5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 4), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

bearbearwong
post Jul 29 2014, 11:45 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 29 2014, 11:37 PM)
Bear Kor, you also haven't answer my question but give me back a speculative question???

I definitely have no idea of how many agents are lurking in EM thread, but, to be honest, why not and cannot? I even assume a lot of agents are lurking in LYN forum - property section instead of only EM thread. Even property agents need to buy house for own family, what to know the competitors doing, how's the developer sales doing, subsale market and vice versa.

I only knew few of the forummers here in EM, but not all, all of us are not agents but purchasers just wish to share our buying experienced and one or two whom I met before thru other thread is interested to buy but just wish to know more of my decision as one of the EM buyer. I even wanted to take this opportunity to thank to all the taikors PM me, share me some lights I overlook and appreciated that.

50% of the comments in EM belongs to agents? I don't think so.

You and me ( declared ) not agents, combined 86 posts. Out of top 5 posters in current EM 3, 4 of us are not agents and easily more than 40% of the 1050 total posts. I knew few of the ppl contributed < 10 posts here, they are not agents too.

Taking advantage as one of the EM owner, I really wish to know most of the taikors here in real person one day and share more for property insight.
ok lor we have your answer lor... owners? not for own stay right? hehe tongue.gif . dont you feel it is far to stay? investment wise confirm no problem..other ppl stay ma..

chris learn a lot of taichii.. some like answered but actually not.. many agents are in LYN forum but not property wall.. our world got hope...

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Jul 29 2014, 11:46 PM
bearbearwong
post Jul 29 2014, 11:48 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 29 2014, 11:43 PM)
Panas betul forum hari ini... less than 24 hours already rolling few pages, macam pasar malam sibuk betul!
makin meriah maaa, there cannot be only advantages in any threads relating to property, surely there are negative.. i dont see any negativity posted , so absurd

so far i encounter smell is bad in Semenyih, distance wise all say near.. all for won stay or most.. price is cheap.. design is super class...
bearbearwong
post Jul 30 2014, 12:31 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 30 2014, 12:03 AM)
You can predict TOTO 4 digits?

I can't even know whether I am going for own stay, you already can predict for me?

While I am using my own name to talk the fact, you're using self proclamation to disturb the property segment which never benefits you, some who never buy or sell property before, whether the property market is going to burst or collapse or even price triple in just 5 years time.

Answered you dy, you claimed I play taichi and actually not answer you but you claimed you know its true but asked my honest opinion. Its up to you whether you believe my statement, but crucially not for me to have you to understand my sentences.

I think you already overrated yourselves but self proclaimed too much without a valid fact. Such as, you look confirmed you knew all of us in real life for own job and extra, but unfortunately we only know you in forum.
so easy get angry mh not good for blood pressure, crystal ball unless there are some truth to it.. i and my crystal ball says Semenyih project is confirm goreng.. 50% for sure.. good to know you are still unsure, perhaps distance? too run down? no doubt on the issue of craftsmanship right?

so, before you purchase a property what you forsee in semenyih? triple in 5 years time? you must have reasonable foreseeability, cant be simply relying on agents and wallop.. mention b4, got 3 friends bought SEH without knowing where it it is in the map or even the location... first instance reach there wallop di.. why agents advice wor..

chirs kor if so overrated, i publish book lor... you know for a fact, potential buyers are reading silently, they only see all sugar in this projects... this is not distorted maa? and you say you and few friend not agents di... stay or not also not sure.. investors? name out some of disadvantages of Semenyih (projects so many lazy to list)

ppl who buy here are ppl who live in cities or other states and mostly have no intention to stay.. save for some dudes like robert82, TKJ , samkps (highly doubt) and etc..

bearbearwong
post Jul 30 2014, 08:22 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 30 2014, 01:37 AM)
On what basis you confirm 50% is sure goreng?  Based on the fact that your 3 friends buying the SEH without knowing the basic info? doh.gif  Can I say then that of all the buyers of SEH and EM, except for these 3 of your friends who seem to be so naive, all are informed buyers and all are buying for own stay?  Nevertheless I won't irresponsibly make such a statement without any reasonable facts or assumptions, else it makes me no different than you.

