4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Summoners War: Sky Arena - V2, Let rock again on V2 !

suhuann
post Jul 11 2014, 11:48 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Jul 11 2014, 11:46 AM)
is wind vampire sux?
Compared to?
suhuann
post Jul 11 2014, 02:59 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Jul 11 2014, 02:43 PM)
yes, but that also depends on its skill right? if his skill is normal, then maybe i ll up other better 3* monster 1st? so i just want to know he is ok or not, thx
I have been through that stage before, so I kinda understand the dilemma. But my advice : Judge it yourself.
It depends on your strategy and play style, glass cannon, defense, tanker or balance.

General advice :
1. Natural 4* > Natural 3* because stats are higher. Even when you evolve the 3* to 4*, stats is still lower than natural 4*.
2. Skills are really subjective. It really depends on the synergy of your team. Even if you think certain skills are useless, it may not be true to some teams. It can be OP with the right buffs/support skills or runes.
This is what makes this game interesting, go out and try your team.
suhuann
post Jul 12 2014, 03:27 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Jul 12 2014, 02:34 PM)
i m like getting 6 hounds already, still not a single fire inu

edit: its 7 already....
hunt longer, I spent like at least a day of energy hunting inside to get a fire inu.. I had like 20++ hounds drop before I get my first fire inu...
Some people hunt even longer for it to drop..
suhuann
post Jul 14 2014, 10:31 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Jul 14 2014, 10:11 AM)
guy need advise which should i use and keep...

magical archer - i have Wind, Water and Fire, which 1 to lvl and which 1 food?
Amazon - 1 have wind and water, which 1 to lvl and which 1 food.
I am not sure what team are you trying to build.
My opinion (based on my team's build) :
Magical Archer : Fire > Water > Wind
Amazon : Water > Wind

suhuann
post Jul 14 2014, 10:41 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Jul 14 2014, 10:35 AM)
I already have fire ninja, inugami and Pirret. .
I lack of water pet to pair with my water vamp and wind pet to pair with my slphy. ..
Do you think water magical archer and wind amazon fit in?
Yes, they are good fillers until you get something better.
Water archer have some good debuff, wind amazon have decent damage too..
Pair them with the right runes, they can do some serious damage.. smile.gif
suhuann
post Jul 14 2014, 02:57 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Jul 14 2014, 02:54 PM)
walao this week arena super tough.

It's like no money no ranking. ERGH!!!
I gave up already.. People up there got so many good summons.. Easily full team of 5*.. OMG
Just maintaining my rank for the gems sake..
suhuann
post Jul 14 2014, 03:33 PM

902 posts

Aint spending on them. It looks like their summon rates are worst than other games..
Just another game that I will be F2P. flex.gif

This post has been edited by suhuann: Jul 14 2014, 03:34 PM
suhuann
post Jul 14 2014, 04:18 PM

902 posts

Pulled a Water Slyphid from my arena gems... wuuttt wuttt.... dancing now
suhuann
post Jul 14 2014, 04:31 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(amsterdan @ Jul 14 2014, 04:25 PM)
congrats wor
Thank you thank you!! Excited to level her up..
suhuann
post Jul 14 2014, 04:41 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(Zaszo @ Jul 14 2014, 04:38 PM)
Need help ..newbie here ...

1)Can i awaken then evolve ?
2)Which monster should i develop first ?
1.) Yes
2.) My opinion : Wind warbear, water warbear, water fairy, wind epikion priest. Try to awaken them asap to enjoy the benefits, especially warbears. These could last you till mid game or until you get better summons.

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jul 14 2014, 04:38 PM)
300 crystal more and can get premium pack...  icon_rolleyes.gif

actually this game is not too bad.. spending ppl will come in soon or later.. so we enjoy the game first..

btw wind yeti or water yeti better? got too many 2 stars monster now. usually i just makan them and leave the 3 stars alone...
now see u all play, i start keeping those hellhounds, yeti and imps..
My opinion : Wind yeti. Good healer.
suhuann
post Jul 14 2014, 05:07 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Jul 14 2014, 05:06 PM)
For those who has the water vamp, keep it.

They will be buffing him in the next patch=.=

I made him fodder one week ago!!
Wah, I don't fodder my natural 4* units wor.. baba must be overflowing with it..
suhuann
post Jul 14 2014, 05:14 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Jul 14 2014, 05:10 PM)
He is pretty useless la. no CC no Buff.

Cakap he is HP mob, but skills all att one.

Dangling middle of no where dunno what he wanna be.

Probably that's y they decided to buff him.

Anyway I'm damn happy with wind ninja. One of the highest damage dealer in game OMGEEEEE....
hehe, wind ninja is good.. smile.gif Congratz!
I have only 4 units that are natural 4* only.
1. Fire ninja
2. Water succubus
3. Wind Undine (From event)
4. Water slyphid (newest addition)

Well, F2P player can't complain much..
suhuann
post Jul 14 2014, 05:54 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Jul 14 2014, 05:44 PM)
I'm building water bounty hunter... Instead of wasting of gem.... I spend my energy all in hunter dungeon.. Got 3 already... Need another 7 for max skill... I no more play play with ms unless using glory point and mana...
High 5.. same here.. Water bounty I got 4 already.. 6 more to go and then can start bingo event liao. smile.gif
suhuann
post Jul 15 2014, 01:52 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(Xaxas @ Jul 15 2014, 01:27 PM)
Crap... why so many ppl go MS wan... My shop not selling any for 2 days d sad.gif
Refresh refresh.. hehe
suhuann
post Jul 16 2014, 09:55 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(ivanchew44 @ Jul 16 2014, 09:53 AM)
which mob leader skill good for arena?
my def team without leader skill....macam tofu def
What's your team build like?
suhuann
post Jul 16 2014, 09:58 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Jul 16 2014, 09:42 AM)
morning, water amazon, wind amazon n fire amazon, which one become food?
Choose one that suits you, all good to me.
suhuann
post Jul 16 2014, 01:32 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Jul 16 2014, 01:09 PM)
Wahhlau,  so many for wat? Crazy ar?

Later get nerf cry lo
Is free unit, hunt la.. up the skills.. awaken it.. put runes and you have a decent attacker without investing so much on devilmons and save money..
Definitely a good unit to use in volcano node 1..
suhuann
post Jul 16 2014, 01:44 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(ivanchew44 @ Jul 16 2014, 01:38 PM)
vocalno node 1...one Rina can gao tim....
sure if you can manage to summon Rina that would be better.. Don't think the others are that lucky..
The water BH is confirm get if you can farm the pieces.. smile.gif
suhuann
post Jul 16 2014, 03:15 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(Auentura @ Jul 16 2014, 03:06 PM)
do 75 gem can summon light /dark ?
it seem like mention only summon 3-6 star
In my opinion cannot, MS also cannot. I summoned so many times also don't have those units.
They have a special set of summon scrolls. I remember got pop up ask me to buy light/dark scrolls for 30USD to summon light or dark units only.
suhuann
post Jul 17 2014, 11:37 AM

902 posts

water bounty good team player. smile.gif
Enjoying it now, complements any team well with his buff.. smile.gif

Worth to farm him kao kao.. Still got 100 pieces to go to farm for max skill level..

Btw, I am "mass" using my friends in battles to level my Raoq. it is way faster with the bonus exp from an absent "self" slot.

This post has been edited by suhuann: Jul 17 2014, 11:41 AM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0503sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:49 AM