114 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

Summoners War: Sky Arena - V2, Let rock again on V2 !

salimbest83
post Jul 25 2014, 09:57 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,634 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Jul 25 2014, 09:44 AM)
if i can tahan coc which takes ages (really testing my patience), i think ok guaaaa  tongue.gif

really need to spend money? rclxub.gif F2P hard to survive?

btw how to play this game?what's the gameplay like?
i already hardly play my coc lol.
lvl75 already
now bangun tido pun buka summoners wars laugh.gif
ivanchew44
post Jul 25 2014, 09:59 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Jul 25 2014, 08:26 AM)
Guy,
Did you guy still have frequent network issue?
It happen only on android device while my apple device don't have such issue ..
Any1 can verify it?
Damm suck keep losing out energy on arena and dungeon
u r right...only happen to android phone....

Seaedge
post Jul 25 2014, 10:01 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

i also encounter network issue with SW. usually with my data instead of wifi.
LoveMeNot
post Jul 25 2014, 10:02 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(suhuann @ Jul 25 2014, 09:55 AM)
I wouldn't say is same style.. It has similar features but definitely not the same style.. Well, it is still each individual's perception anyways.
You will know once you download and play. You don't like can always uninstall anyways..
QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Jul 25 2014, 09:57 AM)
i already hardly play my coc lol.
lvl75 already
now bangun tido pun buka summoners wars laugh.gif
ok. lemme test this out thumbup.gif no harm done biggrin.gif
blackstar88
post Jul 25 2014, 10:06 AM

424 posts

is fire serpent good?? or it is just fodder?
Seaedge
post Jul 25 2014, 10:07 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(blackstar88 @ Jul 25 2014, 10:06 AM)
is fire serpent good?? or it is just fodder?
good tanker. but i make him fodder...
blackstar88
post Jul 25 2014, 10:12 AM

424 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jul 25 2014, 10:07 AM)
good tanker. but i make him fodder...
icic.. thanks for the input
TSiamkent
post Jul 25 2014, 10:25 AM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

get your energy and chiong arrrr !!

We're having a special event to celebrate the summer! Our Summer Event will begin 5 hours from this post!

Make sure to check the event schedule since this event will be available for only one day!

Event Details
- This event will be held for only one day on July 25th starting tonight at midnight PDT (5 hours from this post) and ends the following midnight.

1. Energy Refund Event
- Twice a day! You'll get 50 Energy back when you use up 50 Energy!
* The event page will be refreshed at Noon PDT.
- Tap on the event icon inside the game and tap on the event banner to participate.
- The Energy you used will be accumulated in the event page.
- Tap on the Collect Button after using 50 Energy to get your 50 Energy back for FREE!

*Must Read
- Please make sure to tap on the Collect Button to get 50 Energy back after using your 50 Energy.
- Your Energy Reward will be sent to your Inbox. If you don't see your reward in your inbox, please restart the game and try again.

2. 2x EXP & Mana Stones All Day!
- You'll get 2x Mana Stones and 2x EXP alternating every 6 hours!

The schedule is as follows:

12:00AM – 6:00AM PDT 2x Mana Stones
6:00AM – Noon PDT 2x EXP
Noon – 6:00PM PDT 2x Mana Stones
6:00PM – Midnight PDT 2x EXP

- 2x EXP Event
You'll get 2x EXP for all monsters during the event.
(This event has no effect on village EXP)
* EXP Boosters will have no effect during the event.
* If you already purchased an EXP Booster, your EXP Booster won't be used during the event and will be in effect after the event is over.
*The timer of the EXP Booster won't be stopped, but you'll get extra time after the event is over according to your playtime during the event.

- 2x Mana Stones Event
The Mana Stones acquired by clearing Dungeons and scenario battles will be increased by 100%.

[Event Areas]
- All 9 areas included in the scenario for all difficulties
- Cairos Dungeons : Giant's Keep, Dragon's Lair, The Iron Mines (Halls of Magic), and Daily Dungeons
* Only the Secret Dungeons are excluded.

*Must Read
The event effect might be delayed if you're playing the game while the event is being implemented.
Please restart the game to avoid this problem.