Further I don't see any problem in deciding later whether to buy the property for own stay or investment.  I buy it with the intention to stay there but if the capital appreciation is so much so until it is irresistible to make such a handsome gain, why not?
wow champion words... looks and sounds like my friend samkps, you know him.. standard sentences.. assumptions.. byw you are new just join June 2014, hie there.. almost forgot to greet you..
bearbearwong
post Jul 30 2014, 08:24 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(badboy7 @ Jul 30 2014, 07:10 AM)
Now I really believe that BBW got crystal ball that can predict future..really confident with his fact like already doing research for many years in Semenyih although his source only his two friend that buy SEH blindly  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

+continue eating popcorn and scroll down this thread+

oh..i'm not agent too..buyer for own stay btw  biggrin.gif
no lar.. where got research, just some folks staying in Kajang.. observation and traffic jams no1, distance no need to argue.. normally except festive seasons, the roads take you 2 hours at least to reach KLCC... then these smart ppl say most SEH buyers are own stay retirees pulak, taichii no 1... they way they justify like every tings also got mitigations.. ask them any SP setia launch bad? nothing bad one..
bearbearwong
post Jul 30 2014, 09:08 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(felixmask @ Jul 30 2014, 08:59 AM)

+1.. add one more.. add less sugar in property and pay attention to the dusadvantages as well

also add less sugars and pay attention to health
bearbearwong
post Jul 30 2014, 09:57 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Mutagen @ Jul 30 2014, 09:26 AM)
My family bought 2 tenderfields last wk, one for our own stay and another for long term investment.

I'm just curious abt ur role and motive lurking in this forum since u r neither an agent, banker, investor nor EM hse owner. A savior? To save dumb ppl like me fr drowning in d sea of false info fed by those agents who pretended to b a genuine hse owner?

Guess u can save your breath in this case...

The truth is, I did get some helpful info fr this forum, which I really appreciated. And I'm not too naive to think tt there is no fake acc in any forum but so what? I'm an adult, I listen n I digest n process whatever info given to me b4 making my own decision.

Calling a sales personnel brainless made u looked really bad bcos even professionals such as accountants, lawyers and drs need to sell these days.

Accusation is bad too, imagine if someone accuses u for sabotaging EM as a hired gun fr a competitor project.
Relax man.. why so angry.. you are not an agent right.. the main anger comes from agents.. dun be so selective.. when I was attacked by guys like rabel...doomdoom ( clearly personal attacks amounted to defamation).. samkps.. robert82.. phrases like " we understand you do not have money .. etc..degrading remarks despite i was merely discussing facts" there was warning from MODS... there was neither there was you to stand up..correct or not.. you can pretend actually you did have knowkedge of it..

who got BS time to sabo.. EM so rich.. how hard to investigate.. cincai ask LYN oso all details given.. money maa.. they must be cracking their head if they tink I m paid to do it..

saviour is big words.. merely revealing the fake mask around and of course to consider the negative impact (which you dismiss as useless) before buying that all.. the final say still on you.. cannot be telling the world only good every project is.. got bad surely got mitigation.. if so good developers keep for themselves.. finish built double price only sell.. thou they are doing it now selling future price..

if the comments are useless can ignore maa.. btw are agents somewhat been potrayed? Ask yourself.. why agents are getting more than lawyers should be? 2% to 1%.. and sad part is still agents/bankers ask for discounts which is prohibited and unkawful..agents commissiin do not get discounted.. and some are asking 3%
bearbearwong
post Jul 30 2014, 10:11 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 30 2014, 09:46 AM)
This morning, I went to JPN to get MYkad for my daughter. I saw a lonely uncle queueing at the 'socalled' JPN office. I dont believe that was JPN office. I went searching around at entire floor and floor above. I found the correct location at floor above. Then, went down to inform the lonely uncle that he has been queueing at the wrong place. He continously kept saying thank you. We had a small chat during our waiting time.

A day start well......

Treating someone nice and with respect is important. I have been to many showrooms and sales gallery, most of the time, I got what I want despite wearing short and I look a bit funky. Showing respect and the right gesture is super critical such as extend your hand for intro and identify yourself. No SA will ignore you. No SA will fail to serve you better or with extra miles.

