyway.

unknown warrior
post Jul 14 2014, 04:20 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(MsGaijin @ Jul 14 2014, 03:56 PM)
So it's okay right for the Zionist state to discriminate and treat their Palestinian neighbours like sub-par humans?

Just like you believe that Israel is the land promised to the jewish people based on your holy book. Then we also believed the hadith of our Prophet with regards to the punishment for adultery (involving married person). So issue of heartless does not exist when it comes to punishing those who committed those crime.

And sembelih people neck? For what purpose? The valid reasons to behead someone come in the form of a Murtad who wages war against the Muslims, the harbis who kill innocent humans in a Muslim territory and those Muslims who transgressed and took the life of another innocent human. I will consider such act as heartless and fully condemn them when it is done outside the three reasons mentioned above.

Thus when I see the executions committed by some people against civilians and non-combatants, I felt the utmost disgust towards the perpetrators, cursing them for the barbaric act.

So dear sir, maybe you can give me your opinion on why are they being oppressed? Or you regard the calamities that befell before the Palestinians are not a form of oppression at all?
Do you see the irony and yet you can keep pressing asking the same thing over and over again.

Israel perpetrators, barbaric act, yada yada. then the bold part. rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

Don't know you're in denial or just.......
marsupilami
post Jul 14 2014, 04:24 PM

313 posts

there are reporting that 3 rockets was launched mysteriously yesterday from Gaza without even HAMAS aware about it, the rockets hitting some random deserted area in Israel,

now this is interedasting...

SUSrainy~days
post Jul 14 2014, 04:25 PM

296 posts

israel should off the iron dome system to allow the missile to hit the civilians and buildings... then you guys would cheers and claim is a just kill on the non believers~
MsGaijin
post Jul 14 2014, 04:26 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jul 14 2014, 04:20 PM)
Do you see the irony and yet you can keep pressing asking the same thing over and over again. 

Israel perpetrators, barbaric act, yada yada. then the bold part. rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif

Don't know you're in denial or just.......
So what are the crimes committed by the Palestinians to the extend they deserve such inhuman treatments? Wait, Gaza and West Bank belong to Palestinians right? Why are the whole population being subjected under foreign laws? Maybe because those areas are "occupied territories". Ok now I see the legitimacy of the Israeli actions.
Hexism
post Jul 14 2014, 04:33 PM

455 posts

QUOTE(fnm83 @ Jul 14 2014, 03:25 PM)
so whats ur point?
Any war will have casualties and what relevant Badar War here?
Because want to insult Muslim is it?
come here bashing here bashing there like you have no life.
why not list down all the wars that prophet Muhammad saw involved?
will be more satisfied right? LEL whistling.gif
why you spinning here ? you brought up the casualty part first to prove a point. so what was your point there ?
i am moslem
but i not bodoh
LOLE
unknown warrior
post Jul 14 2014, 04:39 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(MsGaijin @ Jul 14 2014, 04:26 PM)
So what are the crimes committed by the Palestinians to the extend they deserve such inhuman treatments? Wait, Gaza and West Bank belong to Palestinians right? Why are the whole population being subjected under foreign laws?  Maybe because those areas are "occupied territories". Ok now I see the legitimacy of the Israeli actions.
sure...issue of heartless does not exist when it comes to being punished under Islamic laws but when it comes to Israel it's different.

whatever lah. caught you red handed also won't admit le. denial.

(MsGaijin @ Jul 14 2014, 03:56 PM)

This post has been edited by unknown warrior: Jul 14 2014, 04:40 PM
iwan_smtk
post Jul 14 2014, 04:44 PM

XYZ
1,028 posts

QUOTE(LiMi @ Jul 14 2014, 12:42 AM)
now, all we need is some graphics/videos to make it all the more vivid and convincing
metalslug
post Jul 14 2014, 04:46 PM

410 posts

palestin tak kacau orang, siapa mau kacau mereka? pandai pandai palestine go kacau israel. Skrg, cakap israel kejam this aad that. bodo

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >

0.0210sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:55 AM