New Honda City 2014 v03, 63+ LYN so far~ Getting Stronger
vez
Jul 26 2014, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(Matrix @ Jul 26 2014, 09:12 AM) 1.2mil is not security tint...normal solar tint only. Nowadays, I recommend at least 4 mil security tint...too many smash ans grab cases. My wife also kena last year. Lucky git tint ...at least the shattered glass wont fly off and hit the person. strongly agree, security tint is a must especially car driver is gal, just to be safe, we know that we are not always the "lucky one" but it proven that security tint can prevent the glass from broken...
vez
Oct 18 2014, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(ykyloveu @ Oct 18 2014, 10:34 PM) Yaa...I still prefer Cash Rebate instead of the Free Tinted... We will never know what would happened next day... cash rebate is alot better lol, free tint we never know what tint they use  all tint looks almost same when it is new my 2 cents haha by the way, what is the current honda city offer? 1k rebate and ?? may consider one soon This post has been edited by vez: Oct 18 2014, 10:48 PM
vez
Oct 21 2014, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(Alex Chillax @ Oct 19 2014, 03:12 PM) Hi guys, I just realised my car got a tiny rust at my bonet, I'm not sure what's the cause of it but should I send to a third party or to Honda 4S at PJ? It's a 2 month old car! so devastating!!  all cars soon or later have one lah brother... drive highway chances higher, hit by tiny stone... unless you wax or do coating, extra layer to prevent those tiny stone hit your car paint dont be to sad, is just like human, we grow, our skin got scar when we are hurt lol
vez
Nov 13 2014, 12:05 AM
now v spec can get rm4k discount, is it worth now? anyone have better offer?
Dec can get the car (year end car)