Having said that, I have seen countless 'dickheads' that think he has the monies to buy a prop and start treating those SA like dirt. Damn pathetic buyers/people. Money is what they earned, however, they forgot those monies earn zero respect if he/she behave such manner.
Okok lor I withdraw the statement larr.. teng kor.. there are agents who make you wait.. cincai treat you.. only interested in commission.. not fluent In language comminucate... do not have any idea of the property co broke case... markup the prices... owayls ask discounts.. oways chase commissions... owayls show black face when no commission... responsible to the price hike not supported by demands.. and alwayls falsely represented to the buyers on the truth of projects.. owayls screw up on legal fees both loan and S&p packages.. new launched projects especially soft launch after pay booking fees and you develooers want increaae the price.. it is the SA work to tell buyers not lawyers or other parties... have streaming of qualifications b4 acceptance into agencies dun owayls can sell means good agents it is a package place dignity into it.. forfeiture if deposits get a clearer piece of paper and tell the buyers their rights just because you getting commissions simply ask vendor to forfeit just to secure commissions.. and etc.. I face these group b4.. dunno why is it just me or wat.. mostly agents young ones are UTAR product.. why..?

bearbearwong
post Jul 30 2014, 10:23 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Mutagen @ Jul 30 2014, 10:19 AM)
I'm not an agent but happened to b the wife of a litigator. i don't know y u r so sore abt d agent commission. Everyone has his/her role in our society. If u think tt it is so easy to be a prop agent, u can always be one too smile.gif
good thing ask the wife whether she can exemption or not to be agent? the commission part is illegal and unlawful.. why ppl want spend like 300k overseas to study..suan di.. EM is not wholly bad as well, the pricing and the sugar advice... no doubt about EM punya facade sipeh nice..

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Jul 30 2014, 10:23 AM
bearbearwong
post Jul 30 2014, 10:30 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 30 2014, 10:27 AM)
I understand your predicament and your pain but please dont generalise the entire profession.

To me, if the language is abit off, I can still accept them as SA so long they work with their sincerity or honesty. It's okie to speak with colloquail language plus some Rojak languages. I am fine if they speak Engrund with mandarin tone or some direct translation. That is okie. Product information has to be ACCURATE. If they dont know how to answer some of my questions, I only expect them to find out from senior or manager. Dont goreng me. That is all I expect.
back to EM threads..suan di.. wednesday blue..i meet good agents too../bankers
bearbearwong
post Jul 30 2014, 12:56 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jul 30 2014, 12:32 PM)
"SA works are the most brainless work"
So, an appropriate sentence for you to describe those agents you met?
I really want to know how smart you are?

Haiz.. I think you are lost.
I invited you to meet, you skip
I invited you to join this profession, you hv no courage
Be a man, take up the challenge if you like it.
that phrase does not include you... not you of course..
bearbearwong
post Jul 31 2014, 12:32 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ Jul 31 2014, 12:29 PM)
Sam Kor,
Hopefully they dont keep on increasing the prices
Nanti bbw's punya bola kristal chun-chun (jadi kota hantu) kita hampalang orang manyak susah liao... sad.gif  sad.gif

taukeh really bo lake later:

bubble bubble buble pop pop pop:

Hong Kong Popping Housing Bubbles London Can’t Handle

“Hong Kong has successfully cooled down the market in terms of transactions and turnover,” said Raymond Yeung, senior economist at Australia & New Zealand Banking Group Ltd. in Hong Kong. “Singapore has been more effective.”

Hong Kong began introducing a string of progressively stronger measures starting in November 2010, including a flip tax of 15 percent on properties resold within six months, and a doubling of stamp duties to 8.5 percent on properties worth HK$20 million ($2.6 million) or more.

It also slapped a 15 percent tax on purchases of homes by non-local buyers and companies, a policy aimed to deter mainland Chinese buyers whom many Hong Kong residents blamed for soaring prices.

After climbing 115 percent since January 2008, prices started dropping in the second quarter of 2013. The share of mainland buyers of luxury properties, defined as homes worth more than HK$12 million, fell from 34 percent in the third quarter of 2012 to 13 percent a year later, according to research by Centaline Property Agency in Hong Kong.

they use the term less BEARISH lehhh

Singapore’s correction looks set to continue. After prices slid for a third consecutive quarter to June, Finance Minister Tharman Shanmugaratnam this month predicted further declines.
source:

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2014-07-29/s...n-t-handle.html

come on lets tell daddy why malaysia property market will never down? othr countreis downing dii...

