Major Terror Attacks in Israel
valeth
Jul 14 2014, 09:19 AM
QUOTE(chokia @ Jul 14 2014, 06:17 AM) To become like present, the opposite list of attack toward palestine will be multiple 500 from the list given  Tolong simpan your bodoh Yup With every war the Israel gain more land, nice la war. Slowly2 there will be no Gaza. When people take your land and should just sit down and doing nothing and pray to god. They come with tank and jet fighter you should pray present them with nice warm meal and ask them go back home. If you doing research you should do research on both side. What is Hamas. Hamas itself is Palestinian. Palestinian is Hamas. So just kill all Palestinian on the 1st place like Israel. We can say what the Nazi do to Jew is ok for Jew to genocide Palestinian. Thanks for info mate This post has been edited by valeth: Jul 14 2014, 09:20 AM
valeth
Jul 14 2014, 10:41 AM
This is how the Israel succeed to repel the HAMAS attack. Reported by the French reporter on French news.  This boy Muhammad al-Durrah were HAMAS operative capable launch an rocket attack to Israel. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muhammad_al-Durrah_incidentThanks to Israel world are better place now. It just another day to day job.
valeth
Jul 14 2014, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(beelzebob13 @ Jul 14 2014, 10:59 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
then why do violent armed struggle? use peaceful political means.. Yes.When someone kill your son you should always forgive them. That the Israeli way.    Lets join hand to hand with Israeli-an way of peace. This post has been edited by valeth: Jul 14 2014, 11:17 AM
valeth
Jul 14 2014, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Jul 14 2014, 11:47 AM) Ok I think you didn't read my previous replies about US and Western media supports Israel China doesn't give a fucuk Your Arab Brothers also don't give a fucuk All other countries just know how to condemn in paper. You see anyone sending troops? Everyone knows there's nothing to gain from helping Palestine. So just ask them to surrender before more will die because of ego It's an unwinnable war, and everyone knows it Yes correct no body give a damn f*** and unwinable war. All Palestinian are sure dead. They should bring some dead Israeli friend. At least can play poker in after life.
valeth
Jul 14 2014, 03:54 PM
Wakeup your morning Call  THIS is How we prevent future terrorist from breeding.  Why bother, you can get 2 in 1 terrorist.