Been playing SC2 for a couple of months, up to now my friend list only one person
Hope to hear from you guys soon!
Looking for friends
Jul 13 2014, 01:34 AM, updated 12y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
52 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Hello,
Been playing SC2 for a couple of months, up to now my friend list only one person Hope to hear from you guys soon! |
Jul 13 2014, 09:51 AM
13 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
you can real ID add me if you want.. ravenflames#6542 ^^ I'm mostly on the NA server though
Jul 13 2014, 07:52 PM
7 posts Joined: Apr 2013 From: subang |
<-----
Jul 14 2014, 04:39 PM
140 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
See my signature for my details below.
If you need practice, let me know. I need some myself. edit: If you have the Bnet Launcher application installed, add my details below and send me a message if you wanna play. My work ends at 8pm and I'm usually home by 10pm and online on Bnet, Steam and Origin. This post has been edited by EnTaroAdun23: Jul 14 2014, 04:46 PM |
Jul 14 2014, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(ravenfire @ Jul 13 2014, 09:51 AM) QUOTE(yuu96 @ Jul 13 2014, 07:52 PM) QUOTE(EnTaroAdun23 @ Jul 14 2014, 04:39 PM) See my signature for my details below. Added all of you, thanks!If you need practice, let me know. I need some myself. edit: If you have the Bnet Launcher application installed, add my details below and send me a message if you wanna play. My work ends at 8pm and I'm usually home by 10pm and online on Bnet, Steam and Origin. ravenflames: can't do NA, theres a delay in input EnTaroAdun23: I dont use the launcher, but added you as friend nonetheless. Noted on your time, might be able to do a game or 2 tonight if I can |
Jul 14 2014, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(myming @ Jul 14 2014, 07:02 PM) Added all of you, thanks! Just arrived home. ravenflames: can't do NA, theres a delay in input EnTaroAdun23: I dont use the launcher, but added you as friend nonetheless. Noted on your time, might be able to do a game or 2 tonight if I can I'm on SEA now. You may chance upon me being away. But leave me a message and I'll ping you back as soon as I can. |
Jul 14 2014, 10:21 PM
It was a good couple of games with Cheval tonight. He really played well, and I was rusty and can't get my stuff going.
For those who wants to know "How NOT to play Zerg", please see attached replays. No shame, been so long since I played a game, so I have to re-learn the meta. GG, Cheval, hope to play with you again. This post has been edited by EnTaroAdun23: Jul 14 2014, 10:22 PM Attached File(s)
vs_Cheval.zip ( 141.76k )
Number of downloads: 1 |
Jul 14 2014, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(EnTaroAdun23 @ Jul 14 2014, 10:21 PM) It was a good couple of games with Cheval tonight. He really played well, and I was rusty and can't get my stuff going. Yup it was fun! I made a fair share of mistakes myself haha. Yeah, GG, cant wait either, get back on that ladder horse man! For those who wants to know "How NOT to play Zerg", please see attached replays. No shame, been so long since I played a game, so I have to re-learn the meta. GG, Cheval, hope to play with you again. |
Jul 14 2014, 11:40 PM
Thank you ravenfire for todays matches! Really amazed by the power of NA!
Jul 15 2014, 12:08 PM
7 posts Joined: Apr 2013 From: subang |
woi bojio
Jul 15 2014, 12:54 PM
93 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia. |
hey, diamond zerg in na/plat zerg in kr here.
been inactive for a few months, anyone interested for a game tonight? please pm in lowyat instead since I seldom check back this topic. |
Jul 16 2014, 09:28 PM
Jul 16 2014, 10:31 PM