Investment TRADERS GARDEN @ CHERAS TRADERS SQUARE, A Community of Gardens
trust4you
Jun 1 2019, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 1 2019, 10:39 AM) vibrant location will always succeed in msia... as for mrt/lrt prop.... mehh.... lets hope it will fly in the future... we can assume anything and everything... but the prop market now... better focus on what the location offers to you now and not solely in the future.... this cheras traders garden condo will lose to E9 la..
trust4you
Jun 4 2019, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 4 2019, 08:43 AM) sizes in offer also have to be considered... and also their distance to amenities... i would say... within walking distance everything is there is better than u need to drive to get it... the aeon cheras selatan been there since almost more than 10 years ago.... if no potential... they tutup shop already long time ago... Dat y i say, cheras better than kepong (not include desa park city), but ppl seems to not understand..
trust4you
Jun 4 2019, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 4 2019, 09:22 AM) kepong aeon also long time there bro.... hahah... frankly speaking... cheras and kepong abang adik je... haha.... just that cheras gotten the booster of mrt line 1 first... haha If Kepong and cheras is abang adik, Cheras is 20 year old abang Kepong is 2 years old adik (not include DPC)
trust4you
Jun 14 2020, 08:10 AM
QUOTE(LanEvo8 @ Jun 13 2020, 10:56 AM) Who is main con for cheras trader square?Kenwingston ar?famous for water fall project and falling tiles Yes correct, gg project
trust4you
Jun 14 2020, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(cy91 @ Jun 14 2020, 09:01 AM) What else did u expect from a company named SCP. What was the full name for SCP again? So ci pek? I tak tahu, can enlighten? This post has been edited by trust4you: Jun 14 2020, 10:16 AM