Housing Market in France in ‘Meltdown’ After Hollande Rent Caps

source:

Housing starts fell 19 percent in the second quarter from a year earlier, and permits -

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2014-07-29/h...-rent-caps.html
bearbearwong
post Jul 31 2014, 12:42 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Jul 31 2014, 12:40 PM)
bearbearwong junior,

If you think sam gor is a SA, that would be the biggest joke in LYN as comparatively, his profession is even more professional than you and me!  doh.gif
okok... sorry acknowledge lor.. but samkor sometimes talking like... hmmm

i withdraw the statement di.. in front of teng kor.. i face few bad apples and throw tantrum.. sorry
bearbearwong
post Jul 31 2014, 12:47 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 31 2014, 12:46 PM)
BBW, selamat hari raya... maaf zahir dan batin...  cheers.gif  cheers.gif
okok same same phew... sweat.gif
bearbearwong
post Jul 31 2014, 04:13 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ Jul 31 2014, 03:56 PM)
Oh ini macam arh
Satu kampung pun boleh pergi oh!!
Mari mari mari..........
Tapi itu kampung.....Semenyih punya orang (yang sudah beli EM atau SEH) sja boleh join !
Lian Mou TKJ ?
I mean those who can join
Of course I know TKJ very lian....that one no need to say or explain !  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
sad.gif .
bearbearwong
post Jul 31 2014, 05:00 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Jul 31 2014, 04:46 PM)
BBW junior,

No need sedih ah. If Teng suk suk belanja me, u tag along la, I pay for you lo ... leng mou?  icon_rolleyes.gif
haha thank you first.. if we find ppl wanna buy EM , surely refer to Teng kor.. surely teng kor will give some...business is business
bearbearwong
post Aug 9 2014, 11:47 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(enochtan3668 @ Aug 9 2014, 10:42 PM)
Not bad, wonder how's the result in peak hour? I left office from Jalan Ampang around 6pm and reach Ulu Kelang about 11km away in 1 hour later - how's zat?!  rclxub.gif
wah lao sam kor.... this version of travel again? consider peak hour.. like that UM,PJ less than 40 minutes reach Semenyih wor..

like this Semenyih laku di..

my version on peak hours is like this.. from KLCC megan avenue II, take Jalan Tun Razak to Kajang TTDI groove

KLCC to Loke yew itself =45minutes to 1hour
Lokeyew viva mall to Leisure mall= 30-40 minutes
from Leisure mall to TTDI kajang= 15 minutes
from TTDI kajang to semenyih echo hill

from google map no traffic as in night time: 44 minutes

https://www.google.com/maps/dir/Tesco+@+Sem...!2d3.158154
bearbearwong
post Aug 9 2014, 11:57 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 9 2014, 11:53 PM)
BBW, thanks for sharing.

So, during peak hour, from KLCC to Leisure mall is 1 hour 40 minutes, from KLCC to Setia Ecohill is 2 hours? hmm.gif  hmm.gif

different by 20 minutes? This makes sense though...
u fill in the blanks.. no traffic lights along saujana impian area, i am talking the old semenyih road, the highway from lekas haven't open yet... how else to measure?
bearbearwong
post Aug 9 2014, 11:59 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(kamilnu @ Aug 9 2014, 11:58 PM)
Now this looks more like the real deal arr.

This one i believe. No point in calculating off-peak hours travelling time when everyday for 5 days you are travelling at peak hours.
developer selling projects meh? the SEH webpage says leisure drive 45 minutes.. realistic figures.. those EM SA also, from PJ ss14 to EM sales office less than 40 minutes.. haiyoo..
bearbearwong
post Aug 10 2014, 12:04 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 10 2014, 12:00 AM)
Oic. I thought you meant CC.

Then good lo, got free lunch dy. lol.
chris kor long time no see wor.. you silence in expected profit margin in other treads wor.. what is the expected profit margin in EM & SEH? last time was 405k DSL to 750k, now Jason kor say cement price and GST come very big concern.. push upwards to 800k from 750K?

oh ya, you guys are not investors, this never thought about the pricing.. further more all are using to occupy SEH..?

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0494sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:05 PM