post Jul 15 2014, 02:28 PM

42 posts

hi, pls add me.

city2014/ V Spec/ Taffeta White / Penang
city2014
post Jul 22 2014, 06:11 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Ree73 @ Jul 22 2014, 09:19 AM)
Tried ECOn button press on city drive... average 9km/liter only... Not a great value at all (Penang City run)

But if drive to highway I can get average of 16.8km/liter smile.gif
same for me, in Pg as well...around 9km/L on Econ Mode.
city2014
post Jul 30 2014, 08:47 AM

42 posts

would like to share my experience here.

-drove back kampung during holiday for around 550km (one way).
-pumped petrol full tank.
-on average speed 110km/h, some jam occasionally around 30~50 mins in the whole trip.
-fuel consumption is an impressive 18km/liter. i still have 1/3 of petrol wihen reach destination.

then i tried again on my way back after Raya on Tuesday, got the same 18km/l FC. VERY GOOD!!

on kampung roads with uneven road patches, the ride was quite bumpy, not sure if it has anything to do with 16", smile.gif
city2014
post Oct 20 2014, 05:47 PM

42 posts

I was driving few days ago, and the rear door was not shut properly. However there was no signal to warn me about it, and the door light was not on either.

Not sure if you guys notice this. driving V-Spec.

Also, i tried to sound the alarm by purposely letting one door open and locking the doors with remote, there is no alarm at all...any idea?
city2014
post Oct 20 2014, 06:12 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Skeletonman @ Oct 20 2014, 05:51 PM)
I face the same thing. My bonet open and I lock the car but no alarm.. I wonder if this car has no alarm =.=
yea...that's what i'm wondering. can anybody enlighten us?
city2014
post Oct 21 2014, 06:05 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(jusTinMM @ Oct 21 2014, 10:19 AM)
guys just for V spec,
all doors lock...u stand near the boot with remote..u press the car boot button, it will open (but the all doors still lock). the alarm will not activate if your remote is still within the range. u try stand far far with open boot (doors still lock) or throw ur remote far far, the alarm will activate.

hope u guys understand...lol
what about doors? if a door is not closed tightly, and you lock the car, will the alarm go off?

0.0493sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:04 AM