Looking for friends

TSmyming
post Jul 13 2014, 01:34 AM, updated 12y ago

52 posts

Hello,

Been playing SC2 for a couple of months, up to now my friend list only one person sad.gif . Anyone want to share their SC2 ID? Maybe we can play a game or 2 whenever we can. My ID in the SC2 client (not BNet ID) is Cheval #757 on SEA, I play terran.

Hope to hear from you guys soon! biggrin.gif
TSmyming
post Jul 14 2014, 07:02 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ravenfire @ Jul 13 2014, 09:51 AM)
you can real ID add me if you want.. ravenflames#6542  ^^ I'm mostly on the NA server though
QUOTE(yuu96 @ Jul 13 2014, 07:52 PM)
<-----
QUOTE(EnTaroAdun23 @ Jul 14 2014, 04:39 PM)
See my signature for my details below. 

If you need practice, let me know.  I need some myself.
edit:

If you have the Bnet Launcher application installed, add my details below and send me a message if you wanna play. 

My work ends at 8pm and I'm usually home by 10pm and online on Bnet, Steam and Origin.
Added all of you, thanks!

ravenflames: can't do NA, theres a delay in input sad.gif. Can't find your character ID, sent you a friend request instead smile.gif

EnTaroAdun23: I dont use the launcher, but added you as friend nonetheless. Noted on your time, might be able to do a game or 2 tonight if I can biggrin.gif
TSmyming
post Jul 14 2014, 10:50 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(EnTaroAdun23 @ Jul 14 2014, 10:21 PM)
It was a good couple of games with Cheval tonight.  He really played well, and I was rusty and can't get my stuff going.

For those who wants to know "How NOT to play Zerg", please see attached replays.  No shame, been so long since I played a game, so I have to re-learn the meta. 

GG, Cheval, hope to play with you again.
Yup it was fun! I made a fair share of mistakes myself haha. Yeah, GG, cant wait either, get back on that ladder horse man! smile.gif
TSmyming
post Jul 14 2014, 11:40 PM

52 posts

Thank you ravenfire for todays matches! Really amazed by the power of NA! tongue.gif Thanks for the games today, hope to play you soon. smile.gif
TSmyming
post Jul 16 2014, 09:28 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(yuu96 @ Jul 15 2014, 12:08 PM)
woi bojio
bo online :/
TSmyming
post Jul 17 2014, 09:11 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(DuskBin.Marksman @ Jul 17 2014, 07:08 PM)
Hi.....I'm bronze in SEA / NA / KR.

Pleasure to meet you. Teach me how to play please. smile.gif
Lai lai add me at the details above rclxms.gif

0.0191sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:45 PM