3. Get the Rainbow Angelmons and Devilmons!

- A Surprise Dungeon where you can get Rainbow Angelmons and Devilmons will be open all day on July 25th.
- Go to Dungeon -> Cairos Dungeon -> Rainbow Angelmon/Devilmon Dungeon to enter the Surprise Dungeon.
- Reward Details
Rainbow Angelmon Dungeon: 2-Star MAX Level or 3-Star MAX Level Rainbow Angelmons (Guaranteed)
Devilmon Dungeon: 1 Devilmon (Guaranteed)
* Rainbow Angelmon/Devilmon Dungeons are open for 24 hours, and can only be cleared once.
- How to use Rainbow Angelmons/Devilmons:
Rainbow Angelmon: Used as Evolution material
Devilmon: Used to Level Up Skills for all monsters
* Please go to the Power-up Circle for Evolution and Skill Level Up.
* For additional information regarding Rainbowmon and Devilmon, please visit our forums at http://bit.ly/1kZw92W

4. Remove Runes for FREE!
- Equip and remove Runes with no cost all day!
- Go to Monster -> Rune and tap on the Rune you want to remove and tap the Remove Button.

**Must Read
The event effect might be delayed if you're playing the game while the event is being implemented.
Please restart the game to avoid this problem.

The event starts at midnight tonight (or 5 hours from now)!
Thanks and happy summoning!
TSiamkent
post Jul 25 2014, 10:26 AM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

3pm – 9:00pm 2x Mana Stones
9:00pm – 3am 2x EXP
3am – 9:00am 2x Mana Stones
9:00am – 3pm 2x EXP

devilmon only can in once (correct me if i was wrong)

rune remove are FREE all 24 HOURS !
dembaba9000
post Jul 25 2014, 10:30 AM

2,748 posts

har means only can get one devilmon??!!!!

anyway. opened 3 MS from shop in a span of 6 hours. ALL FOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!400k gone-,- might as well level my 2 stars to 3 stars zzzz....
suhuann
post Jul 25 2014, 10:37 AM

902 posts

I was hoping the devilmon event can enter multiple times.. save up so much energy for it.. jeez.. stingy com2us!
dembaba9000
post Jul 25 2014, 10:41 AM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(suhuann @ Jul 25 2014, 10:37 AM)
I was hoping the devilmon event can enter multiple times.. save up so much energy for it.. jeez.. stingy com2us!
come to think about it it's fair for us.

If not those 5* nat mob players will pawn us for food.
TSiamkent
post Jul 25 2014, 10:45 AM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

ya , devilmon one are fair enough .. for 2exp i was happy enough , train all my 4* and evolve it ... making 6* soon ~
suhuann
post Jul 25 2014, 10:52 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Jul 25 2014, 10:41 AM)
come to think about it it's fair for us.

If not those 5* nat mob players will pawn us for food.
QUOTE(iamkent @ Jul 25 2014, 10:45 AM)
ya , devilmon one are fair enough ..  for 2exp i was happy enough , train all my 4* and evolve it ... making 6* soon ~
Eventhough I know it is fair but I kinda sad that I can't level my nat 4* skills.. my nine tails and rakshasa.. cry.gif
blackstar88
post Jul 25 2014, 11:17 AM

424 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jul 25 2014, 10:16 AM)
me also  whistling.gif

tanker i choose
wind & water warbear,
fire viking,
and wind yeti (good healer too)
notworthy.gif

today's event i hope can add upgrade few more 4* mob haha
dembaba9000
post Jul 25 2014, 11:33 AM

2,748 posts

ENERGY PACK is BACK!!
blackstar88
post Jul 25 2014, 11:41 AM

424 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jul 25 2014, 11:40 AM)
can anybody help me to explain to me difference  between

STUNT
FREEZ
SLEEP

STUNT, FREEZ i know u stunt/ freez mobs, u still can hit him without wakup them
SLEEP ??? izit if i hit the sleep mobs, they will wakup back?
yup.. sleep will wake up
blackstar88
post Jul 25 2014, 11:44 AM

424 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jul 25 2014, 11:42 AM)
thank alot...........
notworthy.gif  kam sia kam sia  notworthy.gif
you are welcome XD
kentchow75
post Jul 25 2014, 11:46 AM

Best Biz Card Printing Service
1,353 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jul 25 2014, 11:40 AM)
can anybody help me to explain to me difference  between

STUNT
FREEZ
SLEEP

STUNT, FREEZ i know u stunt/ freez mobs, u still can hit him without wakup them
SLEEP ??? izit if i hit the sleep mobs, they will wakup back?
You're most likely to score a critical by hitting sleep unit
alanchong88
post Jul 25 2014, 11:50 AM

152 posts

SLEEP is a little bit special. If you wake the enemy before the sleep duration is over, they still retain their attack gauge. If you let the sleep runs out by it own, then their attack gauge restarts from 0.

114 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:09 AM